Pillar To Post
6795 E Tennessee Ave unit 413
Denver
CO 80224
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 258 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your reports are comprehensive and detailed. The report is produced right at the inspection time.

Report a concern   December 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, courteous, thorough! I have high trust in everyone on Lee's team.

Report a concern   November 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Meg Pitkin* Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and great to work with. Thanks, guys!

Report a concern   October 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephen Berg Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I continue to recommend Pillar to Post to my Clients, specifically the Lee Kastberg Team. I do this for one reason: TRUST. I completely trust that Lee and his team of great inspectors. Each of the Inspectors on Lee's team are thorough and professional. Finding people who take pride in their work can sometimes be a challenge. However, Lee and his team clearly take pride in what they do and they have the results to show it. I highly recommend Lee Kastberg Pillar to Post Team.

Report a concern   October 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steph Swartzlander* Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The entire team at Pillar to Post was very easy to work with. They squeezed us in last minute and even offered to come back and redo the sewer scope with different equipment to obtain more detailed results. Mike is an awesome inspector and made the entire 4 hour process fun. He is super knowledgeable and my clients learned a lot about their home. I highly recommend Lee and his team!

Report a concern   October 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dan Gullickson Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Lee and his team are absolutely amazing to work with! Great customer service, extremely knowledgeable and are my go-to when conducting any kind of home inspection!

Report a concern   October 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Teri Bruinsma Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The Lee Kastberg team at Pillar to Post is the BEST!!! They are extremely thorough and very professional with my clients.

Report a concern   October 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Very thoroughl. Nice report at the end.

Report a concern   October 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeremy Collins Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Detailed and full report. Printable on site. Easy to schedule.

Report a concern   September 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ricci Taylor Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt response, professional and accommodable

Report a concern   September 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Always thorough. You give good value to my clients.

Report a concern   September 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.U. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike Boyd is great with my clients. He explains everything. They are very grateful for his comments.

Report a concern   September 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, explains everything.

Report a concern   September 8, 2018 — Rated 6 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Inspector was great and very thorough, but I work with several other great inspectors too. I will definitely recommend you again, but the decision to move forward will be based on the client, home and budget.

Report a concern   September 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa O`Neil Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris was thorough and observant. Knew how to communicate the key issues without scaring the buyer. Thank you, Chris!

Report a concern   September 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, easy to schedule, efficient. Thank you

Report a concern   August 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I love you guys! The buyers were super pleased with Mike and his advice and knowledge! Scheduling is always quick and easy, your prices are fair, and your inspectors are knowledgeable. 11/10! :)

Report a concern   August 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris was very professional. Made me look good.

Report a concern   August 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like the thoroughness Chris used in the property, his willingness to explain things to the buyer, and the ease with scheduling.

Report a concern   August 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Well trained inspectors. The binder of information that you give to each buyer

Report a concern   July 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ruth Ann Cullis Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We have used Pillar to Post for many clients. They are true professionals. They take great care to inform clients without scaring them.

Report a concern   June 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough. Took too long to finish for a condo and give us results

Report a concern   June 26, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Not much, I think that you do an overall very good job. Maybe just a touch hither in price that the competition, but I have never really had much of an issue here, as I trust the results.

Report a concern   June 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I have been working with you for several years. I appreciate that you know me and that you take good care of my clients. You are prompt about getting the appointments set, doing the inspections and getting the reports back to meet inspection deadlines.
Finally , and probably most important, is that I appreciate your demeanor with the clients. You share the issues in a way that is not intimidating to the clients.
Keep up the good work.

Report a concern   June 8, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You guys do a great job.

Report a concern   June 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anna Centron Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Awesome as always!

Report a concern   June 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and on time. Did thorough inspection and made my client comfortable with the process.

Report a concern   May 15, 2018 — Rated 7 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

More in depth inspection report with more photos and explanation of issues.

Report a concern   May 8, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, professional and dependable!

Report a concern   May 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection with good "perspective". Love that there is a team so I have better luck getting someone!


Privacy Policy