Jan-Pro
4403 Vineland Road , Suite B-9
Orlando
FL 32811
United States

Average rating: 7.3 out of 10 based on 1869 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 18, 2022 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.B. Jan-Pro
What could we do to improve?

the consistency is not the best. Last week on Saturday they didn't take out the garbage. Now that my account is up to date I would like to have a consistent clean look.

Report a concern   May 11, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Jan-Pro
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Awesome service! Very Professional. I will definitely use again.

Report a concern   May 11, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dana Guy Jan-Pro
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

I have to say they have great customer service, and are so easy to work with. They also offer specialty services, not just your normal cleaning services. A big Shout out to CJ, you are awesome. I'm looking forward to the Carpet cleaning.

Report a concern   May 11, 2022 — Rated 6 out of 10 by S. Jan-Pro
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I have spoken with the area supervisor Tony about a few issues; so he is aware.
But our church has to be very frugal, and your cost is bearable at this time.

Report a concern   May 11, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patricia Buechler Jan-Pro
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Great team work!

Report a concern   May 11, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Jan-Pro
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

You have finally sent me someone who seems to be doing a very good job

Report a concern   May 11, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lee Padilla Jan-Pro
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Iris is very kind. Always respectful and professional. Does not mind comments or requests.

We are fond of her.
Thank you.

Report a concern   May 11, 2022 — Rated 0 out of 10 by E.R. Jan-Pro
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Everything

Report a concern   May 6, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Jan-Pro
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

We are very pleased with the team that cleans Liberty Baptist Church. Thank you.

Report a concern   May 6, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.M.C.O. Jan-Pro
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Heloisa recently received our feedback and made adjustments to better clean the club floors overnight which can't be done during the daytime workday.

Report a concern   May 5, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dave Cartagena/Victoria Diaz Jan-Pro
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Andrew does really good work. Has excellent attention to detail.

Report a concern   May 4, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Jan-Pro
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Great service. The cleaning crew does an excellent job.

Report a concern   May 4, 2022 — Rated 2 out of 10 by J.P. Jan-Pro
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I sent an email because there were multiple areas in our kitchen that were clearly not cleaned the day following a cleaning and never received a response. I would like to get a partial reimbursement for payment considering the job wasn't completely done and I had to pay my employees to complete the work.

Report a concern   May 4, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Jan-Pro
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Great customer service

Report a concern   May 4, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alice Russell Jan-Pro
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Jan Pro is efficient, on time, thorough, friendly, and reasonably priced.

Report a concern   May 4, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Jan-Pro
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Tony is always so easily accessible.

Report a concern   May 4, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Jan-Pro
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

We have had no problems or complaints since First name removed Pro started.

Report a concern   April 20, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Jan-Pro
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Natalie is great! on time, thorough and friendly

Report a concern   April 14, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Jan-Pro
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Natalie is our person and she has done an amazing job!!!!

Report a concern   April 13, 2022 — Rated 0 out of 10 by L.B. Jan-Pro
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I have spoken with this company on several occasions about our needs for this service. We cannot seem to get there - Current cleaner comes at random times - sometimes at 1 or 2 in the afternoon and is on his phone most of the time.
Just unsatisfied with this service

Report a concern   April 13, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Jan-Pro
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Very efficient and professional, will definitely be using services again in the future! Thank you!

Report a concern   April 6, 2022 — Rated 4 out of 10 by H.B. Jan-Pro
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Seems to be a lack of communication between cleaning staff and management. Has been a little rocky the first month into our contract, but hoping for improvement and open communication.

Report a concern   March 30, 2022 — Rated 3 out of 10 by D.J.G. Jan-Pro
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Need to clean off desk and sweep floor

Report a concern   March 25, 2022 — Rated 3 out of 10 by C.L. Jan-Pro
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The cleaning is not consistent. They do good for a couple times and then it's very obvious they skip over a lot of things. They are not careful with their cleaning products and have bleached paint off my walls.

Report a concern   March 23, 2022 — Rated 7 out of 10 by D.C. Jan-Pro
What could we do to improve?

Include moving items to get behind things and/or dust areas with lots of activity. Front desk - I understand you don't want to disrupt our stuff, but would rather you move things and clean thoroughly. In each room - same with items up against walls. If never moved, the hidden space is embarrassing when revealed. For example, in first room we have crates kids sit on for circle time. The crates are kept against the walls usually, but pulled out daily for use for circle time. At this time, the staff and clients can see all of the dirt, etc along the walls that the cleaning company doesn't address. I feel I have to hire an individual to do "detail" cleaning that your company doesn't do. *** James is very responsive to our needs. I think this is a company policy problem and not our individual cleaner issue.

Report a concern   March 23, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Jan-Pro
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

consistent quality of service and friendly workers.

Report a concern   March 23, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Jan-Pro
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Ives and his crew are very efficient.

Report a concern   March 23, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Jan-Pro
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Nice Job wiping down the desk. Great communication with the Rep regarding what the service includes. Immediate follow up as well after the service was completed.

Thank you very much :)

Report a concern   March 23, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Jan-Pro
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Great job

Report a concern   March 23, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Jan-Pro
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Great customer service


Privacy Policy