JAN-PRO of Orlando
4403 Vineland Road , Suite B-9
Orlando
FL 32811
United States

Average rating: 6.1 out of 10 based on 524 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 31, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Timely, complete, professional

Report a concern   March 31, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B.M. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

the company and the service provider are very professional, pleasing, caring and approachable!!!
Also their fees are affordable and fair!!
they use quality products.
I would recommend Dave and his Company JanPro.

Report a concern   March 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Kranz JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

The service did not start out well but now with Paola and Jaqueline coming here consistently, the service has improved considerably. Paola has taken instruction very well and we are happy with the work they are doing!
Barb

Report a concern   March 4, 2020 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.B. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I have had to put signs and point to where to clean. Our outside bathroom has not been cleaned for a month if not longer. . gum is in the urinal. etc. In the women's bathroom cleaner under toilet for weeks. That is enough. My manager has asked me to cancel the service he does not care what it takes.

Report a concern   March 4, 2020 — Rated 2 out of 10 by M. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Cleaning was good. I was asked to write a check and a Jan Pro associate would collect it personally. Check was written and picked up by Jan Pro. A couple of months later, I started getting calls asking for payment - including threats of collections.

Apparently the first check was lost. When my office indicated we would have to issue a "stop check" on the first one, which would incur a cost to my office, the Jan Pro rep would not adjust payment to cover the stopped check.

Report a concern   March 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L.R. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Very attentive.

Report a concern   March 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.C.O. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Heloisa is the best!

Report a concern   February 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Excellent service

Report a concern   February 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

The staff is very personable and assist with keeping an eye on the products and any issues in the building.

Report a concern   February 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W.E. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Pleased with my new guy!

Report a concern   February 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C.D.C.C.D. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Cleaning lady works hard and is thorough and reliable and communicates quickly when we need it.

Report a concern   February 26, 2020 — Rated 0 out of 10 by V.L. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Repeatedly did not do the contracted job and calls to complain only fixed it for that day, the next scheduled cleaning still missed doing their job. Tired of calling with no resolution. I have cancelled our contract with you.

Report a concern   February 17, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.O.M. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Generally very responsive - distribution of regular QC inspection reports can be improved.

Report a concern   February 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Great Service!

Report a concern   January 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Nikitenko JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

the communication and the professionalism

Report a concern   January 23, 2020 — Rated 4 out of 10 by B. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

There is often debris left behind. They don’t clean behind chairs, only around objects on desks, etc. it just isn’t very thorough and we are a medical facility and can’t have things like food sitting behind a chair for weeks...

Report a concern   January 23, 2020 — Rated 3 out of 10 by K.D. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

We have been finding that the top lock is not being locked when the cleaning staff leaves. Kitchen table is not always cleaned. The glass panels in the conference room and offices need to be cleaned.

Report a concern   January 23, 2020 — Rated 3 out of 10 by D.C.D. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Constant dissatisfaction with the inconsistent service provisions

Report a concern   January 22, 2020 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.F. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What could we do to improve?

My current cleaning team is excellent. However, it took 3 tries to make that happen. The others were very argumentative and ignored requested areas to be cleaned.

Report a concern   January 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.A. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Carina always accommodates our schedule and business need changes when need be

Report a concern   January 22, 2020 — Rated 6 out of 10 by J.P. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Its been very challenging to find a crew that can clean our office properly.

Report a concern   January 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura or Brien JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Jan Pro is a great cleaning company, they are attentive to our needs and quick to respond if we are unhappy in anyway. I would definitely recommend them!

Report a concern   January 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fernando Vargas JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Great service!

Report a concern   January 22, 2020 — Rated 0 out of 10 by S.C.R.M.C. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

TWICE THEY CAME OUT TO DEEP CLEAN OUR KITCHEN. THE FIRST TIME WAS NOT DONE CORRECTLY. THE TEAM THAT CAME OUT ONLY STAYED ABOUT 2 HOURS TO DO A DEEP CLEANING. WORK WAS NOT DONE TO A SATISFACTORY LEVEL. AFTER SEVERAL VISITS AND SPECIFIC INSTRUCTIONS AS TO WORK THAT NEEDED TO BE DONE. THE TEAM ARRIVED VERY LATE AND SEEMED VERY TIRED. THEY HAD JUST LEFT FROM WORKING AT ANOTHER JOB BEFORE COMING HERE TO "WORK AND CLEAN". THE VERY ITEMS THAT WERE POINTED OUT TO BE CLEANED WERE NOT. VERY FRUSTRATED AND DISAPPOINTED IN THE SERVICE AND WORK. PAID A LOT OF MONEY FOR NOTHING MORE THAN A MOP JOB. WAS TOLD WE WOULD NOT BE RESPONSIBLE FOR THE FIRST BOTCHED JOB. WE CONTINUE TO RECEIVE INVOICES AND CORRESPONDENCE FROM A COLLECTION AGENCY FOR PAYMENT. EVEN AFTER SPEAKING TO THE SALES REP. THAT CAME OUT AND SAID " YOU WILL NOT BE RESPONSIBLE FOR THIS INVOICE". LET US MAKE IT RIGHT AND COME BACK AGAIN.

Report a concern   January 15, 2020 — Rated 0 out of 10 by S.M. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Constantly having issues with the floors, the bathrooms, no high dusting. Not restocking soaps. Extremely disappointed in this service.

Report a concern   January 8, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.W. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Ralfael is amazing! Anytime I need anything or have a special request he is more than happy to help.

Report a concern   December 18, 2019 — Rated 2 out of 10 by L. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Our clinic just doesn't seem to be clean or smell clean even after they come. There have been many occasions my staff has complained that the floors have had the same spot on them for days. When you staff leaves a list of things we need (even though we have a book for that) I usually find a sticky note on the floor in some random place of the office. Haven't been happy with service in over a year, but stuck in a contract.

Report a concern   December 18, 2019 — Rated 6 out of 10 by S. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I've asked several times that if Jaoa has concerns, problems, etc. regarding the church property that he contact me. He is still calling the school's administrator as his first contact.

Report a concern   December 11, 2019 — Rated 6 out of 10 by N.J.K.H. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

mop floors in kitchen, bath, wipe off desk tops and cabinet tops, and clean the kitchen sink. All left undone for last 2-3 cleanings.

Report a concern   December 11, 2019 — Rated 0 out of 10 by V.W. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

We will be canceling service at the end of contract. They miss something very time they have cleaned.


Privacy Policy