JAN-PRO of Orlando
4403 Vineland Road , Suite B-9
Orlando
FL 32811
United States

Average rating: 7.3 out of 10 based on 1763 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O.A.O. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

We love Daisy and Junior, they keep our office spotless! Whatever we need, they are here to help.

Report a concern   July 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Ramiro is always quick to respond to any (rare) issues that we have. Fernando and his team are efficient, quality-focused and always do their best to meet our needs! They keep our clinic looking bright and clean.

Report a concern   July 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jacqueline Klann JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

They are finally getting the hang of our offices cleaning. Doing a great job.

Report a concern   July 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W.E. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Just happy with it

Report a concern   July 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Follow up are great.

Report a concern   July 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eric Clerk JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Piece of mind

Report a concern   July 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S.S. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Professionals. Did what they said they were going to. good attitudes.

Report a concern   July 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.C.O. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

THE BEST

Report a concern   July 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Our cleaning staff are very careful about details and giving the office advance notice when supplies are low. They pay attention to any note about a particular item that needs attention. We are very pleased with your service, and I hope we can keep our staff for a LONG time!

Report a concern   July 14, 2021 — Rated 0 out of 10 by G.T. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The original people that were cleaning our office for the past 4 years were replaced with a couple of random teams of guys. They were sporadic at coming, they switched days from Friday to Mondays, they miss coming completely, they did not clean the warehouse bathroom for over a month.

Report a concern   July 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Great Job cleaning and Oscar is great about making himself available

Report a concern   July 9, 2021 — Rated 2 out of 10 by L.R. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

There has been a consistent nuisance of replacing all trash bags in the office. This is very inconvenient for my staff who have their duties to complete every morning and to be ready to care for patients.

Report a concern   July 7, 2021 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.D. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What could we do to improve?

It took a couple time to get the job done fully. should has been only once.

Report a concern   July 7, 2021 — Rated 2 out of 10 by D.M. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

At the beginning the service was great. Now I’m seeing dirty grout on floor. Bathrooms not being cleaned as well. Going backwards real fast.

Report a concern   July 7, 2021 — Rated 0 out of 10 by B.B. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Not showing up and not doing athorough

Report a concern   July 7, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Excellent service. Professional polite people

Report a concern   June 30, 2021 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.D.E.D.D.S. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What could we do to improve?

The initial cleaning was not good - however the replacement team is doing well. Last week the glass was not clear in the front area. I also understood that a book would be dropped off for notes to be left for the cleaning crew with a sign in log - that has never been dropped off

Report a concern   June 30, 2021 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.L. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What could we do to improve?

Currently I cannot think of anything

Report a concern   June 30, 2021 — Rated 5 out of 10 by C.L. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The first week of cleaning was good.
The second week there were several things that were not to my satisfaction. For example large hairballs were missed. Out styling stations did not look or feel clean, could still feel hairspray residue on countertop. Hair was left in the drain of the shampoo bowl. Front glass door did not appear to have been cleaned.
This last week that was cleaned was better, but still found hair along baseboard where it appeared the surge protector strip was not picked up to vacuum or sweep behind it. It is the same area where there was hairball left the previous week.

Report a concern   June 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.H.D. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Service was done quickly and the floors looked great.

Report a concern   June 23, 2021 — Rated 4 out of 10 by A.M.G. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Not dusting and the sinks not being cleaned. Floors the next day still dirty. You used to do a good job but ? Just being honest

Report a concern   June 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pastor Clarence JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Awesome customer service

Report a concern   June 9, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.R. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

THE TEAM CAROL FINDLEY

Report a concern   June 9, 2021 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.H. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What could we do to improve?

always room for improvement

Report a concern   June 9, 2021 — Rated 5 out of 10 by F.V. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

the cleaning crew does not clean the toilet bowl three weeks in a row. They have broken multiple things in the office and don't even leave a note or try to replace them. Two weeks ago, they broke the toilet bowl handle so the water flushes continuously but didn't scrub the toilet bowl.

Report a concern   June 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Daisy and her crew are amazing!

Report a concern   June 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

i have always been very happy with the service from Jan-pro. Thank you for all the hard work.
have a nice day.

Report a concern   June 9, 2021 — Rated 5 out of 10 by K. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The cleaners that we have do not clean the floors like they should. I think they only use swiffer. There are still places on the floor that is stuck, I have asked about this several times and gave purchased goo gone to help with the spots

Report a concern   June 9, 2021 — Rated 5 out of 10 by T. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I have repeatedly discussed my concerns with the area manager and they have yet to be addressed.

Report a concern   June 9, 2021 — Rated 5 out of 10 by D. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Pay more attention to detail - after having weekend off when the cleaning here is supposed to be done I find myself have re do things or do things that were missed entirely..


Privacy Policy