AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
7582 Las Vegas Blvd. South Suite 403
Las Vegas
NV 89123
United States
  • Phone: (702) 220-7264

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 279 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Ray Diaz in Las Veags is just the best. All of my clients can't get over how thorough and explanatory he is. He also does what he's supposed to by not over-stepping his bounds as an inspector and does not say the sort of things that cost a Realtor a sale. He, instead, recommends the types of verification from licensed contractors that are needed.

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Thorough and very informative!

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Great service!!

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Ray was very thorough and informative. Took time to explain his thoughts and actions. Did not rush the inspection, took over 2 hours to complete. Ray also has a very dry sense of humor and could moonlight as a part time comedian!

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Prompt courteous service.
I have used Amerispec three times in tro months and will continue using them.

Ray Diaz is on time ,knowledgeable and honest. An asset to your company.

Will refer others to your company

Report a concern   December 14, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.M.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

I appreciate Ray and his work but I did not appreciate his tone when he implied I did something wrong by not referring to "Item #" when I requested a re-inspection on repairs. I had sent photos of repairs I needed him to check along with our Requests for Repairs.

Better communication and good customer service is always best. I will take his suggestion next time but his way of telling left me feeling less than...

Name removed

Response from AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service:

Hi Montyne,

My name is Justin Woodford, owner of AmeriSpec of Southern Nevada, LLC. Thank you for taking the time to review our company. I am sorry Rays tone was bad and he implied you did something wrong. I will speak to him so he does not speak to anyone that way in the future. I agree, better communication and good customer is always best. Your business is very important to me, so if there is anything I can do to help in the future, please do not hesitate to ask.

Best regards,

Justin Woodford

Report a concern   December 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

The inspection was very thorough and informative. I was happy to have been there for it!

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Easy to set an appointment, inspector was on time and even early. Also like the book they provide for the buyer.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Always great service

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Ray is always thorough and takes his time explaining things to the buyer.

Report a concern   November 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.B.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

How the inspector was professional and walked through each issue and explained about it.

Report a concern   November 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Timelines and in depth report

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Very thourough reports

Report a concern   October 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Ray always does a great job!

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Inspector was prompt, efficient and I appreciated the fast report turn-around-time. The inspection report was also easy to understand and concise. Thank you.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Ray Diaz as always is amazing explaining the home inspection process

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

On time, knowledgeable and courteous.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

The inspector walked me throughout the entire house identifying discrepancies and showed me how things work on the house.

Report a concern   October 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Ray does a great job!!!!

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

AmeriSpec is Awesome

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Ray was the best!!!

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

very extensive and detailed.

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Very thorough.

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Ray is the best! Very thorough!

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Very detailed information, friendly and helpful inspector. For a first time home buyer, perfect choice! Very responsive and professional.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by U.A. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Thorough inspection. Spent a good amount of time talking and explaining everything.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

I liked the inspector Ray he took the time to go over everything and explain and made sure I understood

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

The inspector was very well informed. He explained items and the good and bad conditions to look for and he explained how items actually work and the items functions.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G.F.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Ray did a very professional job and explained everything good or bad to me in a way I could understand not a bunch of tech talk. Took his time and did a good inspection.

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Very detailed inspection. I had Ray Diaz on a previous home inspection and he is very detailed on his findings. Ray provided outstanding service. I also like the format and summary recap of the inspection report.


Privacy Policy