HomeTeam Inspection Service
117 Hickory Dale Drive
St Charles
Missouri 63304
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 18, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Michael Holguin HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt. Thorough.

Report a concern   November 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the layout, easy to read notes, easy to see photos

Report a concern   November 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gail Wolfe HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

During my home inspection, all of the findings were pointed out and explained thoroughly. The home was looked at very carefully, inspecting areas I had no idea were issues, such as where the bathroom exhaust fans are vented and how the deck is bolted to the home. All heating, air conditioning (weather permitting), electrical systems, walls, plumbing, windows, doors, foundation and basement are inspected and compared to established industry standards. A thorough report is sent to you and you are encouraged to ask questions or contact this company with any future questions or recommendations. I appreciated the service and learned a lot about my new home in the process. I would highly recommend this company for their expertise and prompt and friendly service!

Report a concern   October 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erick Ocampo HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great detail and very helpful staff!! Awesome!

Report a concern   October 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tony & Wendy Greer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

A wonderful experience, Steve has a great eye for detail and I feel confident he is looking out for our best interest.

Report a concern   September 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Liway Arceo HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Equallly Concerned with my concerns. I felt that they are there for my needs and not just "do a job."

I appreciate the helpfull tips in caring for the hòuse.

Report a concern   September 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.K.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, through, and attentive. Answered questions and were helpful throughout the inspection process. Would recommend them to others.

Report a concern   September 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We thought Steve was very thorough. He gave explanations for cause and effect and suggestions on future maintenance options. If we had a question he would explain his answer, not just give the answer.

Report a concern   September 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.J.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The gentlemen were very professional and polite and they inspected EVERY inch of the house and didn't just glance at the issues and walk away he explained everything in detail.

Report a concern   August 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sara Woodgeard HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Constant feedback and informative information thought out the inspection.

Report a concern   July 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bianca and Horace Williams HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and he explained everything to us.

Report a concern   July 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kayela and Briana Lages HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Personable, honest, fast and friendly!

Report a concern   July 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly Frey HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve was awesome! He’s so informative. I love the way he will show you an issue and then give you a resolution/repair suggestion. I honestly felt that I was in great hands with him and feel he gave me a thorough inspection for my new home. Thanks Steve!!

Report a concern   July 11, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough

Report a concern   July 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very thorough and friendly

Report a concern   June 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lucas Taylor HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and educational

Report a concern   June 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve was knowledgable and helpful and maintained a very strong level of professionalism. I felt very comfortable with Steve looking over the home.

Report a concern   June 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt

Report a concern   June 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Perkins HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve was thorough and very friendly.

Report a concern   June 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Holly Cook HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We are also first time home buyers, so this experience was very nerve-wracking for us. But our inspector Steve, helped us through the process, and made the experience much more enjoyable than we had expected. He also did a good job of simplifying things for us so we understood the inspection more thoroughly. It was at a very reasonable price as well. I would definitely recommend.

Report a concern   June 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and did thorough inspection.

Report a concern   June 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve Vogel did a wonderful job! He highlighted the safety issues that needed to be repaired.

Report a concern   June 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike and Gale Held HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Explains ALL aspects of the inspection in advance and shares any concerns throughout in a manner I could understand. Helpful in making decisions as to what is needed versus what can wait. Encouraging comments on home's past work that had been done giving me peace of mind.

Report a concern   May 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and informative

Report a concern   May 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and helpful. Willingly answered questions with knowledge and ease.

Report a concern   May 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and thorough.

Report a concern   May 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Altgilbers HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and very nice. Very good customer report

Report a concern   April 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional. Very thorough.

Report a concern   April 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jamie Walsh HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve and his team were very accommodating. They took their time to explain every step of the process to me. I am a first time homebuyer and was nervous about the process and he was wonderful. Had a great sense of humor during the entire inspection and made me feel at ease.

Report a concern   March 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve was very open during the inspection. He did a very thorough in depth inspection.He pointed out some issues, however he put a positive spin on the overall inspection. His comment was it is an older property and you should expect that there are going to be issues, and there is no such thing as a perfect inspection.


Privacy Policy