Great Play
Corporate Office (feedback for all locations) 8400 E Crescent Pkwy 6th Floor
Greenwood Village
CO 80111
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 3741 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melissa Keir Great Play of Syosset, NY
What do you like about our services?

Great classes, great staff! My son is constantly asking if we are going to “buddy’s” gym today!

Report a concern   April 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Trish Smith Great Play of Parker, CO
What do you like about our services?

Great Play Parker staff are extremely friendly and work well with children. It is a joy to watch my daughter learn new skills and gain confidence in physical activities that she has never been exposed to before.

Report a concern   April 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Great Play of Syosset, NY
What do you like about our services?

Clean, kind and energetic staff, variety of activities.

Report a concern   April 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christina Mouzakitis Great Play of Syosset, NY
What do you like about our services?

Everything !!!!

Report a concern   April 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fiona Walsh Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

A wonderful service for children and families :)

Report a concern   April 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Great Play of Parker, CO
What do you like about our services?

The coaches are excellent, and always remember my child's name!

Report a concern   April 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Bowers Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

We have the same teachers from week to week, so our son feels comfortable with them. Patient, encouraging approach. Instructors find the strengths in each child, and provide a loving atmosphere for fun and skill development. Fun activities - never the same thing twice. Things stay fresh and interesting for kids AND parents!

Report a concern   April 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tiffany Bilek Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

All of the age appropriate activities are great and the quick transitions from one activity to the next makes sure my daughter never gets bored! If there is an activity that my daughter doesn't want to participate in, it's not frowned upon that she goes and explores on her own.
I love how all of the coaches are so engaged with every kid. They know all of the kids' names and they really take time with each child in class.
The gym is clean and inviting!

Report a concern   April 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.K. Great Play of Syosset, NY
What do you like about our services?

The classes are great and the staff is very friendly! All around great job.

Report a concern   April 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

Great Play is a wonderful place to encourage children to test their limits, while keeping them safe. And, it’s a lot of fun!

Report a concern   April 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P.K. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

I like the instructors, you are wonderful with kids. I like the structure of the activities, great place to meet people with children simular age. I like the fact that kids get to socialize and do thing at their own paste.

Report a concern   April 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

I love the ratio of coaches to kids. Also, the structure is great for 2 year olds! My grandson cannot wait for Monday’s to go to the “gym”

Report a concern   April 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Irene Angeli Great Play of Stamford
What do you like about our services?

Great place, great stuff. My kid loves this place.

Report a concern   April 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Beauleau Great Play of Stamford
What do you like about our services?

Great play is an excellent place for toddlers to be exposed to a structured playtime.
The staff is very friendly and attentive. The weekly themes keep the kids really engaged.

Report a concern   April 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Great Play of Stamford
What do you like about our services?

Great, caring coaches!

Report a concern   April 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sommer Williams Great Play of Parker, CO
What do you like about our services?

The coaching my daughter receives to do things out of her comfort zone.

Report a concern   April 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anne Mckune Great Play of Parker, CO
What do you like about our services?

The coaches are fun and great at getting the kiddos to try new challenges. The gym is super clean!! My 2yr old love running around with the other kids and having a blast while working on age appropriate skills and my 4yr old still loves her age level class where they are introducing sports based skills all while having so much fun.

Report a concern   March 31, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Great staff!

Report a concern   March 31, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Great Play of Parker, CO
What do you like about our services?

From day 1, the staff learned my son's name and used their magic to include him and help make him comfortable. We love going every week!

Report a concern   March 31, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Great Play of Parker, CO
What do you like about our services?

So many different options to play and learn! Our daughter loves coming to class every week.

Report a concern   March 31, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.H. Great Play of Stamford
What could we do to improve?

I think great play is great! It helped my daughter start walking on her own. It got her to socialize with other kids. I'm pregnant so that made it hard to help her in her class. B

Report a concern   March 31, 2019 — Rated 6 out of 10 by K.F. Great Play of Syosset, NY
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

It’s too loud and annoying. The sound carry’s terribly. The microphones sound terrible. Very disfficult to understand.

Report a concern   March 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Taelor Rader Great Play of Parker, CO
What do you like about our services?

There is so much to do at Great Play! There are so many play options to choose from during each class time - obstacle course, trampoline, slide, ball pit, swings, and so much more! The employees here are INCREDIBLE. It is obvious that they genuinely enjoy what they do and are eager to make this experience amazing for the kids. My child loves coming here!

Report a concern   March 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Great Play of Syosset, NY
What do you like about our services?

It’s clean and fun for the kids!

Report a concern   March 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O. Great Play of Syosset, NY
What do you like about our services?

I think your services are wonderful for all ages, your facility is always clean and the staff is always amazing. A special thank you to cara and Tom you are always accommodating and pleasant to come and see. Thank you so much.

Report a concern   March 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.P. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

We love the instructors who teach a variety of skills using movement, music, dance, and interactive media. My son has been learning better hand-eye coordination and several sports skills! He loves it!

Report a concern   March 29, 2019 — Rated 5 out of 10 by L.C. Great Play of Stamford
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

There is not enough updates to the programing. Would like to see weekly class changes or monthly at least.

Report a concern   March 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

-great instructors
-kids gaining confidence through gross motor mastery
-kids have a safe place to get their energy out & HAVE FUN!

Report a concern   March 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Kirkland Great Play of Parker, CO
What do you like about our services?

Our little guy has definitely come out of his shell since starting here a couple of weeks ago. His class and open gym days are the highlights of his week. Staff is great with both the kids and administrative issues.

Report a concern   March 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Megan Farina Great Play of Middletown, NJ
What do you like about our services?

My boys love coming to Great Play! The hardest part is when it’s time to go home they can’t get enough of the awesome equipment and exercises that the staff set up with great care and expertise. 5 stars!!


Privacy Policy