JAN-PRO of Orlando
4403 Vineland Road , Suite B-9
Orlando
FL 32811
United States

Average rating: 6.1 out of 10 based on 525 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 9, 2011 — Rated 0 out of 10 by T.K.R.K. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Cleaning has not been good for a while. Has improved some but still not 100% satisfied.

Report a concern   March 8, 2011 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.F. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What could we do to improve?

clean better

Report a concern   March 7, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.I. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Personel. Robert is very helpful and open to any special needs that may arise. He very punctual and dependable.

Report a concern   January 5, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.L. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Team is responsive with excellent follow through.

Report a concern   December 15, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Y. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Pedro Ortiz is great to work with!

Report a concern   November 24, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B.W. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Very professional and thorough

Report a concern   October 25, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

dependable

Report a concern   October 18, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Our service provider, Sauvett, is awesome. He does a great job with our floors. He is always here on time, no excuses. He replaces the furniture back where it belongs. Even in our high traffic areas, our floors look awesome. Geta Job Sauvett, and Jan-Pro

Report a concern   October 18, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.A. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

The personnel are on time and perform a relatively great job. So far there hasn't been any complain from our people.

Report a concern   September 20, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

always show up on time and the cleaning is thorough.

Report a concern   September 19, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Very professional friendly staff. When ever I have a problem they are quick to solve the issue.

Report a concern   September 14, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Sept 13th 9:00 AM
I want to thank you for your services provided to Boise.
We are very pleased with the attention given to our cleaning services and the floor issues we had.
Every issue has been resolved with the cleaning concerns and flooring issues.
We understand our carpet is older and worn but we are pleased with the results of the second scrubbing. We also are very pleased with how the beakroom and dispatch floors look.
thank you for your services to us. We appreciate your professionalism.

Name removed
Operations Manager
Boise cascade

Report a concern   September 13, 2010 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.T. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What could we do to improve?

Overall the service is quite good, but there are some area's that could recieve a bit more attention.

Report a concern   September 13, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

You are dependable and very conciensous.

Report a concern   September 11, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Good work, listen and good rates.


Privacy Policy