HomeTeam
16 Eaton Avenue
Auburn
Massachusetts 01501
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Clear and transparent review of the home. The inspectors we thorough and were very knowledgable. They took the time to explain numerous details and made sure we were comfortable with the results provided.

Report a concern   October 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very personal and easy to understand - they were able to explain things on my level of understanding!

Report a concern   October 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angela Dunn HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative

Report a concern   October 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jodie Barker Ream HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was scheduled and completed quickly and the report was thorough.

Report a concern   October 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I am a first time home buyer and HomeTeam made the inspection experience very positive. They were informative, professional, & quick!

Report a concern   October 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Carroll HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and thorough

Report a concern   October 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Charlie was thorough and explained everything and answered all question I had.
I have never used an actual home inspector before as my father in law has always given our purchases the once over . Very happy with her and her company

Report a concern   October 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Misti Nissen HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The best team to work with! Extremely knowledgeable, honest, kind, easy to talk to, and made sure I understood everything they explained/recommended. I will refer to all my friends & family!

Report a concern   September 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Miceli HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team of Charley and TJ was fantastic. They were professional and knowledgeable and instantly made me feel like I’d made the right choice going with Home Team. They were friendly and really helped me understand the ins and outs of the home and with this being my first home, this was invaluable. The report that i received was accurate, clear and concise, and came very quickly. I can’t recommend Home Team enough!

Report a concern   September 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

everything

Report a concern   September 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan York HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. All info was explained in detail along with helpful instructions for fixes. They made us feel that our new home was safe and that we had made an excellent decision!

Report a concern   September 18, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very polite and answered my questions nicely.

Report a concern   September 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional technicians. I really like the report, easy summary of the important items and details to follow.

Report a concern   September 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very efficient and thorough.

Report a concern   September 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katelyn Hanam HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Charley and the team made the process so easy and understandable. I was intimidated going into the process as a first time home buyer, but the experience was more than what I could have expected. I was even able to call them days after to ask for their advice on an issue that had come up. Overall, great experience. Thank you!

Report a concern   September 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They let you know what they found and were thorough.

Report a concern   September 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeannine Fish HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The attention to detail! Time spent and the time to talk about finders after they where finished.
Friendly and welcomed questions. Thank you!

Report a concern   September 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Suzanne Sustaita HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was thorough and comprehensive. The whole process was informative and was very helpful in aiding our decision regarding whether to proceed with purchase of the home. My questions were answered on the spot and the inspectors were very knowledgeable and professional and were personable and approachable too. The written report also contains abundant useful information. Very pleased.

Report a concern   September 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.H.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

This was our first time buying a house, so all of this is very overwhelming. However, the home inspectors we had were very friendly. They made you feel at ease. The information was explained, helpful products were discussed, they were great to deal with. I would totally recommend this team to anybody!!

Report a concern   September 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, thorough and professional.

Report a concern   August 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cindy & Mike Laprade HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Charlene and TJ were great. They made the inspection portion of the home buying experience easy. They were very knowledgeable and thorough with their inspection. They included us in all findings and really explained in detail each thing that was found to us. They were extremely professional and I would definitely recommend the to any one going through the home buying process.

Report a concern   August 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The honesty and thoroughness of the inspectors

Report a concern   August 26, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Good service.

Report a concern   August 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Roman HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The home inspector was very knowledgeable and thorough. She explained everything in detail about possible issues and fixes that needed to be remediated. Very please with the inspection.

Report a concern   August 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Garofalo HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Absolutely amazing work. So friendly and helpful. I have recommended this company to a few people already. I truly cannot thank them enough!

Report a concern   August 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, knowledgeable, and professional inspectors.

Report a concern   August 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diana Fowler HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly. Prompt Answered all our questions

Report a concern   August 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Flynn HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very prompt, thorough , knowledgeable and personable. Available on short notice. Made the entire inspection process less stressful.

Report a concern   August 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Berry Forrester HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The communication between the inspectors and us. They walked us right through the house, inside and out. They gave us detailed explanations, and recommendations that were in put in a manner so that we could understand.

They kept asking us if we needed them to show or explain things that we might not understand.

They repeated several times, that just because the inspection was complete, it did not mean

their job was done. The told us if we needed their help or further questions, not to hesitate to contact them.

Very professional. Very knowledgeable and helpful.

Report a concern   August 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Thorough!!


Privacy Policy