JP/Charlotte
10410 Park Road, Suite 200
Charlotte
NC 28210
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. JP/Charlotte
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional done

Report a concern   January 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. JP/Charlotte
What do you like about our products and services?

Spectacular service yesterday, first cleaning in our new office. Your folks were friendly and professional. Absolutely wonderful service. Our office personnel including myself was very impressed.

Report a concern   January 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. JP/Charlotte
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything so far!

Report a concern   January 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. JP/Charlotte
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the JanPro communication notebook and the clear expectations. Judy does a fantastic job for our clinic.

Report a concern   January 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. JP/Charlotte
What do you like about our products and services?

I like to follow up auditing you do of the quality of work your teams are performing.

Report a concern   January 23, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.K. JP/Charlotte
What do you like about our products and services?

Nice job keeping our office clean. Responsive when we have questions or issues.

Report a concern   January 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darron Honeycutt JP/Charlotte
What do you like about our products and services?

We are very pleased with Martha, she is always pleasant and is like one of of our staff (family). She works hard to make sure that our facility is clean and is accommodating with her schedule.

Report a concern   January 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. JP/Charlotte
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service from 2015 onwards !
Thanks

Report a concern   January 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marcus Black JP/Charlotte
What do you like about our products and services?

Always great Service.

Report a concern   January 16, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. JP/Charlotte
What do you like about our products and services?


Our office is cleaner, fresh and healthier.
Like the green clean program & color code microfiber cloths used to prevent cross- contamination also the use of HEPA-filter vacuums, this is A-1.

Report a concern   January 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. JP/Charlotte
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff is very friendly and helpful.

Report a concern   January 11, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.C. JP/Charlotte
What do you like about our products and services?

Service is good and any problems that have come up are taken care of in a timely manner.

Report a concern   January 10, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. JP/Charlotte
What do you like about our products and services?

New client. Thus far friendly and courteous staff. Pleased with cleaning results.

Report a concern   January 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Godsey or Michelle Poplin JP/Charlotte
What do you like about our products and services?

Patrick is great, your business wil prosper with team members like him.

Report a concern   January 9, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.G. JP/Charlotte
What do you like about our products and services?

Bernard does a great job

Report a concern   January 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike ? or Bonnie Davis JP/Charlotte
What do you like about our products and services?

Dependable and thorough.

Report a concern   January 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. JP/Charlotte
What do you like about our products and services?

Doing a great job!

Report a concern   January 3, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.S. JP/Charlotte
What do you like about our products and services?

Overall the services are good. We have had some minor things that have been corrected.

Report a concern   January 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Lackey JP/Charlotte
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff always very polite and try to clean during non working hours so they don't interfere with day to day operations. you can tell they have been here and cleaned the restrooms, emptied trash and vacuumed when they come.

Great company , great services provided for the cost.

Report a concern   January 2, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Jim Levesque JP/Charlotte
What do you like about our products and services?

Thank you for being timely and professional.
Jim

Report a concern   December 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. JP/Charlotte
What do you like about our products and services?

Like the secondary review by supervisor.
The ladies are very friendly and do a good job cleaning.

Report a concern   December 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Y. JP/Charlotte
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is very professional. They are very knowledgeable in the cleaning of all areas of our bank.

Report a concern   November 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. JP/Charlotte
What do you like about our products and services?

The ladies take really good care of our facility. They are efficient and courteous.

Report a concern   November 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. JP/Charlotte
What do you like about our products and services?

Andromeda and her help are doing a great job.

Report a concern   November 15, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.L. JP/Charlotte
What do you like about our products and services?

Communicate well and follow through with what is committed.

Report a concern   November 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ryan Stauffer JP/Charlotte
What do you like about our products and services?

Easy, good service.

Report a concern   November 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. JP/Charlotte
What do you like about our products and services?

Dependable and Professional. Very good communication.

Report a concern   October 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. JP/Charlotte
What do you like about our products and services?

Very reliable company. Worked with us while undergoing a recent renovation. Helps keep our office looking net and clean.

Report a concern   October 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. JP/Charlotte
What do you like about our products and services?

Reliable and consistent service

Report a concern   October 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. JP/Charlotte
What do you like about our products and services?

Any complaints have always been addressed by the main office. Our cleaning service is not as thorough as with previous services but has improved.


Privacy Policy