Great Play
Corporate Office (feedback for all locations) 8400 E Crescent Pkwy 6th Floor
Greenwood Village
CO 80111
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 3827 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

Great Play is a tried and true for my 7 year old son. We have been coming since he was an infant. The staff is awesome. The programs are fun. Never disappoints!

Report a concern   December 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Seth Skelton Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

Always new and fun activities to keep the kiddos engaged and the coaches seem to take a real interest in each child. So glad we found this place!

Report a concern   December 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Great Play of Parker, CO
What do you like about our services?

Emily and her staff do a fabulous job entertaining and motivating the kids to engage in exploratory play.

Report a concern   December 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G.D. Great Play of Syosset, NY
What do you like about our services?

I like the staff, the different play settings they do every week. I like the class I take my son to. I loved the fact that you can try first class for free. For the price it is absolutely worth sighting up!

Report a concern   December 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. Great Play of Stamford
What do you like about our services?

Coaches are great! Games and stations are fun and challenging.

Report a concern   December 5, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.H. Great Play of Parker, CO
What could we do to improve?

The facility feels a little dated, and for what we pay, I think it could be updated!

Report a concern   December 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Mitchell Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

Everything! The staff is incredible, the play gym is clean and fun and my kid loves it there.

Report a concern   December 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.E. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

The teachers are amazing! (Amanda, Brett and Mark)

Report a concern   December 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Great Play of Stamford
What do you like about our services?

My boys absolutely love all of the coaches and getting to get their energy out at the activities the coaches plan for the kids.

Report a concern   December 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Great Play of Stamford
What do you like about our services?

Love how every week is different. We have been going there for over a year and the classes always feel new. The coaches always engage with the kids. Love how they take the time to get to know each child.

Report a concern   November 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Theresa Favello Great Play of Parker, CO
What do you like about our services?

My daughter loves going to greatplay and we have seen such an improvement in her social skills since joining! She loves going every week and playing with her friends. It’s great to watch her try new things each week and build on the skills she is learning. We love great play!

Report a concern   November 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dina Urso Great Play of Stamford
What do you like about our services?

We love the activities and the encouragement we get from the upbeat, energetic coaches!!

Report a concern   November 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Great Play of Syosset, NY
What do you like about our services?

The space is very clean, the staff is friendly and the activities are age appropriate and fun .

Report a concern   November 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

I love how the coaches interact with the children. All of the Coaches are wonderful. Coach Matt, Lena, Chris, and Sheem. My son enjoys the entire class, from beginning to end. My only issue is, I wish I knew about the place sooner. lol

Report a concern   November 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori Todacheene Great Play of Parker, CO
What do you like about our services?

I like the friendliness and attentiveness of staff towards parents and kids! It’s nice that each staff gets to know the kids and remembers their names!

Report a concern   November 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Great Play of Parker, CO
What do you like about our services?

Kind workers

Report a concern   November 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Great Play of Syosset, NY
What do you like about our services?

The classes where my son gets to interacts with different stations and coaches are two of my favorite things about Great Play.

Report a concern   November 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kendell *Black Great Play of Parker, CO
What do you like about our services?

Great instructors. Love the program. My son really has fun and I see lots of growth in him

Report a concern   November 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C.S. Great Play of Parker, CO
What do you like about our services?

Give your child some “ me time “ out of your busy!
They will love it!
So will you!

Report a concern   November 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

We can’t live without this place. The staff have helped grow my child into the strong, fun and athletic child he is! My son looks forward to coming here every single week.

Report a concern   November 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debra Downum Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

Great Play has amazing sensory motor experiences for all children. They get a chance to grow in so many areas of development from fine motor, gross motor, visual motor, sequencing, and sensory processing. I would recommend them to all of my friends. Not to mention the staff is so incredibly kid friendly and patient. My son cried any time any of the instructors came by to help him in the beginning, and they were all so caring and patient with him for months. He now loves coming to play and loves all of the instructors.

Report a concern   November 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Phyllis Diamond Great Play of Syosset, NY
What do you like about our services?

Staff is wonderful. Great Play is very clean and the activities always change. All the children are happy to be there. Phyllis Diamond

Report a concern   October 31, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melissa Spare Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

All the coach’s are extremely kind, warm and give individual attention to each kid. It’s unique and the highlight of our week.

Report a concern   October 31, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

Develops confidence in the children while working on large motor skills. The staff call children by their names and the variety of activity keeps learning fun. There are new activities and games for the children each time and the facility is clean and timely with classes.

Report a concern   October 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Great Play of Stamford
What do you like about our services?

Easy parking.
Friendly staff!!
Great sports sessions- so engaging and fun for the kids!
Monthly membership = great.

Report a concern   October 25, 2019 — Rated 7 out of 10 by E.M. Great Play of Scarsdale
What could we do to improve?

I feel like there should be more hands on the child from the teachers, specially if the child is shy to socialize and play with other kids or maybe he/she is getting used to the place. Also, I’d be nice to have more interactions between the caregivers, everyone is in their own thing with their own child, which I get, but it’d be nicer if everyone play with each other so we show our kids how to interact, play, share, communicate.

Report a concern   October 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ashley Jokisch Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

The kids love this place and the couches are very approachable and interactive. My 3 yr old son is so comfortable there and has only been 3 times. We go weekly for a reason! Great Play is truly GREAT!

Report a concern   October 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

wonderful staff and are the best with kids

Report a concern   October 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.U. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

Creativity, friendliness, cleanliness and flexibility.

Report a concern   October 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christina Mouzakitis Great Play of Syosset, NY
What do you like about our services?

Everything ! Tom and Cara are like family. My son looks forward to seeing coach Tom!


Privacy Policy