Great Play
Corporate Office (feedback for all locations) 8400 E Crescent Pkwy 6th Floor
Greenwood Village
CO 80111
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 3461 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Great Play

great coaches, fun music, age appropriate activities, friendly environment

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Great Play

Excellent staff. The coaches are engaging and always calm (I honestly don’t know how.. do you keep a fully stocked bar in the back?). Some of the equipment can use some updating though.

Report a concern   January 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. Great Play

Prompt, professional, clean and organized! Also fun!

Report a concern   January 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Great Play

Great Play is a clean and safe way to play indoors. My twins love it! They have a great time in the class each week and enjoy the open gyms during the week. The Coaches have so much energy and enthusiasm. Its a great time.

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.W. Great Play

Great staff and environment

Report a concern   December 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Great Play

We have enjoyed coming to the Syosset Great Play classes. This is our second time signing up our son. The coaches are great in the way they interact with the children. The way the sessions are structured are a big draw for us as a family. We also like the short intervls of playtime and how each class the rotations are different make it perfect for our 2 1/2 year old.

Report a concern   December 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Great Play

Love the atmosphere. The people and the growth we have seen in our 18 month olds agility and socialization!!

Great Play is a great place!!!

Report a concern   December 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Great Play

Customer service, staff, and how clean the gym and bathrooms are. My kids love great play of Middletown and so does mom

Report a concern   December 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.H. Great Play

Great staff. Fun/interactive classes for all ages.

Report a concern   December 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Great Play

All of the coaches are wonderful, they are great with children and make the experience fun and safe !

Report a concern   December 23, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.B. Great Play

Patricia and the staff are all great. I would just like to see the level of physical challenge/skill-development higher.

Report a concern   December 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Great Play

The owner & coaches are awesome!! They know every kid by name. They are friendly, accommodating. The place is clean & well maintained.

Report a concern   December 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Great Play

The coaches that really care about teaching little kids!
All different class options.
Open gym
Kids love it!

Report a concern   December 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. Great Play

Great Play had a huge space that allows my 2 year old to run and enjoy all the cool stations set up for him and helps stimulate his playing along with other children! The coaches are super friendly with him and are always encouraging and helping and having a great time!

Report a concern   December 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.R. Great Play

The attention to the kidz in their ieatnings

Report a concern   December 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Great Play

I like the energy of the coaches and how they truly enjoy getting to know the kiddos. Also, I like that my son gets to have male coaches which is a change from most of his activities/school/home life!

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Great Play

Love how each class focuses on an age appropriate different skill and allows kids to feel successful. Coach Paul is fantastic.

Report a concern   December 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.P. Great Play

My grandson Julian and I have been attending Great Play since he was 2 years old. He is 4 years old now, and every Friday morning, he wakes up happy and ready to go to have fun at Great Play. He loves his coaches and the activities for the day. The physical challenges of the well planned games and plays helped Julian with his gross and fine motor coordination as well as with his self-esteem. The smile on his face when I tell him that we are going to Great Play is the best testimony of all! Thank you all at Great Play for the loving and fun atmosphere.

Report a concern   December 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. Great Play

Great staff!

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by C.T. Great Play

Classes canceled without warning/notice. I was told drop in rate per child was $5 a child, when I arrived I was told it'd actually $12 a child. With 3 kids that's way too expensive for a 50 minute class. The gym is nice and clean though and coaches are great. I just can't pay that high of a price and can't handle dragging 3 kids out there and then having a class canceled.

Report a concern   December 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Great Play

Great interaction with the kids

Report a concern   December 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. Great Play

Great coaches, staff, and cleanliness. well run classes are fun and engaging.

Report a concern   December 6, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.R. Great Play

Time for each activity can be increased

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Great Play

Best place with the best people on earth! Domingo and Carla we love you so much!
XOXO
Benjamin Last name removed y Mama

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by C.P. Great Play

I signed up for $200 for the family unlimited plan for 10 weeks. I have come for 3 weeks now and I find out your are closing down. Hardly any classes are run because there aren't enough kids signed up. I would like a refund!

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Great Play

Fun! Good schedule! Great for learning motor skills.

Report a concern   December 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Great Play

Great staff! Challenging, but fun obstacle courses and skill building. Great for any age- parents have fun too!!!!

Report a concern   December 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.O. Great Play

ALL the coaches are very sweet and patient. Everyone is polite and courteous

Report a concern   November 29, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by M.B. Great Play

I would like to see more focused learning on specific sports. It seems a bit hodge podge right now.

Report a concern   November 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Great Play

We love Great Play! I have two boys who enjoy going and get a great workout with team building on top.


Privacy Policy