Pillar To Post
3002 Krameria St
Denver
CO 80207
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 249 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I have been working with you for several years. I appreciate that you know me and that you take good care of my clients. You are prompt about getting the appointments set, doing the inspections and getting the reports back to meet inspection deadlines.
Finally , and probably most important, is that I appreciate your demeanor with the clients. You share the issues in a way that is not intimidating to the clients.
Keep up the good work.

Report a concern   June 8, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You guys do a great job.

Report a concern   June 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anna Centron Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Awesome as always!

Report a concern   June 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great presentation, inspector was great at explaining process and findings to client.

Report a concern   June 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and on time. Did thorough inspection and made my client comfortable with the process.

Report a concern   May 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Did a good job of hitting on the most important inspection points.

Report a concern   May 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Doug Phelps Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The thoroughness of Andrew is among the best and having the report in hand a step above. Mat who did the sewer scope at Apache St was the BEST I've ever experienced.

One suggestion for your consideration: in the report use a color background for each section name of the report -- example, for "Kitchen"..."Master Bedroom" or "Bedrooms"..."Basement"...etc. This would make it easier to read and follow. Thanks!

Report a concern   May 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service! Very informative and always great communication with my clients.

Report a concern   May 15, 2018 — Rated 7 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

More in depth inspection report with more photos and explanation of issues.

Report a concern   May 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.U. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like the way mike Boyd did nhis job.
Give him a raise

Report a concern   May 8, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, professional and dependable!

Report a concern   May 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection with good "perspective". Love that there is a team so I have better luck getting someone!

Report a concern   May 8, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Andrew did a good job ! He was informative and and helpful. I would say to future clients I thought it was a positive experiance.

Report a concern   May 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephen Berg * Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent Customer Service! Was very pleased with the level of professionalism that my client received from Pillar to Post. Very highly recommend the Lee Kastberg team!

Report a concern   May 1, 2018 — Rated 4 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

There were multiple points of the inspection that were questionable and could have been resolved simply with someone that had a bit more experience.

Report a concern   May 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Lee Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, on time and able to meet a quick turn around.

Report a concern   May 1, 2018 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

The inspection report I read reflected a pretty thorough assessment but could have included the roof.

Report a concern   April 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brendan Bartic Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very well done, my clients loved the whole process.

Report a concern   March 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and complete

Report a concern   March 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The ability to have sewer, radon, etc. inspected all at one time!
Your Team are Very accomodating, friendly and reliable!

Report a concern   March 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to post did exceptional work. I had Mike out for an inspection and he was very thorough, knowledgeable and informative. He is a great person to learn from and I enjoyed meeting and working with him. My buyers were very satisfied with the work done by Mike, and Pillar to Post makes the report clear and easy to read. I will absolutely recommending you guys again to my buyers.

Report a concern   March 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This is the first time I have used your company. Your inspector First name removed Boyd was very courteous, professional and followed up with me after the report was completed.

Report a concern   March 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris was extremely nice and very thorough. He made the process very easy for my clients and let them ask any questions they had during and after the inspection. I would absolutely recommend Pillar To Post to anyone.

Report a concern   March 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thank you for always being professional and for making my clients feel comfortable about their new home!

Report a concern   March 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Lee and his team are very professional, knowledgable, thorough and quick response time!

Thank you!!!

Report a concern   February 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Technician showed up on time, was very thorough and my client was pleased which is of most importance to me.

Report a concern   February 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your inspectors do a great job; very thorough. They take the time to explain their results and the differences between 'recommended' and 'necessary' items that need attention.
You always make accomodations to get inspections scheduled to meet the Buyers' and Broker's schedule.

Report a concern   January 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very responsive, very thorough for my buyers.

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough on inspections and typically easy to get in contact with to schedule services or ask questions.

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very happy with the way the services were conducted and how timely they were.


Privacy Policy