HomeTeam
270 Old New Road
Doylestown
Pennsylvania 18901
United States

Average rating: 10.0 out of 10 based on 25 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lakirsha Wynn HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steven was very professional, informative, and answered all my questions beyond my expectations.

Report a concern   October 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Frederick Smith HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve was very thorough and took the time to explain everything as he was going through the house. Appreciate the ability to understand what he was looking for and why.

Report a concern   September 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Bestanic HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

He was well educated and took the time to answer any questions I had and was very knowledgeable. I found him to be honest,trustworthy and was in depth. Steve's report assisted me to address issues and I was able to purchase my first home.

Report a concern   September 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rushikesh Darji HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything, your timing, efficiency, proactiveness, cooperation and pricing.
Fantastic job done.

Report a concern   August 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tiffany Keller HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve was wonderful. Walked me through the entire house explaining everything. Even when he had to explain it two or three timea till i understood. Very pleasant and polite. Made my first experience not only good but educational as well.

Report a concern   July 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Good job

Report a concern   July 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Newcomb HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and detailed.

Report a concern   July 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ankit Patel HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I had great experience working with Steve. He was thorough with inspection and explaining all the time about what could be the problem. He sent all the reports withing 48 hrs of the inspection which is really great and reports were very detailed with all clear pictures. The best part is really great price compare to others and even he didn't ask money untill time to say good bye. Really great experience working with him. Highly recommend for the inspection. Thank you Steve.

Report a concern   June 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Martin King HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

STEPHEN was intelligent, educated, honest, and trust worthy. I will definitely recommend him personally to anyone looking for your services.

Report a concern   June 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve was very helpful, knowledgable, and seemed to be very trustworthy. These are things I look for when hiring someone to do anything for me.

Report a concern   June 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brandon Reszler HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Good thorough inspection. Answered all questions I had.

Report a concern   June 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin Brown HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional. Highly recommend.

Report a concern   June 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shamillia Ramirez HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I was able to get an appointment exactly when I needed to; the inspection was thorough, and I received the full report the same day! Amazing service.

Report a concern   May 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very thorough

Report a concern   March 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Proffessional work and excellent coordination with others for radon,septic and insect inspectors. Very flexible scheduling and thorough report writing.

Report a concern   March 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jen Esser HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, respectful and quick delivery of professional work product!

Report a concern   February 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Grahame Wilson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I had a great experience. The company was on time, professional, quick, detailed, and took the time to explain things to me when I had questions. Very knowledgeable staff, the report was detailed and very easy to read. I would highly recommend to anyone in the future.

Report a concern   January 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Communication with Steve

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mahfuz Hassan HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great inspector and he is patient !! He is willing to go out of the help and very good at communication .

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great to do business with. Accurate and reliable.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steven was professional and thorough. Respected the property.

Report a concern   October 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tina Renee HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve was by far THE best home inspector we've ever met, not to mention one of the nicest people we've come across!! He went above and beyond inspecting every single square inch of our soon to he new home. We couldn't have been more satisfied with his expertise, professionalism and punctuality. We were able to get an appointment in 2 days of calling his office. Steve didn't even blink an eye after working so hard on the inspection when I pulled out my list of 50 questions I needed answered. He took the time and with a lot of patience explained everything in detail! I can't say enough about Steve and his company and I would highly recommend him !
-Tina & Renee
New Hope, PA

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and timely.

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I will definitely recommend his services!

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erin Broad David Broad HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent!


Privacy Policy