JAN-PRO Cleaning & Disinfecting in Central Florida
4403 Vineland Road , Suite B-9
Orlando
FL 32811
United States

Average rating: 7.3 out of 10 based on 1927 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 30, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. JAN-PRO Cleaning & Disinfecting in Central Florida
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

They are wonderful and so easy to work with.

Report a concern   September 27, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. JAN-PRO Cleaning & Disinfecting in Central Florida
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Great customer service. Highly recommend.

Report a concern   September 27, 2022 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.C. JAN-PRO Cleaning & Disinfecting in Central Florida
What could we do to improve?

It appears that the fellow who came to clean did not mop the floors during his visit.

Report a concern   September 27, 2022 — Rated 0 out of 10 by S.S. JAN-PRO Cleaning & Disinfecting in Central Florida
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I was late in paying our monthly payment, cut my office service and never called

The cleaning person, very good But forgot half the dusting and No Vacuuming
One bucket of water... Nasty 🤢

Report a concern   September 19, 2022 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J. JAN-PRO Cleaning & Disinfecting in Central Florida
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Last Monday I came into the practice, mind you that it had been cleaned over the weekend. I took pictures of spots on the floors that had been missed, the tray in the ladies bathroom has mouth wash and it was stuck to the tray-no attempt on cleaning it off, and there was a brown ring around the sink in the same bathroom. There is continuous issues that I have asked to be addressed. Problem is there is no consistency. I would like a log that the cleaners check off or state what they did. Ex. once per month the windows are supposed to be cleaned. Very rarely are they cleaned without me asking. The base boards were awful, it took three times of asking them to do it, before it got done. If this continues we will be finding another cleaner.

Report a concern   September 15, 2022 — Rated 5 out of 10 by H. JAN-PRO Cleaning & Disinfecting in Central Florida
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Hit or miss on restocking bathrooms and cleaning sinks & floors in the bathrooms

Report a concern   September 14, 2022 — Rated 0 out of 10 by A.F. JAN-PRO Cleaning & Disinfecting in Central Florida
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Y’all ruined our office carpet and then denied responsibility and now we have to pay $3k to replace the carpet. Awful. We suggested our entire company of heartland drop y’all.

Report a concern   August 31, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. JAN-PRO Cleaning & Disinfecting in Central Florida
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

My new crew is great!

Report a concern   August 31, 2022 — Rated 0 out of 10 by C.C. JAN-PRO Cleaning & Disinfecting in Central Florida
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I need our representative to contact us immediately. We have gotten no response. Our cleaning services have not been done correctly regardless of the amount of times we have tried to correct it. Please have someone contact Northwest Family Health Center.

Report a concern   August 31, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C.R.G. JAN-PRO Cleaning & Disinfecting in Central Florida
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Good service, great cleaning team.

Report a concern   August 31, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.D. JAN-PRO Cleaning & Disinfecting in Central Florida
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Diligent and conscientious workers. Very communicative. A pleasure to work with and love their service. (Specifically our onsite cleaning reps are Thais and Gerardo). Thank you.

Report a concern   August 31, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. JAN-PRO Cleaning & Disinfecting in Central Florida
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Tina shows up does a great job. Asks questions if needed. Very responsive.

Report a concern   August 25, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. JAN-PRO Cleaning & Disinfecting in Central Florida
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Great customer service and follow up by their operation team.

Report a concern   August 25, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. JAN-PRO Cleaning & Disinfecting in Central Florida
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

This team is very professional and we are pleased with the job they do.

Report a concern   August 25, 2022 — Rated 1 out of 10 by Y. JAN-PRO Cleaning & Disinfecting in Central Florida
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

..

Report a concern   August 25, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.L.M.D. JAN-PRO Cleaning & Disinfecting in Central Florida
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

The cleaning service is very dependable to get the job done.

Report a concern   August 25, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jesina Farinas JAN-PRO Cleaning & Disinfecting in Central Florida
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Great service no complaints

Report a concern   August 24, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terry Fiaschi JAN-PRO Cleaning & Disinfecting in Central Florida
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Very thorough cleaning, prompt response to additional requests outside of normal services. The staff is friendly.

Report a concern   August 24, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. JAN-PRO Cleaning & Disinfecting in Central Florida
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

You listened and acted when needed. Thank you for that.

Report a concern   August 24, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandy Subir JAN-PRO Cleaning & Disinfecting in Central Florida
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Well - What Can One say, No One Showed Up To Clean Again

That's Not Good Business

Report a concern   August 24, 2022 — Rated 7 out of 10 by D.D.E.D.D.S. JAN-PRO Cleaning & Disinfecting in Central Florida
What could we do to improve?

I feel that the office is surface cleaned each week. There is no rotation of A/C grates - on top of the cabinets are full of dust. In the past with other cleaning companies there was a rotation of these areas besides the surface clean

Report a concern   August 18, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rodger Clark JAN-PRO Cleaning & Disinfecting in Central Florida
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Great service and very professional.

Report a concern   August 18, 2022 — Rated 5 out of 10 by S.W. JAN-PRO Cleaning & Disinfecting in Central Florida
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I have left notes for the cleaning person in your book that Jan Pro provided and no response. I thought we asked for toilet paper and paper towels to be refilled and I have had to do it since your company started cleaning. Can they not respond to the note left that they got it and will refill as needed? They are doing a good job with cleaning.

Report a concern   August 15, 2022 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.G. JAN-PRO Cleaning & Disinfecting in Central Florida
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

have a new cleaning crew come in

Report a concern   August 11, 2022 — Rated 0 out of 10 by K.L. JAN-PRO Cleaning & Disinfecting in Central Florida
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Have had 2 cleanings and the contract is not being followed.

Report a concern   August 2, 2022 — Rated 3 out of 10 by N.T. JAN-PRO Cleaning & Disinfecting in Central Florida
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I did not hit 3 . I hit 10 twice and both time it entered 3 and I could not change it.

Report a concern   July 27, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. JAN-PRO Cleaning & Disinfecting in Central Florida
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

So far no complaints. just let us know when you are running short on supplies.

Report a concern   July 27, 2022 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.B. JAN-PRO Cleaning & Disinfecting in Central Florida
What could we do to improve?

They do a good job but sometimes are not consistent with the they are scheduled to come but they always come.

Report a concern   July 26, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L. JAN-PRO Cleaning & Disinfecting in Central Florida
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

We think it is a great value and excellent work.

Report a concern   July 26, 2022 — Rated 3 out of 10 by N.R. JAN-PRO Cleaning & Disinfecting in Central Florida
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Overpriced for the result. Nice technician though. Email requests for feedback are excessive and constant even though services were performed over a year ago. One request is enough. Please ceasefire.


Privacy Policy