HomeTeam
87 Drews Ridge Drive
Newnan
Georgia 30263
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tammie Blizard HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, informative, courteous and polite

Report a concern   October 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time and professional review of the property.

Report a concern   October 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rachelle Fortune HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Henry was very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   October 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Henry was very professional and pleasant. He was punctual for the appointment and did a very thorough job explaining the results of the inspection. Your are fortunate to have Henry representing your company. If I need another inspection in the future, I would definitely want Henry to do that inspection.

Report a concern   October 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Allison and Nigel Jones HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team was professional and thorough. The inspection was done on time and the report was explained in detail.

I would recommend Home Team to everyone!

Report a concern   October 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Henry was very good and thorough. Even provided tips to the new homebuyer. The inspection was changed multiple times due to power not being on. But, he stayed until power was on to complete my inspection.

Report a concern   October 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Fedor HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Awesome service and very, very easy to work with. When asking for suggestions from our Realtor who to engage, she gave us three contacts. HomeTeam was the only one that had a "live" person that answered the phone and seemed interested in assisting our needed. They accommodated us with a next day inspection. Henry arrived timely, was very thorough, called in specialists to assist and even took the time to call my husband to go over his findings since he was unable to be present for the review.

Look no further call Henry with HomeTeam !

Report a concern   September 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dwayne Peterson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Great customer service

Report a concern   September 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.J.O.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Henry was very informative and pleasant to work with

Report a concern   September 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cheryl Watkins HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector did a very thorough job and was very knowledgeable about his job and familiar with the roofing on the house as one that had a history of failure. From leaky faucets to slow drainage in a sink he checked it all.

Report a concern   September 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Heard HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Henry was very thorough and explained in detail all questions that I had. there were a few items that I didn't understand initially but Henry made them very clear. He did not rush through the inspection and he was pleasant during the entire process. Hopefully all goes well and the seller agrees to fix the outlined items of the home. if so, I would like for Henry (Home Team) to perform a reinspection to ensure that the outlined items were repaired properly.

Report a concern   September 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Helen Adams HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Henry was very thorough and was not concerned about how long it took to do a professional job! I was exceptionally pleased with the job he did.

Report a concern   September 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paula Pollard HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The report that I received was extremely thorough and detailed. Excellent presentation with detailed pictures and great recommendations.

Report a concern   September 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jerri Ferrell HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very thorough!
Jerri Ferrell

Report a concern   August 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ilese Hoyniak HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Responsive and informative. I know you are looking out for my best interest.

Report a concern   August 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Henry was outstanding, he spent all the time necessary to do a thorough inspection of the property and to ensure I understood his findings.

Report a concern   August 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katie Roberts HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Henry was extremely thorough and did a wonderful job explaining all aspects of the inspection to me. I will definitely recommend to friends and family!

Report a concern   August 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough..

Report a concern   August 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dominick DiMaggio HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was a great help. I really appreciate all the work Henry did and the contractor contacts he provided really helped.

Report a concern   August 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You were very professional and knowledge able of the inspection that you did for us on Monday Thank you If I know someone that needs a house to be inspected I will recommend them to you

Report a concern   August 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beverly Wright HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything was so detailed and so easy to understand. It really helped me to make an informed decision about the house and what to do next. Thank you so much. I will definitely recommend you to my son who is getting ready to buy a house in the same area.

Report a concern   July 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gail Jones HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mr. Williams did an excellent job. Was very thorough, took a good amount of time and explained everything to us verbally and then in writing. Was willing to answer any of our questions. I would give a higher score if it was available. Would definitely recommend him to others.

Report a concern   July 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carleigh Myatt HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We liked that y’all were super thorough and explained each item very well. The report was given back to us in a very timely manner. Such a high quality inspection for such an affordable price! Thank you so much!

Report a concern   July 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was a very complete inspection, and done very professionally.

Report a concern   July 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Henry was thorough and made it easy to follow and understand the potential issues he identified

Report a concern   July 9, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, with good details and pictures. Good access to all questions after the fact

Report a concern   July 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Wallace HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Problems and potential problems were explained to our satisfaction. The staff were courteous
and very accomodating, especially since the inspection was done within 2 days of purchase because of our travel plans.

Richard and Mary Lynne Wallace

Report a concern   June 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mr Williams was very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   June 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Our inspector was very detailed. Our inspector looked over everything. We are very happy with the results. He caught a lot of costly items in his inspection report for our new build that we almost missed. So glad we called you. A great value. Thank you.

Report a concern   June 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The gentlemen were very malicious. The report was very detailed and easy to read. I would use this team again in the future.

Thank You


Privacy Policy