Great Play
Corporate Office (feedback for all locations) 8400 E Crescent Pkwy 6th Floor
Greenwood Village
CO 80111
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 3847 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 25, 2020 — Rated 0 out of 10 by G.V. Great Play of Stamford
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Very disappointed.
I am a mom of a child of almost 2 years old.
When I thought about great play I read many reviews saying how good it was.
I tried it 3 times and realized that great play is not prepared for children without development and maybe hyperactive children.
Some teachers do not know how to deal with a child who does not understand the "rule". making the child cry and leaving a mother extremely ashamed. I don't recommend great play. They should have trained teachers for care and not just teachers who pass on what they are told to do.

Report a concern   February 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katie Parker Great Play of Parker, CO
What do you like about our services?

The coaches are great! We love that they know my daughters name and engage her while playing. There is enough consistent activities that my daughter feels comfortable but they change it up enough that she won’t get bored either. She runs around singing Great Play songs and can’t wait to go back each week.

Report a concern   February 25, 2020 — Rated 7 out of 10 by R.H. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What could we do to improve?

Clean equipment as much as possible to reduce germs (sick many times), Start on time, limit class size and ages so the activities (particularly on weekends) are more orderly less of a free for all.

Response from Great Play of Cherry Creek CO:

Hi Rebecca!

Thanks for the feedback we appreciate it. Sorry to hear that W has been getting sick, I do want to point out that we clean and sanitize the gym equipment and the floor everyday. We are very diligent with our cleaning and feel we go above and beyond making sure we give everyone a clean environment to play in.

As far as stating our classes on time, we have a very strict class curriculum and try and run our classes the same all the time. Keep in mind we do always start the class with 10 minuets of "Free Play". We also do have other class times during the week that are not as busy as the Saturday morning class (yes this class gets very busy and is a mixed age group).

Thanks you and we look forward to seeing you soon!

Mark

Report a concern   February 22, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.D. Great Play of Stamford
What do you like about our services?

Great staff

Report a concern   February 21, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.P. Great Play of Parker, CO
What do you like about our services?

The coaches are friendly and engaging.

Report a concern   February 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karin Sengel Great Play of Parker, CO
What do you like about our services?

I love that they knew our kids’ names right away. My son loves going, he loves the coaches.

Report a concern   February 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

My kid loves coming to play and explore!

Report a concern   February 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Love Sidhu Great Play of Parker, CO
What do you like about our services?

I absolutely love great play for both of my boys. My younger child is 9 months old and loves his playtime class where he is challenged with physical development opportunities which strengthen and improve his muscles. He also loves the circle time and social interaction with other babies. My older son is 6 and extremely active and need opportunities where he can get some energy out and just enjoy some good old play with other peers. My older son has been playing at great play since he himself was a toddler. He looks forward to his class and open play time all week long. They both love it and I enjoy them having great fun! My older son has also greatly enjoyed their camps, never a dull moment and always new and entertaining, and have hosted a birthday party there! They are fantastic and the coaches are super energetic and positive making it an even more fun experience!

Report a concern   February 18, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.G. Great Play of Parker, CO
What do you like about our services?

Variety of activities during classes. Instructors have lots of energy. No pressure for kids to do an activity but lots of encouragement. I like the open gym too!

Report a concern   February 17, 2020 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.C. Great Play of Scarsdale
What could we do to improve?

Not combing so many age groups in one class.

Report a concern   February 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, considerate staff. Flexibility in doing make up sessions.

Report a concern   February 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Great Play of Parker, CO
What do you like about our services?

Helps with socialization as well as all the fine motor and gross motor skills.

Report a concern   February 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carolyn Leistensnider Great Play of Stamford
What do you like about our services?

The facility is so clean and the coaches are so incredibly friendly and have always taken the time to make us feel welcome. They never forgot a child’s name, and they always encourage kids to complete each activity without being pushy. They really pick up on each child’s comfort level and personal boundaries. I always feel confident that the coaches are looking out for each child’s safety as well. I’ve been bringing my son since he was 7 months old and he is so happy there!

Report a concern   February 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Great Play of Parker, CO
What do you like about our services?

Coach Emily and Cane are amazing! Their ability to connect to kids is unparalleled! We love going and thankful to have a place like this in Parker!

Report a concern   February 11, 2020 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.B. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What could we do to improve?

Smaller classes. We love great play but sometimes we spend more time waiting in line then actually doing the activity.

Report a concern   February 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

I was pumped to be able to go to Great Play recently on a snow day when both my daughter's daycare and swim school were closed for the day. She has a blast there every time.

Report a concern   February 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Courtney Pekar Great Play of Parker, CO
What do you like about our services?

Great Play of Parker is amazing! The staff is so kind and great with kiddos. They always have fun activities and obstacle courses. My almost 3 year old loves Buddy and all the coaches. He asks for them all by name at home. We love, love, LOVE Great Play!

Report a concern   February 6, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Jesse Gestal Great Play of Stamford
What do you like about our services?

My son loves it
My only problem is that the admin doesn’t recycle and as a company for children should be a good example to our children.

Report a concern   February 4, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.L. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

The kids love great play, and everyone is super friendly.

Report a concern   February 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Annette Hughes Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Every visit is wonderful. Each coach really pays close attention to each child and the activities are great. My son loves Great Play!

Report a concern   February 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Savanna Honsberger Great Play of Parker, CO
What do you like about our services?

Affordable, so friendly and you get so much out of the membership like open gym etc!

Report a concern   February 1, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.N. Great Play of Parker, CO
What do you like about our services?

Lots for the kids to do! Energetic staff and variety of activities

Report a concern   January 31, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ashley Amorosa Great Play of Parker, CO
What do you like about our services?

We think great play is such a great space for kiddos to learn not only their physical skill but also their social and cognitive developmental skills as well. The staff there is so welcoming that each time we enter the building we are greeted with a warm hello and radiant smiles. Being a stay at home mom is hard because it’s up to me to get that social interaction for my child and this is a great place for building relationships!! We have been going there since my first son was one, now my second son is 2 and we are enrolled for him as well. I can’t speak highly enough about this place. I also enjoy the fact they have open gym times so when it’s not ideal to go to a park we can go play in a warm and safe clean place. My kiddos get so excited when I say “it’s buddy day” we will be having a birthday party later this year there as well. Love all the options this place gives for good clean fun!!

Report a concern   January 31, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Great Play of Syosset, NY
What do you like about our services?

Great staff!

Report a concern   January 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stacey Pare Great Play of Parker, CO
What do you like about our services?

Love how all the classes are different

Report a concern   January 29, 2020 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.J. Great Play of Parker, CO
What could we do to improve?

Classes being on time

Report a concern   January 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Great Place! My kid has so much fun.

Report a concern   January 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Cahill Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

I love great play. There are so many activities and the flexibility is great

Report a concern   January 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lindsey Young Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

Love how all the coaches call my son by his name. How all the activities are very structured to play to a certain skill plus how it teaches them basic social skills and functions! He also just has SO much fun while exercising and learning all at the same time. LOVE this place!!!

Report a concern   January 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

Ethan loves the classes! He really likes the gym teachers during his Thursday sessions!


Privacy Policy