Pillar To Post
3002 Krameria St
Denver
CO 80207
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 233 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.J. Pillar To Post

Very thorough on inspections and typically easy to get in contact with to schedule services or ask questions.

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Pillar To Post

Mike did a great job! I always recommend the Kastberg Team!

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post

I was very happy with the way the services were conducted and how timely they were.

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post

Mike did an amazing job! Nichole was excellent at getting an inspection scheduled at such short notice. Thanks!

Report a concern   January 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post

Great job as always!

Report a concern   December 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O.B. Pillar To Post

Efficient, thorough and professional! My clients love that the report is delivered immediately and is in a reader-friendly format.

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Pillar To Post

The inspectors seem well informed and present the information to clients in a nice manner.

Report a concern   December 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. Pillar To Post

Availality to meet deadline and to share issues w my client.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post

Love the whole team! Everyone is AMAZING to work with!

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Pillar To Post

Exceptional work. Informative. We were able to schedule and have the report in a super quick turn around

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Y. Pillar To Post

efficient and prompt service and great communication

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S.W. Pillar To Post

Professionalism and thoroughness!

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post

Your inspector, Chris, arrived early and had begun the inspection before I arrived. His was thorough in his inspection and took time to answer any questions that I asked. The final inspection repost arrived as promised, at the end of the day.

Report a concern   October 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post

It is great how fast you are able to get an inspection scheduled. Always professional and very knowledgeable! I highly recommend Lee and his team to anyone that needs an inspection. Best in the biz!

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. Pillar To Post

Punctual and Attention to Detail

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Pillar To Post

Punctual and very helpful and informative of all questions.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Pillar To Post

On time right on the schedule, quality the services, professional.

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post

The Friendly inspectors, fast service times, great inspections, and fast turn around!

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Pillar To Post

Very professional. On time and the reports are perfect. Very informative. Would definitely recommend pillar to post for future clients inspections.

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.C. Pillar To Post

Drew was very professional and knowledgeable and patient with the buyer.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post

Great job, once again!

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post

Responsive, excellent reports, very thorough inspections. Gives me and my clients confidence in what they are buying.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post

Pillar to Post does a fabulous job from scheduling to inspecting. I would highly recommend them to anyone who needs a home inspection.

Thank you

First name removed Shada - RealtorĀ®

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post

Mike was highly profession and organized in his inspection. I was very impressed with his interaction with my client. I will use P 2 P more in the future.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Pillar To Post

Great report and great inspection.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post

Inspector seemed to do a thorough job, was professional and approachable.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B.M. Pillar To Post

Availability, Timely and Great Service!

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Pillar To Post

The quality of the presentation to show the clients. Inspectors are never rushed and show genuine care at each appointment

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Pillar To Post

Thanks! You did a great job!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post

Fast, timely, thorough, and good price.


Privacy Policy