Jan-Pro
4403 Vineland Road , Suite B-9
Orlando
FL 32811
United States

Average rating: 7.3 out of 10 based on 1794 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 23, 2021 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.M. Jan-Pro
What could we do to improve?

More consistent total cleaning.

Report a concern   September 8, 2021 — Rated 0 out of 10 by M.S. Jan-Pro
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I am in Jacksonville, FL, not Orlando

Report a concern   September 7, 2021 — Rated 2 out of 10 by R.Q. Jan-Pro
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

We went through 3 different crews and none of them did the basic cleaning job that they were hired to do. We work with children and we needed a cleaning company that specialized in cleaning daycares/ preschools. Your website specifically said you were trained to clean preschools and understood the importance of disinfecting, etc. This is just not true. None of the cleaning crews understood what it meant to disinfect toys and how to do this. We had to demonstrate for them how to clean toys. Jamil was the supervisor and the only time our facility was cleaned perfectly was when he did it himself. We were constantly having to tell him that the crew did not vacuum, clean the interior glass doors, wipe counter tops, wipe window sills, etc. Some workers brought their children when they came to clean without our permission. There were times when the toilets were not even cleaned. It just got to the point that it was too much of a hassle to deal with the issues every week.

Report a concern   September 3, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.K. Jan-Pro
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Service has been great!

Report a concern   September 1, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.F. Jan-Pro
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

great job

Report a concern   September 1, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C.O.M. Jan-Pro
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Rosie with Jan Pro is very professional and thorough. They offer great rates. The customer service is great.

Report a concern   August 31, 2021 — Rated 0 out of 10 by D.A.T. Jan-Pro
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

First, I want to say that Pam has been wonderful. She has answered phone calls, arranged for meetings, measured for quotes and even brought us donuts! Thank you PAM!

Second, the service itself was extremely poor. There were several missed deadlines. When we met with the workers, we were promised they would come in to do the work, and they did not show up. Or they had an "emergency" somewhere else. When we had an "emergency" the work was shotty at best. We were supposed to have 5 layers of wax put on our floor, but when we buffed it one time, the entire wax coating came off!

Finally, I am very unhappy with the service that we received, the lack of the quality of the wax coating, and the frustration that has been involved with this job at IKCA.

Report a concern   August 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sylvia Irizarry Jan-Pro
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

We are very pleased with the ladies that service our office.They are efficient and friendly.

Report a concern   August 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Jan-Pro
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Great service

Report a concern   August 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S-R-Construction Services Jan-Pro
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Very professional took care of any issues right away very happy recommend them

Report a concern   August 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patricia Buechler Jan-Pro
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Great team, excellent work

Report a concern   August 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. Jan-Pro
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

They do an excellent job and go above and beyond when we have special requests. Ana is wonderful to work with.

Report a concern   August 25, 2021 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.C. Jan-Pro
What could we do to improve?

Introduce supervisor onsite. Coordinate with the customer POC for sign off on work.
Establish a clear understanding of scope of work going in to the job.

Report a concern   August 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Jan-Pro
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

The cleaning crew are very respectful and professional. The office is always in great standards when they clean. No complain.

Report a concern   August 25, 2021 — Rated 2 out of 10 by V.M. Jan-Pro
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I don't feel that my place of business is being cleaned appropriately. The floors are dirty. There is no way someone can clean and clean correctly in one hour. Very disappointed

Report a concern   August 18, 2021 — Rated 5 out of 10 by C.A. Jan-Pro
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Team is struggling to get the windows and mirrors cleaned properly. Also don't like the janitor's equipment being stored at the studios, which I requested not to be done because we have limited space.

Report a concern   August 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Jan-Pro
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Good work!!!

Report a concern   August 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. Jan-Pro
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

We have been using Jan-Pro for over a year now ! Stallone is awesome I would recommend her to anyone ! Tony our area rep is also always available if I have any questions or concerns!

Report a concern   August 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.H. Jan-Pro
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Great People. Do excellent job

Report a concern   August 16, 2021 — Rated 4 out of 10 by H.B. Jan-Pro
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I can't seem to get a call back from Oscar my account manager. Your cleaners are only supposed to come on Sunday's and yet they continue to come on Mondays. I have contacted via text as well as by phone and no response. Please help!
For years it has always been on Sundays, but now they are coming on Mondays. We sometimes work on Mondays and I do not want cleaners cleaning while I am doing hair.
Please address this problem asap
Beth Adan Owner

Report a concern   August 16, 2021 — Rated 0 out of 10 by E.G. Jan-Pro
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

they did not clean my office properly. Get this corrected asap

Report a concern   August 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Jan-Pro
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

The team is always responsive and has amazing customer service.

Thank you!

Report a concern   August 5, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Jan-Pro
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

They are doing an excellent job.

Report a concern   August 5, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura or Brien Jan-Pro
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Heloisa and Fernanda are the best cleaning team we've ever had! They are thorough and go above and beyond. They are kind and friendly and so great to have as our team!

Report a concern   August 5, 2021 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.L. Jan-Pro
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

appliances, behind appliances, counters and cabinets in breakroom need more attention, glass lots of streaks and carpet several areas missed or done poorly.

Report a concern   August 3, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Jan-Pro
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

We were very pleased with the strip/wax crew from Jan Pro. They were professional and truly cared about their work.

Report a concern   July 29, 2021 — Rated 0 out of 10 by D.A.T. Jan-Pro
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Very poor quality of work. Missed deadlines 3 times. I will not use again.

Report a concern   July 29, 2021 — Rated 3 out of 10 by C.L. Jan-Pro
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I have repeatedly informed you that the cleaning person was not doing a thorough job. There has been the same piece of trash a green gum wrapper behind the bathroom garbage can for 4 weeks of cleaning. She is obviously not picking up and moving things that she should to clean.

Report a concern   July 29, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Jan-Pro
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Cleaning staff is very friendly, efficient, and communicates very well with us.

Report a concern   July 29, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.F. Jan-Pro
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

doing well


Privacy Policy