JAN-PRO of Orlando
4403 Vineland Road , Suite B-9
Orlando
FL 32811
United States

Average rating: 6.1 out of 10 based on 506 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Great service and great management team

Report a concern   August 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Everything is still going very well. We were very fortunate to end up with Alex as our point of contact, because he's very understanding and responsive. Jan-Pro is still going strong as our go-to.

Report a concern   August 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D.V. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Prompt response; great service; thorough

Report a concern   August 14, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Sherry Pollan JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Overall they have been a very professional and dependable cleaning crew. When problems develop, they are quick to address and correct them.

Report a concern   August 14, 2019 — Rated 6 out of 10 by G.R.B. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I thought the floors were a little dark and dingy. The response time was a little slow. I thought the floors would have more of a shine to them. The price was fair and the work did get done as promised, so it wasn't all bad.

Report a concern   August 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Everyone has been so friendly and easy to communicate with

Report a concern   August 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.H. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Do a great job with our office each week. Very good with not disturbing the work stations in the office and are always here the same time each week.

Report a concern   August 7, 2019 — Rated 1 out of 10 by D.C.E. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Pricing is too high.

Report a concern   August 6, 2019 — Rated 3 out of 10 by B.C. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The regularly scheduled cleaning of the Clubhouse has been good with the exception of reminding the cleaner to dust the bottom of the table in the library and not to use Lysol wipes on wood furniture.
We have had several new homes construction cleaned and the cleaning was not even fair. the patio door track was not vacuumed, the window sills and blinds were dirty. The tops of fridges and inside cabinets and shelves were not wiped out. Twice we had to call for someone to come back out and clean.

Report a concern   August 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by (Don) Donald Thalmann JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

They are very responsive, and flexible to meet the needs of our Church. Always professional and have consistently been very pleased with their work.

Report a concern   August 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R.D. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

The professionalism of our franchise owner, John Riebe, and the Jacksonville supervisor, Fernando Vargas. This includes the cleaning of the building along w/the communication between them and me.

Report a concern   August 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Great communication!

Report a concern   August 2, 2019 — Rated 5 out of 10 by Y.A. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Nini is exceptional in her communication and very professional but the sales rep was very misleading causing a lot of unnecessary frustrations.

Report a concern   July 31, 2019 — Rated 3 out of 10 by D.R. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Our floors are regularly dirty and have build up a layer of dirt that our team communicates needs cleaning but remains ignored.

Report a concern   July 31, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G.D.P.A. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Cliff is doing a great job!

Report a concern   July 31, 2019 — Rated 3 out of 10 by S.C. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

It started from the beginning. The cleaning is not consistent. The windows are smeared and dirty in the foyer area of the lobby.

Report a concern   July 31, 2019 — Rated 5 out of 10 by M.O. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I have had dust accumulating on my desk for the past month. I have even wrote "not clean" in dust letters and nobody even notices. I have pictures of it if you need them and I'm the administrator of the office so I can imagine how the rest of the office looks. Attention to detail.

Report a concern   July 31, 2019 — Rated 0 out of 10 by A.E. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Poor cleaning service

Report a concern   July 31, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

I very much appreciate the relationship that I have with Jan-Pro

Report a concern   July 31, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dodie McKinney JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

It was very pleasant to walk into a clean office on Monday. My Jan Pro rep - Bruce Briggs always does an excellent job taking care of our office. Thank you Bruce!

Report a concern   July 31, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gina Soloman exec dir JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Maria - absolutely!! She’s detailed, thorough and does a fantastic job!

Report a concern   July 31, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Thank you Rick! for an awesome JOB! Continue doing what you're doing!

Regards,

First name removed

Report a concern   July 30, 2019 — Rated 0 out of 10 by S.K. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

We haven’t had a single month go by without an issue of either our old cleaning crew, or our current one (replacement due to the issues with the previous one). We’ve tried and tried to make things work, but after three supervisors and two crews and still, our bathrooms are never completely cleaned, floors aren’t always vacuumed, etc.

I will not recommend this company to anyone, and instead would recommend they do not use them.

Report a concern   July 30, 2019 — Rated 0 out of 10 by M.C. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

We did not have a good experience. We had to hire someone else to reclean the unit.

Report a concern   July 24, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Alejandra Medina JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

you actually clean! our last service was awful. when jan pro started, we walked in to a clean, fresh office ! Has been consistent since. communication and customer service is great as well. thank you!

Report a concern   July 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lorena Irving JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

With any successful business relationship it's all about the people and the services they provide. We remain pleased with both.

Report a concern   July 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

They are quick to fix any problems with the cleaning of the office.

Report a concern   July 3, 2019 — Rated 3 out of 10 by D.R.R.D.F.D. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

they know

Report a concern   July 2, 2019 — Rated 0 out of 10 by S.M.B. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Not an exceptional cleaning company .

Report a concern   July 2, 2019 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.M. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What could we do to improve?

Our floors are not being cleaned. Coffee spills left untouched, Please contact me. Email address removed or Phone number removed

Thank you

First name removed


Privacy Policy