JP/Memphis
1669 Kirby Parkway Suite 201
Memphis
TN 38120
United States
  • Phone: (901) 683-4900

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D. JP/Memphis
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos services?

I love the service and the employees. We love the cleaning crew and the office management. No Complaint!

Report a concern   November 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. JP/Memphis
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos services?

The service of delivery. Melody does a great job maintaining the cleanliness of the offices

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.S. JP/Memphis
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos services?

Thoroughness

Report a concern   June 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. JP/Memphis
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos services?

Quick response to issues.

Report a concern   June 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Hunt JP/Memphis
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos services?

Clyde and his crew are friendly, respectful and hard-working. If there is a problem, they work diligently to correct the situation. We have been using them for years and are very satisfied.

Susan
Parish Administrator

Report a concern   May 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. JP/Memphis
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos services?

Jan Pro is very efficient and gets the job done.

Report a concern   April 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Danisha Oliver JP/Memphis
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos services?

Professional and accountability

Report a concern   April 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. JP/Memphis
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos services?

GREAT PEOPLE TO HAVE CLEANING YOUR BUSINESS.

Report a concern   March 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. JP/Memphis
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos services?

Everything

Report a concern   March 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. JP/Memphis
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos services?

The Rep always tries to locate all area in your business that may need services, they are friendly and try to accommendate all of your needs.

Report a concern   March 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O.R. JP/Memphis
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos services?

Dependable and reasonable rates

Report a concern   February 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S.D. JP/Memphis
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos services?

Great, professional service.

Report a concern   February 10, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.A. JP/Memphis
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos services?

Quick and timely responses.

Report a concern   January 18, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M. JP/Memphis
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos services?

Special needs are taken care of promptly.

Report a concern   December 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. JP/Memphis
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos services?

The custodian assigned to my location comes in regularly to check for any issues or concerns we are having.

Report a concern   December 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C.B. JP/Memphis
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos services?

I like that the company is very responsive to any concerns or requests. They always seem to do a great job.

Report a concern   September 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by debbie JP/Memphis
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos services?

I like that you keep in touch with us and provide excellent service.

Report a concern   September 9, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J. JP/Memphis
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos services?

they keep in contact with me

Report a concern   September 8, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.L. JP/Memphis
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos services?

We like our happy ladies who are reliable.

Report a concern   August 7, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.C. JP/Memphis
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos services?

Cleanliness is usually very consistant. Communication is great between us and our JAN PRO rep.

Report a concern   August 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Catlin Frances JP/Memphis
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos services?

Ability to accept criticism and accommodate specific company needs pertaining to cleaning and regulations. Flexibility of schedules; easy to get in contact with supervisors regarding concerns.

Report a concern   May 29, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Kim Harper JP/Memphis
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos services?

Easy to work with, willing to take care of any requests or complaints that come up!

Report a concern   May 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. JP/Memphis
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos services?

Dependable

Report a concern   May 28, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.F.M. JP/Memphis
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos services?

Ability to discuss when changes are needed

Report a concern   April 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. JP/Memphis
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos services?

Consistent

Report a concern   April 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. JP/Memphis
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos services?

Great communication, reliable, and trust worthy.

Report a concern   April 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. JP/Memphis
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos services?

Office has looked great!

Report a concern   March 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. JP/Memphis
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos services?

Everything is done in a timely manner and our clinic is always clean and ready to go the next morning! Thanks!

Report a concern   February 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. JP/Memphis
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos services?

emplyee

Report a concern   December 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. JP/Memphis
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos services?

I get no complaints from Air Traffic Control Staff or other tenants we serve at the airport.


Privacy Policy