HomeTeam
117 Hickory Dale Drive
St Charles
Missouri 63304
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Liway Arceo HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Equallly Concerned with my concerns. I felt that they are there for my needs and not just "do a job."

I appreciate the helpfull tips in caring for the hòuse.

Report a concern   September 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.K.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, through, and attentive. Answered questions and were helpful throughout the inspection process. Would recommend them to others.

Report a concern   September 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We thought Steve was very thorough. He gave explanations for cause and effect and suggestions on future maintenance options. If we had a question he would explain his answer, not just give the answer.

Report a concern   September 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The gentlemen were very professional and polite and they inspected EVERY inch of the house and didn't just glance at the issues and walk away he explained everything in detail.

Report a concern   August 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sara Woodgeard HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Constant feedback and informative information thought out the inspection.

Report a concern   July 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bianca and Horace Williams HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and he explained everything to us.

Report a concern   July 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kayela and Briana Lages HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Personable, honest, fast and friendly!

Report a concern   July 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly Frey HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve was awesome! He’s so informative. I love the way he will show you an issue and then give you a resolution/repair suggestion. I honestly felt that I was in great hands with him and feel he gave me a thorough inspection for my new home. Thanks Steve!!

Report a concern   July 11, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough

Report a concern   July 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very thorough and friendly

Report a concern   June 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lucas Taylor HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and educational

Report a concern   June 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve was knowledgable and helpful and maintained a very strong level of professionalism. I felt very comfortable with Steve looking over the home.

Report a concern   June 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt

Report a concern   June 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Perkins HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve was thorough and very friendly.

Report a concern   June 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Holly Cook HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We are also first time home buyers, so this experience was very nerve-wracking for us. But our inspector Steve, helped us through the process, and made the experience much more enjoyable than we had expected. He also did a good job of simplifying things for us so we understood the inspection more thoroughly. It was at a very reasonable price as well. I would definitely recommend.

Report a concern   June 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and did thorough inspection.

Report a concern   June 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve Vogel did a wonderful job! He highlighted the safety issues that needed to be repaired.

Report a concern   June 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike and Gale Held HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Explains ALL aspects of the inspection in advance and shares any concerns throughout in a manner I could understand. Helpful in making decisions as to what is needed versus what can wait. Encouraging comments on home's past work that had been done giving me peace of mind.

Report a concern   May 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and informative

Report a concern   May 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and helpful. Willingly answered questions with knowledge and ease.

Report a concern   May 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and thorough.

Report a concern   May 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Altgilbers HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and very nice. Very good customer report

Report a concern   April 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional. Very thorough.

Report a concern   April 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jamie Walsh HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve and his team were very accommodating. They took their time to explain every step of the process to me. I am a first time homebuyer and was nervous about the process and he was wonderful. Had a great sense of humor during the entire inspection and made me feel at ease.

Report a concern   March 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve was very open during the inspection. He did a very thorough in depth inspection.He pointed out some issues, however he put a positive spin on the overall inspection. His comment was it is an older property and you should expect that there are going to be issues, and there is no such thing as a perfect inspection.

Report a concern   March 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Jorgenson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable inspectors who went beyond just finding items needing repair. Reasonable charges and great inspection reports.

Report a concern   March 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was complete and done in both a timely and professional manner.

Report a concern   March 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roger Vogler HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Promt, courteous, and knowledgeable.
They took the time to explain what they were doing and were receptive to questions.

Report a concern   March 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cassie Nguyen HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was amazing, nice and very informative. He explained everything very clearly and was quick and efficient!

Report a concern   March 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rick Lages HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thourough and deltailed. Inspector was very knowledgeable. Would recommend him to everyone. Already had him do the inspection on the house my daughter and son in law are purchasing.


Privacy Policy