JAN-PRO of Orlando
4403 Vineland Road , Suite B-9
Orlando
FL 32811
United States

Average rating: 6.1 out of 10 based on 523 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 15, 2012 — Rated 0 out of 10 by L.P. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Your company sent individuals two times to "clean" our office. The first time they
came out to provide cleaning services, they were here for about an hour and they
mopped the floors without vaccuming or sweeping creating MUD! No one cleand behind doors,
along window sills, under desks, bathrooms weren't cleaned or disinfected properly, windows weren't cleaned, door knobs and light switches weren't wiped, baseboards weren't cleaned. The second time they came, they were supposed to make good for not cleaning properly on the first visit. They did worst the second time. We have canceled our contract and want nothing to do with JAN-PRO!

Report a concern   February 1, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

I have been working with Jan-Pro for 1 1/2 years and find them to be exceptional. If I have any concerns, they deal with the situation immediately. I would highly recommend them/

Report a concern   January 27, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

You actually clean the office.

Report a concern   January 23, 2012 — Rated 1 out of 10 by B.B. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

WE just started using your company so at this time we are still reviewing your work.

Report a concern   January 23, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Very friendly crew and they do a very good/thorough job when cleaning.

Report a concern   January 11, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.D. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

The cleaning service has been very dependable. In the past, I have written a couple of comments for the cleaner, requesting something specific, and it has always been addressed. I am very happy with the services that you provide.

Report a concern   January 11, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.A. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

It's nice to have someone I can trust to come in to clean our offices when we are not here

Report a concern   January 10, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.W. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Carlos and Rose do a very good job.

Report a concern   January 10, 2012 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.S. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What could we do to improve?

consistency. there are times where i have to leave notes regarding the paper towel holders being filled, or the bathroom floors being mopped.

Report a concern   January 9, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J.A. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

The service is excellent and when a problem arrises it is solved with in a day or 2.

Report a concern   November 23, 2011 — Rated 0 out of 10 by T.B. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Terrible service and underhanded sales tactics, no customer service. Entire office was burglarized police determined it was related to janpro

Response from JAN-PRO of Orlando:

We have requested a copy of any police report that exists. This issue is simply related to thecustomer wanting to prematurely cancel our agreement. In our opinion, this is underhanded business ethics and any accusations suggested are completely baseless. If more information is provided we would take swift action in addressing any issues of alleged theft.

Report a concern   October 31, 2011 — Rated 7 out of 10 by B.M. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What could we do to improve?

Cleaners need to be more conssitant some days they look very clean and some days they do not look like they cleaned the restrooms at all.

Report a concern   October 20, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Our office is completely clean each time with attention to detail. She leaves me notes when I need supplies and uses professional grade chemicals so I know my office is disinfected.

Report a concern   October 19, 2011 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.J. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What could we do to improve?

Cleaning person needs to be more consistant on cleaning.

Report a concern   October 18, 2011 — Rated 5 out of 10 by M.B.K.L. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

too many complaints of dirty restrooms

Report a concern   August 26, 2011 — Rated 0 out of 10 by N.G. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Not meeting our compnany standard in cleaning as per our contract.

Report a concern   August 15, 2011 — Rated 7 out of 10 by R.S. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What could we do to improve?

we are a little early in the relationship to be asking this question. with all new relationships there are always going to be bumps, challenges, and a learning curve. Our start has been just that. I would not put too much weight into this initial grade as we are only 11 days in. please re-send this again in a few weeks for a better representaion of satisfaction. our service started on August 1st 2011

Report a concern   June 29, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

dependable and they do a good job

Report a concern   June 29, 2011 — Rated 2 out of 10 by R.A. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I don't beleive that all the cleaning is getting down that is on the list, such as: the dusting, the microwave, the exam tables, thorough vacuuming...In addition, in May, the monthly cleaning of the vents were not done. I emailed Michelle Cali to get that resolved and she simply said that Juan said he did it and that was it. Just because he said he did it doesn't mean it was done. She just blew me off, no phone call to resolve my cconcern...case closed. I don't feel that is professional at all. Not great customer service!

Report a concern   June 27, 2011 — Rated 5 out of 10 by B.R. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Cleaning still seems to be mildly done. We have not had a "monthy" walk through in two months now, and we still seem to be having a problem with cleaning supplies.

Report a concern   June 23, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

I like Ken. He is a great guy and does a great job here!

Report a concern   June 22, 2011 — Rated 4 out of 10 by K.R. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The same issues keep happening I will call to complain about areas not being properly cleaned and it will get better for awhile then begins to slip again.

Report a concern   May 1, 2011 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.T. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What could we do to improve?

no comment!

Report a concern   April 28, 2011 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.G. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What could we do to improve?

Cleaning person does not wipe out the kitchen sink.

Report a concern   March 15, 2011 — Rated 0 out of 10 by I.R. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Poor cleaning service, St.Cloud and Kissimmee office, more than once. Staff brought family members to the Kissimmee office and bkoke a picture frame in 2010, blue stain on the toilet sit Kissimmee office from cleanning products, lenth of response and f/u for wax and carpet cleanning propusal in the St.Cloud office.

Report a concern   March 14, 2011 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.H. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What could we do to improve?

at least once a month deep cleaning...like on edges and corners...i constantly have to bring it up

Report a concern   March 14, 2011 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What could we do to improve?

Better cleaning of bathroom floors. Also, several times the cleaning crew has dripped liquid from the garbage bags all the way through the office and we have had to have the carpets cleaned.

Report a concern   March 12, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

They show up when they are suppose to.

Report a concern   March 9, 2011 — Rated 0 out of 10 by T.K.R.K. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Cleaning has not been good for a while. Has improved some but still not 100% satisfied.

Report a concern   March 8, 2011 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.F. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What could we do to improve?

clean better


Privacy Policy