Great Play
Corporate Office (feedback for all locations) 8400 E Crescent Pkwy 6th Floor
Greenwood Village
CO 80111
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 3862 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

The coaches. They are all AMAZING and make it SO fun for the kids!

Report a concern   March 24, 2020 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.W. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What could we do to improve?

instructors are great! the facility can use a little upgrade, the space feels dingy and dark. still a nice and safe place to take my kiddo to burn some energy.

Report a concern   March 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dotty Woods Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

Safe and healthy fun! The wonderful expert team shows kids how to move their bodies and use their brains in a way that is so enjoyable for me kids of all ages! The kiddos also learn about being good to each other, sportsmanship, etc.

Report a concern   March 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Emily Griffith Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

My son adores the coaches! He has learned such great skills, feels safe and comfortable trying new things, and is proud of his abilities thanks to Great Play. You guys are amazing!!!

Report a concern   March 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Great Play of Parker, CO
What do you like about our services?

There great with my son!

Report a concern   March 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Abby Gilbertson Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

The Coaches make this such an incredible place to be each week! They're caring, kind, funny, fun & thoughtful. They know each child, engage with each child and work to develop key gross and fine motor skills! We've watched our boys grow, thrive & love each week at Great Play!

Report a concern   March 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Great Play of Parker, CO
What do you like about our services?

My kids love their play time, it’s like a second home!

Report a concern   March 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amanda Bouche Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

We love the coaches, kids, and the flexibility. I highly recommended Great Play!

Report a concern   March 12, 2020 — Rated 5 out of 10 by S.D.B. Great Play of Scarsdale
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The floor and the tHe toys especially the balls were disgustingly dirty! We are in the midst of a pandemic and those toys have not been cleaned recently! I am so disappointed

Report a concern   March 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Holly Pronze Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

Great staff that is excellent with children!

Report a concern   March 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephanie Branda Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

Our 2.5 year old daughter, Olivia, talks about gym class all week! She absolutely LOVES it!

Report a concern   March 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

We love the coaches at great play, they interact with the kiddos, get to know them and build bonds with each of the kids. It’s amazing to watch :)

Report a concern   March 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristina Searls Great Play of Parker, CO
What do you like about our services?

Great classes. Son enjoys them and excited to go every week. Good routine. Nice and friendly staff

Report a concern   March 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angela Liew Great Play of Parker, CO
What do you like about our services?

The coaches are excellent at engaging a diverse group of kiddos.

Report a concern   March 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Great Play of Parker, CO
What do you like about our services?

Great environment for infants and beyond. Very professional and friendly staff. My child enjoys her regular class and also the bonus classes offered. We love attending Great Play!

Report a concern   March 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. Great Play of Parker, CO
What do you like about our services?

We love the coaches!

Report a concern   March 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

Love the coaches and their energy. Mark is such a nice and funny guy!

Report a concern   March 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Great Play of Syosset, NY
What do you like about our services?

My daughter loves this location so much, we had her 3rd birthday party at Great Play Syosset. The staff is wonderful with the children, knows and greets them by name, management is flexible and understanding and the activities are a blast for the kids. This is my child's happy place! :)

Report a concern   March 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Great Play of Parker, CO
What do you like about our services?

We are loving great play. We wish we started a long time ago!

Report a concern   March 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

The staff are welcoming and engaging. It's a safe environment for my son to explore and build up his confidence and strength.

Report a concern   February 29, 2020 — Rated 7 out of 10 by R.K. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What could we do to improve?

Have a limit on number of kids in the class, about half of the classes we have been to have been just over crowded. Also there have been many sick actively coughing kids which has been a turn off. I know it's winter and there is more illness present, but I would appreciate a sick policy to help prevent spread of disease.

Response from Great Play of Cherry Creek CO:

Thank you very much for the feedback.

I know that class on Friday was very busy! We had a lot of families come in for make-ups for that class. I was unaware the class was going to be so busy. I would love to get you guys a free class to use at some point, just let me know when you would like to come in for an extra class. Also if that class is going to be too busy for you moving forward, we do have a lot of other class options you can come to that are not as busy.

Also, as far as a sick policy. We do have a sick policy and we always give families a make up class if the kiddo is sick. We never want kiddos int he gym if they are sick. With that being said, it is the parents responsibility to make sure they are not bring sick kiddos to any classes. We do clean the mats and floor everyday to prevent any germs the best we can!

Thanks,
Mark

Report a concern   February 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Great Play of Syosset, NY
What do you like about our services?

I love the place and the staff

Report a concern   February 28, 2020 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.M. Great Play of Parker, CO
What could we do to improve?

More open gym times

Report a concern   February 25, 2020 — Rated 0 out of 10 by G.V. Great Play of Stamford
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Very disappointed.
I am a mom of a child of almost 2 years old.
When I thought about great play I read many reviews saying how good it was.
I tried it 3 times and realized that great play is not prepared for children without development and maybe hyperactive children.
Some teachers do not know how to deal with a child who does not understand the "rule". making the child cry and leaving a mother extremely ashamed. I don't recommend great play. They should have trained teachers for care and not just teachers who pass on what they are told to do.

Report a concern   February 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katie Parker Great Play of Parker, CO
What do you like about our services?

The coaches are great! We love that they know my daughters name and engage her while playing. There is enough consistent activities that my daughter feels comfortable but they change it up enough that she won’t get bored either. She runs around singing Great Play songs and can’t wait to go back each week.

Report a concern   February 25, 2020 — Rated 7 out of 10 by R.H. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What could we do to improve?

Clean equipment as much as possible to reduce germs (sick many times), Start on time, limit class size and ages so the activities (particularly on weekends) are more orderly less of a free for all.

Response from Great Play of Cherry Creek CO:

Hi Rebecca!

Thanks for the feedback we appreciate it. Sorry to hear that W has been getting sick, I do want to point out that we clean and sanitize the gym equipment and the floor everyday. We are very diligent with our cleaning and feel we go above and beyond making sure we give everyone a clean environment to play in.

As far as stating our classes on time, we have a very strict class curriculum and try and run our classes the same all the time. Keep in mind we do always start the class with 10 minuets of "Free Play". We also do have other class times during the week that are not as busy as the Saturday morning class (yes this class gets very busy and is a mixed age group).

Thanks you and we look forward to seeing you soon!

Mark

Report a concern   February 22, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.D. Great Play of Stamford
What do you like about our services?

Great staff

Report a concern   February 21, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.P. Great Play of Parker, CO
What do you like about our services?

The coaches are friendly and engaging.

Report a concern   February 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karin Sengel Great Play of Parker, CO
What do you like about our services?

I love that they knew our kids’ names right away. My son loves going, he loves the coaches.

Report a concern   February 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

My kid loves coming to play and explore!


Privacy Policy