JP/Charlotte
10410 Park Road, Suite 200
Charlotte
NC 28210
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. JP/Charlotte
What do you like about our products and services?

The crew is attentive to our needs

Report a concern   February 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. JP/Charlotte
What do you like about our products and services?

Attention to detail in initial conversations and visits confirms expectations.

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. JP/Charlotte
What do you like about our products and services?

Memorial Presbyterian Church is truly enjoying the services of Mrs. Barbara Bell as our custodian. She is always on time, available for any task and extremely dependable. I must say I was very impressed that she volunteered and carried through, working through the holidays. As well as volunteering to work during the recent inclement weather. I truly hope she stays with Memorial for a long time.

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. JP/Charlotte
What do you like about our products and services?

When I walk in the office on Monday morning I can tell the office has been cleaned.

Report a concern   January 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. JP/Charlotte
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the customer service. I feel comfortable asking for what I need.

Report a concern   January 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. JP/Charlotte
What do you like about our products and services?

The cleaning crew is very professional and polite, they do a great job cleaning our office. I like that they ask for feedback and the prices are fair.

Report a concern   December 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.I. JP/Charlotte
What do you like about our products and services?

We have bone business with Jan-pro for many years. They seem to be fair and reasonable and follow up on the quality of services provided We like our service rep as he seems to take pride in his work, is very responsive and honest.

I think there is one thing they could add. I suggest Instead of asking the customer to critique their contractor's work. They should come and do it. Why wait until a client comes up with an issue before addressing it? Come out 3 times a year, walk through and look to see where you think there could be improvement. No need to tell the client, just provide feed back to your people and fix it without the client ever being made aware.

I have no complaints and will continue with them for many more years to come and would recommend them.

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. JP/Charlotte
What do you like about our products and services?

Being on time!
the lady know what she is doing.
very nice team to work with.

Report a concern   December 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. JP/Charlotte
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service. So dependable and excellent cleaning. If you want to call on Dr. Blake's office at Eastover Medical Park, they could REALLY use your service! I didn't mention this to the doctor...

Report a concern   November 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.B. JP/Charlotte
What do you like about our products and services?

always on time and quick and efficient

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. JP/Charlotte
What do you like about our products and services?

Since I've been at this location, representatives have provide excellent service.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.C. JP/Charlotte
What do you like about our products and services?

No complaints. Enjoying the switch

Report a concern   August 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. JP/Charlotte
What do you like about our products and services?

Great overall cleaning service. Great communication and work.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B. JP/Charlotte
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional review of the total needs of the business. Held follow up meeting 2 weeks after service began to ensure satisfaction.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. JP/Charlotte
What do you like about our products and services?

Through

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.M. JP/Charlotte
What do you like about our products and services?

Always on top of things! Readily available when things are needed or services need to be done better. Great communicators

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.G. JP/Charlotte
What do you like about our products and services?

Easy start-up.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. JP/Charlotte
What do you like about our products and services?

Very affordable, quality service. Friendly staff and great follow-up service on all levels.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.R. JP/Charlotte
What do you like about our products and services?

You have always been very responsive to any concerns we have had, and have dealt with them promptly and efficiently. Your onsite visits have always been helpful and appreciated to have a face to put the name with, and to walk around and discuss concerns, proicedures, etc as needed.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.E. JP/Charlotte
What do you like about our products and services?

Reliability

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Lori Haviland JP/Charlotte
What do you like about our products and services?

JP/Charlotte offers variety of services including carpet cleaning and spring cleaning with a flexible schedule!

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. JP/Charlotte
What do you like about our products and services?

Jorge does a great job

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. JP/Charlotte
What do you like about our products and services?

Lisa and Ken are great! Responsive to our needs!

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by April Ferguson JP/Charlotte
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly and accommodating.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.D. JP/Charlotte
What do you like about our products and services?

It's nice not having to worry about cleaning ourselves. At the first meeting, JP made a suggestion to wax our floors, never thought about this and it has made a tremendous difference.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stu Carson JP/Charlotte
What do you like about our products and services?

Good communication and responsiveness

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.P. JP/Charlotte
What do you like about our products and services?

if we ever have an issue with the service Jan Pro is always there to make it better.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marsha Cooper JP/Charlotte
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly staff with a lot of attention to detail!

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. JP/Charlotte
What do you like about our products and services?

Attentive service. Flexible, professional.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. JP/Charlotte
What do you like about our products and services?

Malik is fantastic, does a very thorough and comprehensive job


Privacy Policy