Mathnasium of Lopatcong
201 Strykers Road, Suite 4
Phillipsburg
NJ 08865
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 37 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Losco Mathnasium of Lopatcong
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

The staff is wonderful! They are patient and the whole center has helped my daughter improve her math skills and feel so much more confident in her ability to do math.

Report a concern   November 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Mathnasium of Lopatcong
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughter has learned so much from Mathnasium for her Algebra 2 class. She has improved a lot.

Report a concern   October 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melissa Severs Mathnasium of Lopatcong
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

I would without a doubt recommend your program to any friends or family!

Report a concern   September 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Mathnasium of Lopatcong
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My child really likes coming to Mathnasium and is feeling more confident. She just started school, 7 th grade and I see a big difference already. Just starts her math homework and that is delightful to see.
Thank you!

Report a concern   August 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Mathnasium of Lopatcong
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

We are so pleased with your program. The staff is so friendly and knowledgeable and really try and make my son feel comfortable there. I think it will be a great confidence booster for him!

Response from Mathnasium of Lopatcong:

Thank you so much! We really enjoy when he comes in and are happy to have you as customers. We hope he continue to feel at home and grow in confidence. -Todd

Report a concern   July 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Mathnasium of Lopatcong
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Mathnasium is a fantastic resource. Going to "Math Camp" is one of my son's favorite activities. Mathnasium makes math FUN. The program is completely customizable and we love the drop-in flexibility. The staff is friendly, caring, professional and good at what they do. We can't say enough about how wonderful we think Mathnasium of Lopatcong is.

Report a concern   July 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Mathnasium of Lopatcong
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Mathnasium helped me practice in a fun environment, and really really helped my math grade!

Report a concern   July 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tricia Chambers Mathnasium of Lopatcong
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

From the curriculum to the enthusiastic, child-friendly staff, Mathnasium became a home away from home to my son. They have a magical way of making Math fun.

Tricia Chambers

Report a concern   April 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Mathnasium of Lopatcong
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Steve and his team are great. Both of my kids enjoy going to Mathnesium. They make math fun.

Report a concern   March 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Mathnasium of Lopatcong
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Mathnasium has equipped my kids with the confidence needed to succeed in their class. They're understanding math without the added frustration. My daughter and son are enjoying mathnasium and they don't view it as being work.

Report a concern   March 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Mathnasium of Lopatcong
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Attending Mathnasium has been so helpful for my daughter. She has improved tremendously and gained more confidence in her math skills. I highly recommend.

Report a concern   March 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lloyd Martin Mathnasium of Lopatcong
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughter did a complete 360, thanks to mathnasium!

Report a concern   March 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Mathnasium of Lopatcong
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My son lights up every time he walks through the door. Steve and the staff have a special way of boosting each child's confidence and making learning fun. It's clear that they love what they do. I highly recommend Mathnasium.

Report a concern   March 3, 2018 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.E. Mathnasium of Lopatcong
What can we do to improve your Mathnasium experience?

Private:
Thank you to Steve, Todd and all staff for your attention and support with our son, Jonathan. We truly appreciate your genuine care and the time meeting with me to try to understand Jon’s needs..

Report a concern   January 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.Z. Mathnasium of Lopatcong
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughter went from an average math student to being one of the teacher's helpers! Thank you

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Mathnasium of Lopatcong
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughter really enjoys going to mathnasium
It’s not like a tutor to her it’s like a study group she enjoys the employees the clients. “It’s fun” she says
She has sharpened some of her skills and her school grades are slowly rising
I am extremely happy with this program

Report a concern   January 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Mathnasium of Lopatcong
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughter has shown improvement in her math skills. She has gain confidence and enjoys going to Mathnasium. The staff are very encouraging and work great with my daughter. Proud parent 🤗

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Mathnasium of Lopatcong
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Mathnasium has been nothing but a positive addition to my children's academic success. Steve and all his tutors are highly recommended for their assistance with anything I either need or request, follow up with me from time to time, positive engagement and exciting setting that my kids enjoy from ages 10 to 16, And consistent professionalism. I am constantly referring their services. I am completely satisfied

Report a concern   December 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Mathnasium of Lopatcong
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughter loves to go to Mathnasium. I am glad I signed her up. Thanks.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Mathnasium of Lopatcong
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Lianna has become so much more confident on her math abilities. It's amazing to see. Thank you!

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Mathnasium of Lopatcong
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Mathnasium was a fantastic experience for my son! He enjoyed going each time, and this gave him such a boost in his math skills and confidence in math! I highly recommend Mathnasium for any student that wants some math help!

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Mathnasium of Lopatcong
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

The tutors are patient and kind. The atmosphere created to fun and keeps my kids wanting to go back.

Report a concern   September 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Mathnasium of Lopatcong
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Steve, your program is an amazing asset to our community and students.
Thank you for being so hands on and invested in each and every student you serve,

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V.V. Mathnasium of Lopatcong
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

mathnasium has changed my daughter's entire outlook on math! she can't wait to go, and comes out practically skipping! Thank you mathnasium!

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Mathnasium of Lopatcong
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

So far my girls are enjoying going to this facility. Previously they were reluctant to attend Kumon as the structure was rigid and non-engaging. Here they are getting lots of engagement which translates to help. They are also rewards they appear to enjoy. Once school starts, I hope to see this investment translates to good grades and overall ease and confidence with math.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Mathnasium of Lopatcong
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Great Atmosphere and my daughter really enjoys going

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.P. Mathnasium of Lopatcong
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Very pleased so far, my son loves to go.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maureen Rooney Mathnasium of Lopatcong
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Riley really looks forward to his math sessions. Todd is awesome!

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Mathnasium of Lopatcong
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Comfortable, non-math threatening environment. My son has been so confident working here...huge attitude and confidence builder to help him focus as well.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Mathnasium of Lopatcong
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

I just want to thank you for the wonderful experience Jake is having you are taking a pretty tough subject and making it fun. Jake actually volunteers to go!! Hoping that this quarter will reap the rewards of his hard work. Steve, you have made an amazing environment for the kids to learn wish there was other subject he could go for!! Thank you again!


Privacy Policy