Great Play
Corporate Office (feedback for all locations) 8400 E Crescent Pkwy 6th Floor
Greenwood Village
CO 80111
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 3765 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erin Jones Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and patient staff, great facility, lots of variety in activities. I love that the staff lets the kids warm up at there own pace while still engaging them!

Report a concern   August 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Class structure

Report a concern   August 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Great Play of Stamford
What do you like about our services?

I love that each coach takes the time to get to know my child. They are so supportive and encourage my child to be independent. They remember each child’s name and show a genuine interest in each kid! My 1 year old gets so excited every time we pull into the parking lot!

Report a concern   August 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

Structured fun!

Report a concern   August 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Great Play of Parker, CO
What do you like about our services?

We were looking for a fun outlet for our 14 month old and she absolutely loves it here! She gets all sorts of energy out while learning good social skills from interacting with other kids her age. The coaches are all so sweet and encouraging. And the class sizes are small enough that things are personal but large enough that we get good social interaction. Love everything about this place!

Report a concern   August 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Great place for children of all ages my son loves coming here and the teachers are great and address him by name

Report a concern   August 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alissa Fink Great Play of Syosset, NY
What do you like about our services?

Clean, roomy, great friendly staff!

Report a concern   July 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Coaches are awesome, curriculum is low key and flexible to kids with a wide range of abilities and personalities and their also side range of moods any given day. Equipment is state of the art, families we’ve met there become friends. Wish there were some early AM Classes for B/C (like 7:30-8:30), but I’d rather get the level of attention they get now than spread the coaches too thin.

Report a concern   July 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessi Colasante Great Play of Syosset, NY
What do you like about our services?

Very! My daughter loves the program!!

Report a concern   July 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Every week for months there was a different activity and my son was never bored!

Report a concern   July 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Courtney Pekar Great Play of Parker, CO
What do you like about our services?

Emily, Jess, and Coach Kane are amazing! They’re so patient and kind with the kids. We’ve been going for months and have never seen the same set up twice. My son is an only child and really benefits from the interactions. We LOVE Great Play!

Report a concern   July 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Great Play of Syosset, NY
What do you like about our services?

Excellent place for kids to have fun and release some energy

Report a concern   July 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Great Play of Syosset, NY
What do you like about our services?

Very interactive, many options for the children to participate in, even if they aren’t participating in the planned activities, there are always other options for them to play in. The music and visual make it more exciting too.

Report a concern   July 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Great Play of Syosset, NY
What do you like about our services?

Friendly

Report a concern   July 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristen Peterik Great Play of Parker, CO
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff. Fun, safe indoor space for littles to play and grow!

Report a concern   July 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sue Carino Great Play of Stamford
What do you like about our services?

Awesome, friendly staff. Something new and engaging every time. Our kids can’t wait to get the door!

Report a concern   July 8, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.T. Great Play of Parker, CO
What do you like about our services?

The variety of activities, the fact that they all serve a purpose towards development, and the interaction with the coaches. My son always has a great time in class and it’s been great for his physical and social development.

Report a concern   July 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rebecca Zaner Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

Friendliness of coaches.... super excited all of the time and genuinely happy to see each child. Amazing creativity of obstacle coarses and games for kiddos. It’s SUPER engaging for the children and is something my son looks forward to each week :) clean, organized well, great rhythm and timing for each part of the class and has something for every child to excel at and be challenged with. One of my fave places to take my sons for sure!!!

Report a concern   July 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Kaufman Great Play of Syosset, NY
What do you like about our services?

The owners are the nicest, most courteous couple always being welcoming to their fun and entertaining classes with buddy.

Report a concern   July 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Emily Cahill Great Play of Parker, CO
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and interactive staff that got to know my kid by name right away. Atmosphere for kids and parents is welcoming and warm.

Report a concern   July 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Great Play of Parker, CO
What do you like about our services?

I like that the activities are different every week and the staff is great!

Report a concern   July 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.N. Great Play of Syosset, NY
What do you like about our services?

Staff is incredible!!!

Report a concern   June 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Great Play of Parker, CO
What do you like about our services?

Great Play Parker is a fantastic place! All the staff interact well with children and truly care about giving them a fun, safe place to play and learn. I’ve been bringing my son there for over 2 years and my daughter for over a year. They love it and we really appreciate all the attention our children get from the staff. They are like a second family to my kids. I’ve highly recommended this location to multiple people and will continue to do so.

Report a concern   June 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Great Play of Syosset, NY
What do you like about our services?

The environment, team members/coaches, variety of activities, customer service.

Report a concern   June 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Great Play of Syosset, NY
What do you like about our services?

This facility is the best! The staff is wonderful and very caring and attentive as well as extremely interactive and hands on. The facility is always clean and all the equipment appears in good condition and safe. I cannot day enough good things about Great Play of Syosset.

Report a concern   June 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Great Play of Syosset, NY
What do you like about our services?

Great staff, clean environment, so much for kids to do and play!

Report a concern   June 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marc Alston Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

Teachers. Age appropriate equipment. Interaction with kids. Fun!

Report a concern   June 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alicia Aragon-Shuler Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

We love that the coaches are mostly male so that our son gets that positive male figure in his life. The coaches are amazing and my son has really bonded with them. My sons balance and sports related skills have majorly improved along with his communication and his waiting his turn.

Report a concern   June 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. Great Play of Stamford
What do you like about our services?

Coaches are great. Fun atmosphere. Great challenges and lots of fun for the kids AND caretakers.

Report a concern   May 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Great Play of Syosset, NY
What do you like about our services?

very well staffed and playtime is well planned


Privacy Policy