Great Play
Corporate Office (feedback for all locations) 8400 E Crescent Pkwy 6th Floor
Greenwood Village
CO 80111
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 3653 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Catherine Blanchard Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Clean . Organized and friendly /competent /professional staff

Report a concern   December 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

Great staff and fun activities that definitely help develop motor skills!

Report a concern   November 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Great Play of Middletown, NJ
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is so warm welcoming and helpful. My kids love coming to class and seeing “buddy”. It’s safe, clean and fun environment for them to play and get their silly’s out.

Report a concern   November 27, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.I. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

The variety of activities and equipment.

Report a concern   November 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Great Play of Middletown, NJ
What do you like about our services?

The staff is very welcoming. Facility is super clean

Report a concern   November 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Yndira Puello Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   November 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

The people and the energy!

Report a concern   November 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Lacovara Great Play of Stamford
What do you like about our services?

Coaches! Structure of classes and how well they flow for the kids. Variety of classes for wide age range.

Report a concern   November 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alysa Paul Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

Great Play is kid focused. It isn’t just a free play gym. It is coach led, interactive and energetic. The kids learn what great teamwork and cooperative play looks like. Every class is different and well thought out. I highly recommend Great Play!

Report a concern   November 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Great Play of Syosset, NY
What do you like about our services?

Very nice coaches and the gym is so clean!

Report a concern   November 19, 2018 — Rated 5 out of 10 by W.L. Great Play of Middletown, NJ
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I don't like the teachers. They don't smile or engage in the activities, and I never see them interact with the kids. They simply set up the stations, then stand on the side, and wait for the time to set up the next station. Sometimes they were chatting with each other during class. I would have fired them if I were the owner.

Report a concern   November 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melissa Alzubaidi Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

The people that work there, they are great and really engaging with the kids.

Report a concern   November 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Bellavance Great Play of Middletown, NJ
What do you like about our services?

It's a great opportunity for my daughter to socialize with other children in her age group, and build her confidence as well as sharpen her skills. The coaches are phenomenal and really take an interest in seeing the children learning and having fun.

Report a concern   November 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Liakonis Great Play of Syosset, NY
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, caring, always helpful, so fun!

Report a concern   November 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Abby McFerron Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

Such great energy & engaging classes!!

Report a concern   November 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lorena Perez Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

All of the staff are very friendly, welcoming and amazing with the children. The facility is always clean, they have great activities and music. Great play has a variety of different events for all ages which is nice so the kids are not doing the same things all the time. I truly love this place as this is the place where my daughter took her first steps and I was able to record her. She has made a lot of progress in terms of interacting with other children and adults without crying or being shy. I would highly recommend Great Play to others.

Report a concern   November 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

The coaches are great and the activity level for the kids is spot on.

Report a concern   November 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ann Figura Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

Well organized and staff is great with the kids

Report a concern   November 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Iwona Pilinski Great Play of Superior, CO
What do you like about our services?

There will never be enough people and places to help our children develop physical literacy. It takes a community to raise healthy and happy children.

Great Play is that place!!! It is seriously fun and interesting.

The coaches are helping to provide high quality physical activity programs for children from as young as my granddaughter (and she is 1 year old). The mission of the organization is to grow children’s self-confidence.

As soon as I walked through the door years ago with my first grandchild, I felt like a kid again! All children learn basic motor skills through play in activities and developing self-awareness, confidence, and social skills.

Coaches refer to all children by name and the kids feel loved and gently encouraged. Both of my grand kids love the place and this is the best testimonial there can be.

Report a concern   November 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

I really liked how the coaches interacted WI the children

Report a concern   November 6, 2018 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.S. Great Play of Scarsdale
What could we do to improve?

I see that playing cartoon on wall during class hours are distracting the kids. I do see many time. Audio song would be great.

Report a concern   November 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Great Play of Middletown, NJ
What do you like about our services?

Cleanliness, variety of activities, personable staff.

Report a concern   November 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.G. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Great and Friendly Staff

Report a concern   November 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Olga Perez Great Play of Syosset, NY
What do you like about our services?

We tried couple gyms for our 3 kids, and Great Play is our top pick. The gym is well equipped, interactive walls modify the space and add to the fun. Great deals for the whole family. The classes are very dynamic, the teachers are doing an excellent job making the kids sweat and sparking their intetest. Wholeheartedly recommend the place!

Report a concern   October 31, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.C. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What could we do to improve?

Play time wvtoys could be shorter

Report a concern   October 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Class size and engaging staff.

Report a concern   October 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.K. Great Play of Syosset, NY
What do you like about our services?

the staff is great and the program is fun, educational and has a lot of variety!

Report a concern   October 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aney Patel Great Play of Syosset, NY
What do you like about our services?

I would definitely and highly recommend this place. I have been taking my 10 month old niece for a month now, and she absolutely loves it. I personally love it cause it's clean, I have seen the staff wiping off toys and mop after play time. There is different setting every week, different place to explore ffor kids. My little niece is turn fearles. All the coaches are very involved and help kids to engage and learn. Coach Tom and Carra are very polite and friendly. They are always ready to help and accommodate makeover session. Hours are flexible. Price is great. Nothing to lose, only gain.

Report a concern   October 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Great Play offers a wide selection of activities that change weekly. These activities are blended with beginning, middle and ending activities that make children feel comfortable. Super friendly coaches.

Report a concern   October 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Great Play of Syosset, NY
What do you like about our services?

The coaches are fantastic and the entire setup is interactive and keeps my kids engaged!


Privacy Policy