Mathnasium of Lopatcong
201 Strykers Road, Suite 4
Phillipsburg
NJ 08865
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 51 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 6, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Tom Reilly Mathnasium of Lopatcong
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My son's math grades have improved. Results, results!

Report a concern   May 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erin Schmitt Mathnasium of Lopatcong
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My son's scores went up within the first week or so. He felt comfortable right away. I love that the staff communicates with and updates his teacher. It's really a team effort, and they're very accommodating.

Report a concern   May 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christy Krouse Mathnasium of Lopatcong
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughter excelled at mathnasium. It was a big help to her and took the pressure off of us. We can no longer help her with her math and mathnasium knew how to help her grow.

Report a concern   April 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Mathnasium of Lopatcong
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

The staff is outstanding. Very polite and courteous. My son feels very comfortable there and is learning a lot!

Report a concern   April 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christine Myers Mathnasium of Lopatcong
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My kids love it there. They look forward to going everyday.

Report a concern   April 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Mathnasium of Lopatcong
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

They are awesome!

Report a concern   April 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Ricker Mathnasium of Lopatcong
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Mathnasium has helped all three of my children become more confident in Math and that confidence has filtered to other subjects. All of the tutors have become like family to us and show deep concern and interest in all of their students. I cannot thank you enough!

Report a concern   April 3, 2019 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.S. Mathnasium of Lopatcong
So sorry to hear that you are disappointed. What can we do to make things right?

My son was getting a c- in math when we started months ago. Yesterday’s report card c-. Doesn’t feel like it’s worth it

Report a concern   April 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S.B. Mathnasium of Lopatcong
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

The tutors at Mathnasium are the best. The bright and welcoming atmosphere makes it a place kids don't mind going. There are also lots of great incentives that keep kids motivated. And last but not least, no more math arguments :) .

Report a concern   March 30, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.S. Mathnasium of Lopatcong
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

I so appreciate how responsive Mathnasium has been to our inidividual needs.

Report a concern   March 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melissa Severs Mathnasium of Lopatcong
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Our teen son loves going there! He has learned a great deal!

Report a concern   March 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Mathnasium of Lopatcong
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

The individualized attention and affirmation has caused my granddaughter to want to go to class. Amazing!

Report a concern   February 26, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.H. Mathnasium of Lopatcong
What can we do to improve your Mathnasium experience?

Ease up on monthly payments if child can't get there (for vacation or illness). Perhaps credits for les time spent.

Report a concern   February 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dana Nitzsche Mathnasium of Lopatcong
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My son has been attending Mathnasium for about a month now. I think, at first, he was dreading doing extra work for a subject he was feeling very negatively toward. However, Todd has been a great and professional role model for him. HIs kind and humorous demeanor put my son at ease immediately. My son is feeling successful and shows much more pride in his skills than he has had since the start of the school year. I am thankful to have this resource right around the corner and would certainly recommend that others take advantage of their services.

Report a concern   February 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christine Reilly Mathnasium of Lopatcong
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Our son is gaining a confidence in math I have not seen before. I am very proud of him and his hard work through your program. He leaves the program calm and confident in the days he attends. Math homework in the past has been a struggle. Now, he tackles his math homework with the belief that he can do it.

Report a concern   January 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Mathnasium of Lopatcong
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My son is excelling since he started at Mathnasium. Today he brought home a test with a 100% grade! He went from failing math to bringing home a 100%. You can see the confidence and satisfaction beaming! Thank you!

Report a concern   January 3, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. Mathnasium of Lopatcong
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

4+4=9

Report a concern   November 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Losco Mathnasium of Lopatcong
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

The staff is wonderful! They are patient and the whole center has helped my daughter improve her math skills and feel so much more confident in her ability to do math.

Report a concern   November 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Mathnasium of Lopatcong
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughter has learned so much from Mathnasium for her Algebra 2 class. She has improved a lot.

Report a concern   October 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melissa Severs Mathnasium of Lopatcong
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

I would without a doubt recommend your program to any friends or family!

Report a concern   August 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Mathnasium of Lopatcong
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

We are so pleased with your program. The staff is so friendly and knowledgeable and really try and make my son feel comfortable there. I think it will be a great confidence booster for him!

Response from Mathnasium of Lopatcong:

Thank you so much! We really enjoy when he comes in and are happy to have you as customers. We hope he continue to feel at home and grow in confidence. -Todd

Report a concern   July 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Mathnasium of Lopatcong
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Mathnasium is a fantastic resource. Going to "Math Camp" is one of my son's favorite activities. Mathnasium makes math FUN. The program is completely customizable and we love the drop-in flexibility. The staff is friendly, caring, professional and good at what they do. We can't say enough about how wonderful we think Mathnasium of Lopatcong is.

Report a concern   July 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Mathnasium of Lopatcong
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Mathnasium helped me practice in a fun environment, and really really helped my math grade!

Report a concern   July 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tricia Chambers Mathnasium of Lopatcong
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

From the curriculum to the enthusiastic, child-friendly staff, Mathnasium became a home away from home to my son. They have a magical way of making Math fun.

Tricia Chambers

Report a concern   March 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Mathnasium of Lopatcong
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Mathnasium has equipped my kids with the confidence needed to succeed in their class. They're understanding math without the added frustration. My daughter and son are enjoying mathnasium and they don't view it as being work.

Report a concern   March 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Mathnasium of Lopatcong
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Attending Mathnasium has been so helpful for my daughter. She has improved tremendously and gained more confidence in her math skills. I highly recommend.

Report a concern   March 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lloyd Martin Mathnasium of Lopatcong
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughter did a complete 360, thanks to mathnasium!

Report a concern   March 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Mathnasium of Lopatcong
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My son lights up every time he walks through the door. Steve and the staff have a special way of boosting each child's confidence and making learning fun. It's clear that they love what they do. I highly recommend Mathnasium.

Report a concern   March 3, 2018 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.E. Mathnasium of Lopatcong
What can we do to improve your Mathnasium experience?

Private:
Thank you to Steve, Todd and all staff for your attention and support with our son, Jonathan. We truly appreciate your genuine care and the time meeting with me to try to understand Jon’s needs..

Report a concern   January 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.Z. Mathnasium of Lopatcong
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughter went from an average math student to being one of the teacher's helpers! Thank you


Privacy Policy