Pillar To Post
3002 Krameria St
Denver
CO 80207
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 253 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.U. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike Boyd is great with my clients. He explains everything. They are very grateful for his comments.

Report a concern   September 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, explains everything.

Report a concern   September 8, 2018 — Rated 6 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Inspector was great and very thorough, but I work with several other great inspectors too. I will definitely recommend you again, but the decision to move forward will be based on the client, home and budget.

Report a concern   September 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa O`Neil Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris was thorough and observant. Knew how to communicate the key issues without scaring the buyer. Thank you, Chris!

Report a concern   September 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephen Berg Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The Lee Kastberg Team of Pillar to Post is a one-stop shop that is completely professional, punctual, and detail oriented. Each of the Inspectors on the team do fantastic job explaining their process, as well as their findings. Mat (the Sewer Scope guy) is particularly great at explaining what I believe is an integral part of any good home inspection. I HIGHLY recommend Pillar to Post, specifically the Lee Kastberg Team to all of my clients and will continue to do so. I have complete trust in their services.

Report a concern   September 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, easy to schedule, efficient. Thank you

Report a concern   August 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I love you guys! The buyers were super pleased with Mike and his advice and knowledge! Scheduling is always quick and easy, your prices are fair, and your inspectors are knowledgeable. 11/10! :)

Report a concern   August 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris was very professional. Made me look good.

Report a concern   August 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diane Kelly Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and up to date technology.

Report a concern   August 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like the thoroughness Chris used in the property, his willingness to explain things to the buyer, and the ease with scheduling.

Report a concern   August 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Well trained inspectors. The binder of information that you give to each buyer

Report a concern   August 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dan Gullickson Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Always great customer service! The Kastberg team should be your first choice when it comes to any home inspection. Knowledgeable, informative professionals that good above and beyond to make sure my clients can make the most informative decision when buying or selling a home.

Report a concern   July 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ruth Ann Cullis Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We have used Pillar to Post for many clients. They are true professionals. They take great care to inform clients without scaring them.

Report a concern   June 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough. Took too long to finish for a condo and give us results

Report a concern   June 26, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Not much, I think that you do an overall very good job. Maybe just a touch hither in price that the competition, but I have never really had much of an issue here, as I trust the results.

Report a concern   June 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I have been working with you for several years. I appreciate that you know me and that you take good care of my clients. You are prompt about getting the appointments set, doing the inspections and getting the reports back to meet inspection deadlines.
Finally , and probably most important, is that I appreciate your demeanor with the clients. You share the issues in a way that is not intimidating to the clients.
Keep up the good work.

Report a concern   June 8, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You guys do a great job.

Report a concern   June 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anna Centron Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Awesome as always!

Report a concern   June 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great presentation, inspector was great at explaining process and findings to client.

Report a concern   June 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and on time. Did thorough inspection and made my client comfortable with the process.

Report a concern   May 15, 2018 — Rated 7 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

More in depth inspection report with more photos and explanation of issues.

Report a concern   May 8, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, professional and dependable!

Report a concern   May 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection with good "perspective". Love that there is a team so I have better luck getting someone!

Report a concern   May 8, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Andrew did a good job ! He was informative and and helpful. I would say to future clients I thought it was a positive experiance.

Report a concern   May 1, 2018 — Rated 4 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

There were multiple points of the inspection that were questionable and could have been resolved simply with someone that had a bit more experience.

Report a concern   May 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Lee Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, on time and able to meet a quick turn around.

Report a concern   May 1, 2018 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

The inspection report I read reflected a pretty thorough assessment but could have included the roof.

Report a concern   April 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brendan Bartic Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very well done, my clients loved the whole process.

Report a concern   March 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and complete

Report a concern   March 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The ability to have sewer, radon, etc. inspected all at one time!
Your Team are Very accomodating, friendly and reliable!


Privacy Policy