Pillar To Post
80 Mapleton Rd Unit 175
Moncton
NB E1C7W8
Canada

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 190 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 2, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, prompt, knowledgeable.

Report a concern   September 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

How informative and thorough the inspector was. We didn't feel rushed when the inspector was explaining what problems he found. We would definitely use PillarToPost again when purchasing our next home.

Report a concern   August 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jordan Allain Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve was extremely thorough, both in the inspection and in taking time to explain everything he found and he made sure I understood. I am very happy with my inspection.

Report a concern   August 29, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Price

Report a concern   August 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Cummings Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was my first home inspection that I've been through and I don't have a vast knowledge of anything structural. I felt very comfortable understanding what was looked at and any potential issues that came up and what the next steps should be. The inspection and the report were both very detailed and well organized.

Report a concern   August 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

promote accurate detailed

Report a concern   August 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service. Took the time to explain everything and gave good advice. Would definitly recommend.

Report a concern   August 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I recommend Pillar to Post to anyone buying a house. I had the privlage of having Steve Goostrey do my inspection in Shediac. Steve was a super friendly guy and explained everything crystal clear. I would defiantly use he services again.

Report a concern   August 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very meticulous and took the time to explain everything.

Report a concern   August 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt to respond and book an appointment; very thorough; took time to review the results of his assessment with us in person and provided us with a binder and evaluation on a USB key.

We would not hesitate to recommend this service to other people.

Report a concern   August 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Used Pillar & Post before prompt,courtious,go the extra distance.

Report a concern   August 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Valerie Robichaud Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, easy and affordable.

Report a concern   August 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nuce work, very easy to deal with...thanks

Report a concern   July 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, friendly and very efficient

Report a concern   July 25, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Armelle Koenig Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was extremely thorough and looked at everything. He looked very knowledgeable and gave us some good information, tips and advice. We concluded the deal with the vendors having peace of mind.

Report a concern   July 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

How he took the time to talk to me like a person and walk through step by step what he found and what he recommends.

Thank you for your help in the purchase of my future home!!

Report a concern   July 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked the detailed report I recieved through e-mail correspondance. Being across the country is difficult when purchasing property but this offered piece of mind during the inspection process. Thanks again.

Report a concern   July 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lowell And Ann Thomas Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection,took time to explain every step from basement to attic
Two very satisfied customers

Report a concern   July 5, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve responded quickly to my request and referred me to local contractors when we uncovered some issues with the property. Based on the inspection, we did not go ahead with the purchase.

Report a concern   July 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cristal Pyrik Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I truly enjoyed the personalized service that I received from Steve! I would recommend him to anyone!

Report a concern   July 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledge and professionalism

Report a concern   July 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angela Beaton Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked how honest Steve was, how he didn't make us feel rushed, and he was able to accommodate fitting me in at the last minute. He left us feeling confident overall in the house we are buying.

Report a concern   June 27, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very thorough

Report a concern   June 27, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve was great at making time to squeeze me in

Report a concern   June 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather Crivari Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The documentation was professionally done. The pictures that were taken of the house were very thorough and helped us to get a complete picture of the home. We found Steve to be extremely knowledgeable and kind. His recommendations were very helpful.

Report a concern   June 20, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

The report contained several grammatical and spelling errors. It would be beneficial to have someone else proofread so nothing gets missed in the report due to lack of understanding.

Report a concern   June 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, explained in a way we could understand, quick service, friendly and professional

Report a concern   June 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Naveen Kalwakollu Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector, clearly explained the findings and suggestions and clarified various doubts clearly.

Report a concern   June 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I tell you all the little problem

Report a concern   June 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The professional and personal service was excellent. First name removed was very helpful and knowledgeable we appreciate his experience and taking the extra time to answer all our questions. Thank-you.


Privacy Policy