JAN-PRO of Orlando
4403 Vineland Road , Suite B-9
Orlando
FL 32811
United States

Average rating: 6.1 out of 10 based on 516 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Great Service!

Report a concern   February 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin Orellana JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Great and Professional

Report a concern   January 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Nikitenko JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

the communication and the professionalism

Report a concern   January 23, 2020 — Rated 4 out of 10 by B. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

There is often debris left behind. They don’t clean behind chairs, only around objects on desks, etc. it just isn’t very thorough and we are a medical facility and can’t have things like food sitting behind a chair for weeks...

Report a concern   January 23, 2020 — Rated 3 out of 10 by K.D. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

We have been finding that the top lock is not being locked when the cleaning staff leaves. Kitchen table is not always cleaned. The glass panels in the conference room and offices need to be cleaned.

Report a concern   January 23, 2020 — Rated 3 out of 10 by D.C.D. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Constant dissatisfaction with the inconsistent service provisions

Report a concern   January 22, 2020 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.F. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What could we do to improve?

My current cleaning team is excellent. However, it took 3 tries to make that happen. The others were very argumentative and ignored requested areas to be cleaned.

Report a concern   January 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.A. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Carina always accommodates our schedule and business need changes when need be

Report a concern   January 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rob, mgr -Clay-owner JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Heloisa keeps us looking clean and tidy! Always the best service from her.

Report a concern   January 22, 2020 — Rated 6 out of 10 by J.P. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Its been very challenging to find a crew that can clean our office properly.

Report a concern   January 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura or Brien JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Jan Pro is a great cleaning company, they are attentive to our needs and quick to respond if we are unhappy in anyway. I would definitely recommend them!

Report a concern   January 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fernando Vargas JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Great service!

Report a concern   January 22, 2020 — Rated 0 out of 10 by S.C.R.M.C. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

TWICE THEY CAME OUT TO DEEP CLEAN OUR KITCHEN. THE FIRST TIME WAS NOT DONE CORRECTLY. THE TEAM THAT CAME OUT ONLY STAYED ABOUT 2 HOURS TO DO A DEEP CLEANING. WORK WAS NOT DONE TO A SATISFACTORY LEVEL. AFTER SEVERAL VISITS AND SPECIFIC INSTRUCTIONS AS TO WORK THAT NEEDED TO BE DONE. THE TEAM ARRIVED VERY LATE AND SEEMED VERY TIRED. THEY HAD JUST LEFT FROM WORKING AT ANOTHER JOB BEFORE COMING HERE TO "WORK AND CLEAN". THE VERY ITEMS THAT WERE POINTED OUT TO BE CLEANED WERE NOT. VERY FRUSTRATED AND DISAPPOINTED IN THE SERVICE AND WORK. PAID A LOT OF MONEY FOR NOTHING MORE THAN A MOP JOB. WAS TOLD WE WOULD NOT BE RESPONSIBLE FOR THE FIRST BOTCHED JOB. WE CONTINUE TO RECEIVE INVOICES AND CORRESPONDENCE FROM A COLLECTION AGENCY FOR PAYMENT. EVEN AFTER SPEAKING TO THE SALES REP. THAT CAME OUT AND SAID " YOU WILL NOT BE RESPONSIBLE FOR THIS INVOICE". LET US MAKE IT RIGHT AND COME BACK AGAIN.

Report a concern   January 15, 2020 — Rated 0 out of 10 by S.M. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Constantly having issues with the floors, the bathrooms, no high dusting. Not restocking soaps. Extremely disappointed in this service.

Report a concern   January 8, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.W. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Ralfael is amazing! Anytime I need anything or have a special request he is more than happy to help.

Report a concern   December 18, 2019 — Rated 2 out of 10 by L. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Our clinic just doesn't seem to be clean or smell clean even after they come. There have been many occasions my staff has complained that the floors have had the same spot on them for days. When you staff leaves a list of things we need (even though we have a book for that) I usually find a sticky note on the floor in some random place of the office. Haven't been happy with service in over a year, but stuck in a contract.

Report a concern   December 18, 2019 — Rated 6 out of 10 by S. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I've asked several times that if Jaoa has concerns, problems, etc. regarding the church property that he contact me. He is still calling the school's administrator as his first contact.

Report a concern   December 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by GM Lisa Rangeo JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Very professional presentation and the clients are satisfied with the results.

Report a concern   December 11, 2019 — Rated 6 out of 10 by N.J.K.H. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

mop floors in kitchen, bath, wipe off desk tops and cabinet tops, and clean the kitchen sink. All left undone for last 2-3 cleanings.

Report a concern   December 11, 2019 — Rated 0 out of 10 by V.W. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

We will be canceling service at the end of contract. They miss something very time they have cleaned.

Report a concern   December 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Jan-Pro team is great to work with.

Report a concern   November 27, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.A.C. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What could we do to improve?

More thorough on cleaning. Attention to detail.

Report a concern   November 27, 2019 — Rated 4 out of 10 by T.W. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The bathroom has been left looking unclean inside the toilet bowl and around the sink. Counter tops have been left un cleaned.
The floors are left with marks or debris that we have to pick up the next morning.
Doesn't look like any high dusting has been done since we started with the company.

Report a concern   November 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Quick Response, Friendly Staff, Excellent Work!

Kayla was friendly and responsive
Brandon was excellent and left our office spotless!

Report a concern   November 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.Q. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Your team goes over and above to do a great job

Report a concern   November 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G.D.P.A. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Cliff is dependable and does a great job.

Report a concern   November 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

The staff is very considerate and pay attention to the details and any requests. We appreciate the excellent communication back to us when they see an issue for maintenance, etc.

Report a concern   November 13, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.A. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What could we do to improve?

The present team is very detail, on time, caring. They do a great job. This is the first team we really like and enjoy since we are with Jan-Pro.

Report a concern   November 12, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Natasha Morrisette JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

great staff, very professional!

Report a concern   November 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janine Bovasso JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Kendra Parajuli is doing an amazing job, we just recently started with Jan-Pro and every Monday morning when I come in, the office looks and smells very clean. Very satisfied client!!


Privacy Policy