Great Play
Corporate Office (feedback for all locations) 8400 E Crescent Pkwy 6th Floor
Greenwood Village
CO 80111
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 3751 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marc Alston Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

Teachers. Age appropriate equipment. Interaction with kids. Fun!

Report a concern   June 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alicia Aragon-Shuler Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

We love that the coaches are mostly male so that our son gets that positive male figure in his life. The coaches are amazing and my son has really bonded with them. My sons balance and sports related skills have majorly improved along with his communication and his waiting his turn.

Report a concern   June 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. Great Play of Stamford
What do you like about our services?

Coaches are great. Fun atmosphere. Great challenges and lots of fun for the kids AND caretakers.

Report a concern   May 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Great Play of Syosset, NY
What do you like about our services?

very well staffed and playtime is well planned

Report a concern   May 24, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.L. Great Play of Scarsdale
What could we do to improve?

Less children per class

Report a concern   May 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Great Play of Syosset, NY
What do you like about our services?

The staff is so friendly and inviting. Such a great place for toddlers!

Report a concern   May 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alena Mahas-shah Great Play of Syosset, NY
What do you like about our services?

Great place ! They have all supplies your toddlers need to develop and learn

Report a concern   May 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Liakonis Great Play of Syosset, NY
What do you like about our services?

Owners are fantastic! Affordable and so fun for my son!

Report a concern   May 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.S. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

The staff are creative, energetic, and great with kids. They make sure all kids are engaged!

Report a concern   May 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Great Play of Stamford
What do you like about our services?

Flexibility
And coaches are super sweet

Report a concern   May 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.U. Great Play of Syosset, NY
What do you like about our services?

I love how it is developmentally appropriate and always changing

Report a concern   May 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lorena Perez Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Great play is fantastic as the facility is always clean and the staff are nothing short of amazing. They are very friendly, professional and interact well with the children. All the classes always have great activities and I saw significant improvement with my daughter’s social skills and willingness to interact with other children. I highly recommend great play to everyone with children.

Report a concern   May 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fatima Cornielle Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff, great activities

Report a concern   May 12, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.C. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

Clean facility with positive staff. Very helpful at the birthday party, particularly with clean up.

Report a concern   May 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

I love the time my granddaughter and I spend together at Great Play each week. The program strikes a perfect balance of familiar activities (opening, middle exploratory and closing) along with activities that focus on specific motor skills that have developed confidence and physical strength for my granddaughter. Great Play offers a safe environment surrounded by warm and caring professionals.

Report a concern   May 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amber Freed Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

I love everything about Great Play. The atmosphere is so much fun and the staff is so personable with the kids. You are my favorite play outlet!

Report a concern   April 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dina Urso Great Play of Stamford
What do you like about our services?

We love the energy of the coaches and how suppprtive they are of the kids as they branch out and try new activities!!

Report a concern   April 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Liz Keane Great Play of Stamford
What do you like about our services?

The staff are incredible. They genuinely care about the kids and make each one feel so special. Not only are they great at their job but the activities planned and the skills they teach the kids are amazing. My daughter asks to see buddy every day!

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Great Play of Stamford
What do you like about our services?

My child loves great play. The coaches are great with the kids, challange them and are very attentive. My son especially has bonded with Danielle.

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melissa Keir Great Play of Syosset, NY
What do you like about our services?

Great classes, great staff! My son is constantly asking if we are going to “buddy’s” gym today!

Report a concern   April 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Trish Smith Great Play of Parker, CO
What do you like about our services?

Great Play Parker staff are extremely friendly and work well with children. It is a joy to watch my daughter learn new skills and gain confidence in physical activities that she has never been exposed to before.

Report a concern   April 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Great Play of Syosset, NY
What do you like about our services?

Clean, kind and energetic staff, variety of activities.

Report a concern   April 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christina Mouzakitis Great Play of Syosset, NY
What do you like about our services?

Everything !!!!

Report a concern   April 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tatiana Bentley Great Play of Syosset, NY
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and responsible staff, allows childs independence ,Flexible availability in gym hours, All staff members work well with kids. Our grandchild just loves Cara and Tom.

Report a concern   April 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fiona Walsh Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

A wonderful service for children and families :)

Report a concern   April 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Great Play of Parker, CO
What do you like about our services?

The coaches are excellent, and always remember my child's name!

Report a concern   April 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Bowers Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

We have the same teachers from week to week, so our son feels comfortable with them. Patient, encouraging approach. Instructors find the strengths in each child, and provide a loving atmosphere for fun and skill development. Fun activities - never the same thing twice. Things stay fresh and interesting for kids AND parents!

Report a concern   April 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tiffany Bilek Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

All of the age appropriate activities are great and the quick transitions from one activity to the next makes sure my daughter never gets bored! If there is an activity that my daughter doesn't want to participate in, it's not frowned upon that she goes and explores on her own.
I love how all of the coaches are so engaged with every kid. They know all of the kids' names and they really take time with each child in class.
The gym is clean and inviting!

Report a concern   April 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.K. Great Play of Syosset, NY
What do you like about our services?

The classes are great and the staff is very friendly! All around great job.

Report a concern   April 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

Great Play is a wonderful place to encourage children to test their limits, while keeping them safe. And, it’s a lot of fun!


Privacy Policy