JAN-PRO of Orlando
4403 Vineland Road , Suite B-9
Orlando
FL 32811
United States

Average rating: 7.2 out of 10 based on 1618 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 16, 2020 — Rated 0 out of 10 by C.D. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The sales tax on a service was not pointed out, that cost depends on how many people are on a team was not explained, that the 30 days notice to cancel contract is for renewal only and not during active contract meaning we are stuck for a year even if we are not happy with service, communication is not good, I have requested a notebook with check lists and a place to make notes 3 times and still dont have it

Report a concern   September 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Jose does a great job of cleaning our office. He has been cleaning our office for quite some time, and we have had no problems.

Jan-Pro has been very good about staying in touch with us to check on how things are going.

Report a concern   September 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R.D. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Cleaning and follow-up very professional.

Report a concern   September 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B.M. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

very professional and good cleaning. affordable and responsible!!

Report a concern   September 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.A.H. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Reliable, and affordable.

Report a concern   September 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diana Robertson JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Love my crew Carol Findley , so attentive to our needs and gets the job done. Clone her !!!!

Report a concern   September 9, 2020 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.S.E. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What could we do to improve?

Be more regular with the regular weekly duties. Maybe the cleaners can regularly (maybe weekly?) review the One-Time Weekly Cleaning Schedule and the Monthly Cleaning Schedule to make sure the items listed are completed.

Report a concern   September 9, 2020 — Rated 5 out of 10 by R.T. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Service was average but that was not the thing I’m upset about. We had decided to go with an in house employee who needed the work due our covid cutbacks. We notified in writing on 08/19/20 our decision not to renew the service on our anniversary date of 11/07/20. I did not receive an acknowledgment. On 09/01/20 I opened the building to discover the premise unclean and the key to the building on my desk! We were not prepared for a change this quickly and also was a default on the 30 day notice on your part. We felt we were doing right by you by giving over 2 month notice but you did us wrong. If our plan does not work out I will not be using your company again.

Report a concern   September 9, 2020 — Rated 6 out of 10 by F.N. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

It is not that we are disappointed. You always work hard at correcting any and all issues.

Report a concern   September 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.C.O. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Perfect.

Report a concern   September 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Daisy is awesome!!!

Report a concern   September 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Powell JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Completely professional from start to finish.

Report a concern   September 8, 2020 — Rated 3 out of 10 by K. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Not sure of service, floors not mopped in kitchen or bathrooms

Report a concern   September 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J.G. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Great sevice

Report a concern   August 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O.B. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

I love our cleaning lady! She is awesome and does a fantastic job!

Report a concern   August 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephanie Rubin JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Communication

Report a concern   August 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

very thorough and friendly

Report a concern   August 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L.R. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

detail to quality

Report a concern   August 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Very prompt service!

Report a concern   August 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Easy to work with and good service

Report a concern   August 5, 2020 — Rated 7 out of 10 by L. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What could we do to improve?

Overall, the service is consistently good. After the office is cleaned, the doctor's stools in 4 exam rooms and the barrier curtains and trays on the treatment chairs are always moved and every week, I have to move them back to their original location. I would prefer not to have to do that.

Thank you!

Report a concern   August 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maria JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Efficient, accommodating, professional.

Report a concern   August 4, 2020 — Rated 8 out of 10 by H.B. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What could we do to improve?

Just remembering the things that need to be done once a month versus the things that get done every single week. I normally have to remind them to do the things that should be automatically being done every month. They’ve improved but still need reminding

Report a concern   August 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peter/Arthur JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Great service

Report a concern   August 4, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.M. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Does a thorough job of cleaning our office area.

Report a concern   August 4, 2020 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.K. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What could we do to improve?

consistent dusting of all counter tops and windows.

Report a concern   July 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diana Robertson JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

I LOVE MY CLEANING CREW CAROL FINDLAY , ALWAYS DOES A FANTASTIC JOB AND VERY PERSONABLE. I WOULD RECOMMEND HER VERY HIGHLY

Report a concern   July 29, 2020 — Rated 0 out of 10 by M.R. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The people cleaning our office don't care. You see the lack of effort and see they are doing barely the minimum and not very well. Placed many complaints with the employee managing the cleaners.

Report a concern   July 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rob, mgr -Clay-owner JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Heloisa is the best!

Report a concern   July 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ernie McKinney JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Awesome people that do an awesome job!


Privacy Policy