HomeTeam Inspection Service
3 Williams Lane
Holland
Massachusetts 01521
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lindsey & David Jodrey HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was so helpful and patient. My husband and I really appreciated how they explained everything in great detail to us throughout the inspection and gave us many tips on where to buy products, who to call for questions, etc. We really felt like I was in good hands.

Report a concern   December 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough! Everyone was great! Thank you!

Report a concern   December 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K.Z.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They inspect and give you every little detail you would want to know. They are fantastic

Report a concern   December 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Was on time and confirm that no concerns was not addressed.

Report a concern   December 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bruce Whittredge HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Clear communication on the key inspection pieces like water tank, furnace.

Full team on site, very detailed, friendly.

Report a concern   December 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time. Nice people. Great price.

Report a concern   November 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time for inspection and very informative

Report a concern   November 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and nice people to work with

Report a concern   November 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laurie Martel HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I loved how there was 2 sets of eyes looking at everything and how kind the 2 where to answer any questions I had.

Report a concern   November 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alyson Burchill HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely professional and excellent attention to detail. Broke everything down and walked me through all parts of the inspection. The detailed report with pictures was perfect and was sent right after the inspection was completed!! Overall excellence!

Report a concern   November 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daniel Szklarz HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

GREAT SERVICE VERY FRIENDLY AND HONEST!!!!

Report a concern   November 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and informative

Report a concern   November 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection team was thorough and efficient.

Report a concern   November 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephanie Richardson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were great, very thorough! Their inspection report was indelibly thorough!

Report a concern   November 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time! Everything was very professional and the inspector advice us in future steps.

Report a concern   November 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maria Ricardo HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I am very grateful to choose hometeam for my home inspection, their services greatly fulfill my expectations. I really like the fact that they asked me to walk around with them to explain what they founded through the house and explain every detail since we put their knowledge in their hands for such an important transaction I will secure and please will buy my house after hear them said that the house it is worthy to invest. Will enjoy my new home worry free that any complications may occur “thanks hometeam”

Report a concern   November 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa B. Palmer-White HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very quick informative, now I can plan for further repairs or do miner ones myself. thank you very much

Report a concern   October 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and thorough with the inspections. Also very honest and their findings are explained clearly . Thank you very much.

Report a concern   October 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home inspection was done in a timely manner. Friendly staff. Easily accessible inspection report.

Report a concern   October 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They really nice did good job!!

Report a concern   October 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and helpful all around!

Report a concern   October 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

2 people helps it go faster, offers 2nd opinion/set of eyes. Super personable, honest, thorough.

Report a concern   October 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charlotte Sedor HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough..personal..and done in a timely manner

Report a concern   October 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jaimie Cantell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Charley and TJ from HomeTeam were outstanding!!! They walked us through everything and explained everything thoroughly. They answered every question we had and gave us recommendations for any issues with the house that came up during the inspection. They were both very friendly, personable, and knowledgeable. Communication was perfect, Charley responded within a reasonable time to schedule the appointment and answered any questions I had before and after the inspection almost immediately! My husband and I are extremely grateful to have used HomeTeam for our home inspection! HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY!!!!!!

Report a concern   October 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I learned so much during the home inspection and felt really good about the purchase we were making. I felt like I could ask all my questions and then some and get answers back that made sense to me as a first time home buyer. I appreciate all the advise and their willingness to help. Very professional!!!

Report a concern   October 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Haki Aliu HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I call this guys at very short notice and they was able to schedule next day inspection.
Send two guys at 9 am at next day and they we’re very professionals,
They check every Inge of it and got the report by end of the day.
Highly recommend them.

Report a concern   October 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Brothers HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Charlie and team were prompt, professional and thorough. I was impressed by both their expertise and friendliness. They constantly interacted with me, as buyer, informing me of what they were inspecting and why - and things observed so that I didn't necessarily have to wait for the report to start thinking about. They also provided some suggestions on property enhancement with references to some trade or technical specialists I may want to connect with. I found that really helpful. They were so NICE to interact with.

Report a concern   October 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Clear and transparent review of the home. The inspectors we thorough and were very knowledgable. They took the time to explain numerous details and made sure we were comfortable with the results provided.

Report a concern   October 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very personal and easy to understand - they were able to explain things on my level of understanding!

Report a concern   October 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angela Dunn HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative


Privacy Policy