JAN-PRO of Orlando
4403 Vineland Road , Suite B-9
Orlando
FL 32811
United States

Average rating: 7.3 out of 10 based on 1715 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Very friendly and receptive. Willing to address individual needs and concerns.

Report a concern   April 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Our office has never looked cleaner! Thank you for your wonderful service!

Report a concern   April 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Attention to detail

Report a concern   April 14, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.C. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Tony is very attentive and gets back to me very quickly.

Report a concern   April 14, 2021 — Rated 0 out of 10 by S.M. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

We hired the company to clean our floors (Carpet and vinyl flooring). The job was based for 6-7 hours and the team completed in approximately 3 hours, which would be great. Except the team did a terrible job. The carpet was only cleaned in high traffic areas, not the corner, edges, etc. The vinyl flooring looked like they did a great mop job, not the deep cleaning we paid for. DT, their flooring team member, came out to our office and confirmed that it needed to be redone due to their team not properly cleaning the carpets and not using the proper equipment on the vinyl flooring. We scheduled for the team to come out a second time. My team member stayed in the building for 40 minutes with no sign of the person coming to clean the floors. Jan-Pro's team member supposedly waited in their car, never got out of the car, came to the door or knocked to say they were there to clean the floors. This was also confirmed by their floor specialist when he spoke to their team member and he asked he was told No I was waiting to see someone enter the building. Messages showing his car not even facing the door prove that he was not even watching the door. Due to their team no showing my team member left the office. I tried to resolve the issue with the floor specialist and now the manager. We are now being told we are not a good fit, which I most certainly agree, however our floors are still incomplete and we have paid their company in full prior to the service being done. I definitely understand why they push you to pay in full via credit card before their team arrives. At least finish the job you were paid for.

Report a concern   April 7, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Great customer service!

Report a concern   April 7, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Vargas JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

We were very happy with the service that Jan-Pro provided. We called them with a urgent need and they were here the very same day. The technician was very courteous and provided great service. I would definitely recommend Jan-Pro for your cleaning and janitorial needs.

Report a concern   March 31, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

always clean , great communication

Report a concern   March 31, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Duane Short JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Great to work with the staff.

Report a concern   March 31, 2021 — Rated 5 out of 10 by A.H. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

By doing the things you say in your brochure.

Report a concern   March 31, 2021 — Rated 4 out of 10 by F.C. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Not happy with cleaning. Staff is not cleaning well the office and the most important the bathroom and break room. Super disappointed. After changing crew, they are doing the same thing than the previous cleaning crew.

Report a concern   March 31, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F.D. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Anything we request there is an immediate action or response

Report a concern   March 31, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

We love Celina and her crew. Great customer service, and great cleaning.

Report a concern   March 30, 2021 — Rated 4 out of 10 by J.B.H. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

We have had several complaints recently about the cleanliness of the bathrooms lately. There are times when I come into work the next day and their are spots in the showers that were still there from the previous days. We have noticed that there is mold in the showers, in the grout and tiles of the showers, as well as in the drains. The sinks and toilets are dull and streaky rather than shiny. Whatever cleaner being used is leaving marks on the bathroom partitions and flooring around our urinals. As far as our Black Card spa, the wooden tiled flooring is pretty filthy as well.

Report a concern   March 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.P. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Jonathan Dapriza always helps out with scheduling and any additional rooms that need cleaning. Rooms are cleaned well!

Report a concern   March 24, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Lee Padilla JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

The service provided is very good. We are very happy with the service.

Thank you.

Report a concern   March 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Excellent communication, go above and beyond of expectation, friendly, service is precise!

Report a concern   March 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melanie Worley JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

The detail to attention, the quick and sincere customer service and the ease of communication!

Report a concern   March 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lulu Cintron JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Our office was very clean. Very happy with the service.

Report a concern   March 10, 2021 — Rated 5 out of 10 by K.W.X. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Service starts to slack a little after awhile. Standards aren't as high as they were initially.

Report a concern   March 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

They have been cleaning our school for one week and so far I have appreciated the attention to detail.

Report a concern   March 8, 2021 — Rated 2 out of 10 by J.V. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Service has been slipping more and more for months. Name removed has already made a complaint. I have pictures from this past week, floors do not appear to have been mopped or vacuumed ..please call to set an appointment with Rena Rosalez--Phone number removed

Report a concern   March 8, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

They are efficient and never late. They are polite and do a good job. they let me know if something is low and what they might need to help keep our floors beautiful. They have never given us any issues.

Report a concern   March 1, 2021 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.K. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What could we do to improve?

To new with us to tell.

Report a concern   March 1, 2021 — Rated 4 out of 10 by H.B. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I have text you as well as filled this out before, They don't move anything to vacuum the hair out of a salon which hair is everywhere. Counters and microwave are barley wiped down. The floors are never really clean properly. I can go in after they have cleaned and wipe the floors down with a white towel and you would be shocked how black it would be. I try and work w2ith your company and sometimes things are better, but mostly it is all surface clean.
They never do the vents in the ceiling and I am just tiered of asking...

Report a concern   March 1, 2021 — Rated 4 out of 10 by K.L.M.D. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

We requested that Jan-Pro provide an additional service to disinfect the facility. We paid an additional fee to have this done. I was able to view the process on the surveillance cameras and was very dissatisfied with what I saw. The person stood in one place by the door and there is no way that the product went throughout the classroom. This needs to be redone or money returned. The service was done on 2/7/21.

Report a concern   March 1, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.C.O. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

THE BEST!

Report a concern   March 1, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dodie McKinney JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Bruce, Is always consistent with the quality of his work. Very much appreciated.

Doris McKinney
All Seasons Pools

Report a concern   March 1, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.H. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Very affordable, professional and do a good job cleaning.

Report a concern   March 1, 2021 — Rated 5 out of 10 by T. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The surface areas are lacking in cleanliness. I still find crumbs and dust on my desktop. Near coffee machine, I see drips left behind. Floors and garbage cans are usually clean. Need improvement on surfaces.


Privacy Policy