JAN-PRO of Orlando
4403 Vineland Road , Suite B-9
Orlando
FL 32811
United States

Average rating: 6.1 out of 10 based on 478 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 17, 2019 — Rated 7 out of 10 by D.R. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What could we do to improve?

CONSISTENT IN CLEANING OFFICE SOME DAYS SPOT ON OTHERS MOT SO MUH

Report a concern   April 17, 2019 — Rated 0 out of 10 by C.B. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

My flooring does not look good at all. It looks like one bucket of water is used for the entire front dinning room. I have drains that are not being cleaned. Underneath my food service line does not get swept or mopped at all. I had to speak with them about high dusting they are getting better with this. I have plenty of pictures from the past few weeks. We switched over to you all and we are paying more money for lower quality work.

Report a concern   April 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Professional , Courteous staff, Jeff Is awesome.

Report a concern   April 17, 2019 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.T. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What could we do to improve?

They should have a checklist they go by. So when they are exiting the building, they don't forget to set the alarm, take the trash out to the road, leave cleaning supplies and rags behind. Need to be more detailed!!!

Report a concern   April 17, 2019 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.C. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The attention to details is not consistent each night. There are times that areas are completely missed. There are times that the fine details, corners, window ledges, stairwells are not cleaned well.

Report a concern   April 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G.D.P.A. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Consistant & dependable and does a good job.

Report a concern   April 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rick Bailey JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

These people are wonderful they will work with you to get the service you deserve. this is the only Cleaning company i will ever use. Thank you Jan-pro

Report a concern   April 17, 2019 — Rated 0 out of 10 by E.H. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

This company's cleaning service from day one of the cleaning crews that clean two of our clinics have not of half way satisfaction. The manager over the cleaning crew continuously makes excuses and promises management she will address issues and seems really concerned the exact same reports of cleanliness from the clinic staff are reported each time the cleaning crew comes out.

Report a concern   April 17, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by H.B. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What could we do to improve?

The young woman that I have cleaning my business at this moment is doing an excellent job. In the past I have had people that have not done an excellent job. In order to improve all your people should be trained and they should follow through with what is expected. I have not always had that type of luck, but right now I am thrilled with this young lady.

Report a concern   April 16, 2019 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.V.V. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Awful.

Report a concern   April 16, 2019 — Rated 0 out of 10 by P.J. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

We have not heard from our rep or seen anyone regarding our service

Report a concern   March 25, 2019 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.A.S.G.T. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Unprepared staff.

Report a concern   March 23, 2019 — Rated 0 out of 10 by T.O. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The service is poor , cleaning is always half way and not well done. The office does not look clean is always dust and the floors are horrible. We have to constantly call and they make promises, but nothing changes. They have the same people therefore the service remains the same. Do not recommend them

Report a concern   March 19, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.D. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What could we do to improve?

SEEM TO BE DOING A GOOD JOB.

Report a concern   March 18, 2019 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.P. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What could we do to improve?

I tried to change my score to a 2 but it would not let me. We are disappointed in our service with JanPro at this point. I have tried to make it clear to the franchise owner that he does not need to make random visits to our office unannounced and that we want out office cleaned the second Friday of every month in the afternoon. He has missed two Fridays in a row. I also find it weird that he came to watch what his employee was doing and stayed most of the appointment and then came back. He told one of our employees that he was not impressed with what his employee had done even though it was what we asked him to do. He also said he was coming back that next Monday to correct things and next showed up. We are a very busy office and do not have time for inconsistency. I also have tried to call the office in Jacksonville and cannot seem to get a call back. If we cannot get a handle on these issues we have no problem moving onto a new cleaning service. If you need to reach me you can call First name removed at Phone number removed. Thank you.

Report a concern   March 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.I. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

service

Report a concern   March 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S.E.D. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Maria - she’s the best...a part of our “family”!

Report a concern   March 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Very Responsive every time. They do excellent work!

Report a concern   March 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Our associate is wonderful, she does an excellent job.

Report a concern   March 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Things are going great! Karina is doing fantastic!

Report a concern   February 18, 2019 — Rated 6 out of 10 by F.E. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

It seems like there is not a whole lot of cleaning going on. I see the same things on the floors for days. The counters are dusty. And many times, supplies are not refilled.

Report a concern   February 6, 2019 — Rated 0 out of 10 by A.M. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Can’t depend on the sub contractors.

Report a concern   January 29, 2019 — Rated 5 out of 10 by C.H. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Things are not consistent. Sometimes the cleanings are great, other times its as if our crew didn't come.

Report a concern   January 29, 2019 — Rated 0 out of 10 by S. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

we discussed the issues and still have not resolved them.

Report a concern   January 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P.C.E. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

communication

Report a concern   January 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R.D. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

I like the constant interaction with my cleaning crew (John Riebe) and our field service consultant (Fernando Vargas). I can tell that both men are very conscientious and take pride in their work. Anytime I leave a note for John it's taken care of immediately and when I speak to Fernando my concerns are addressed appropriately.

Fernando has gone above and beyond trying to keep our account and we appreciate the feeling that we are more than just another number in your sales chart.

First name removed Riggen

Report a concern   January 29, 2019 — Rated 4 out of 10 by S.N. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Cleaning is just average. No attention to detail and major things get missed all the time.

Report a concern   January 23, 2019 — Rated 3 out of 10 by S.C. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The cleaning is not consistent and the crew at our Atlantic office has not been cleaning thoroughly.

Report a concern   January 23, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.K. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

It's done on time and thoroughly.

Report a concern   January 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Tina is excellent however when I was sent a fill in when Tina was on vacation last year they were not a credit to your company


Privacy Policy