Great Play
Corporate Office (feedback for all locations) 8400 E Crescent Pkwy 6th Floor
Greenwood Village
CO 80111
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 3797 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 14, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Isaac Del monte Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Fun place to bring my son to play and socialize with other children.

Report a concern   October 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Great Play of Syosset, NY
What do you like about our services?

Everyone that works there is so nice and so helpful! The facility is always clean and my kids have the greatest time

Report a concern   October 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Great Play of Stamford
What do you like about our services?

My girls LOVE Great Play, it is the highlight of their week. The coaches are so friendly and fun and its a great way to get the wiggles out.

Report a concern   October 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

Our four year old daughter LOVES going to Great Play of Cherry Creek. She gets an opportunity in a safe environment to run, play and get all of her energy out. Great Play is a parents' best friend.
We also had her birthday party at Great Play and the staff did a wonderful job stimulating the kids while the parents had a chance to relax for 90 minutes. The party was fantastic and our daughter absolutely loved it.

Thanks, Great Play!

Report a concern   October 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

Great time for kids!

Report a concern   October 10, 2019 — Rated 0 out of 10 by C.B. Great Play of Stamford
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Very bad and poor customer service!!!

Report a concern   October 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Great Play of Stamford
What do you like about our services?

love how proactive all the instructors are and the variety of activities they have! its evident they put alot of effort and thought into the classes. i tried a bunch of gym classes and this was definitely by far the best one!

Report a concern   October 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amanda Furnish Great Play of Parker, CO
What do you like about our services?

Great classes, friendly staff, and clean equipment! We love Great Play!

Report a concern   October 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Great Play of Stamford
What do you like about our services?

The staff and facilities are fantastic. Best of all, my son is having fun in a safe and exciting environment!

Report a concern   October 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Great Play of Parker, CO
What do you like about our services?

We love all the coaches and how well they interact with the whole family.

Report a concern   October 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

great coaches, creative activities geared towards each age group, lots of flexibility with schedule

Report a concern   September 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sang Han Great Play of Syosset, NY
What do you like about our services?

My daughter is 17 months old, and i really appreciate the energy the staff brings to each class. My wife and I also appreciate how well they remember all the toddlers names and their enthusiasm interacting with all the kids.

We also love the ease of emailing the staff to sign up our daughter for her classes and not having to worry if she is unable to attend the class due unexpected napping or any other thing that comes up.

Thank you guys!!

Report a concern   September 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ayako DeMartino Great Play of Parker, CO
What do you like about our services?

There are 3 instructors entertaining the class and change setups constantly. Kids enjoy the unlimited obstacles during the play. Then, they tell them cleaning after playing. It’s very nice concept for the kids to learn. We enjoy the time!

Report a concern   September 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kay Inniss-Astree Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

I enjoy the friendliness and patience of the coaches.

Report a concern   September 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anne Marie Reardon Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

The teachers at Great Play are amazing! We especially live Emily & Ali. It is so well organized & my daughter loves going every week.

Report a concern   September 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

Great place for children of all ages to learn, grow and have fun!!

Report a concern   September 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Su-Lynn Goh Great Play of Syosset, NY
What do you like about our services?

Great Play, Syosset is my daughter’s Happy Place! They have mastered a strategized program that feels like a personalized gym session for my child; based on her age. The coaches are friendly and full of energy. It’s a pleasure seeing their smiling faces and experiencing their burst of energy in the mornings that we go there.

Report a concern   September 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Great Play of Stamford
What do you like about our services?

The instructors are very kind and include all of the children.

Report a concern   September 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Betsy Biorn Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

They are super supportive and encouraging to kids of all abilities/stages of development!

Report a concern   September 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Great Play of Syosset, NY
What do you like about our services?

Love the experience. The owners are fantastic to work with and I love support family businesses.

Report a concern   September 25, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.H. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What could we do to improve?

It's a bit more that I wanted to spend but we can afford it

Report a concern   September 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Harmony Felts Great Play of Parker, CO
What do you like about our services?

The coaches engage the children in whole body activities that promote whole body learning! Both of my children have loved the games, obstacle courses, and personalized attention that they received at Great Play!

Report a concern   September 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Great Play of Stamford
What do you like about our services?

The staff are all fantastic - they care about the children and about them having a good time and learning at the same time.

Report a concern   September 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.E. Great Play of Stamford
What do you like about our services?

Great and fun program for kids of all ages.

Report a concern   September 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Great Play of Stamford
What do you like about our services?

Lovely, fun staff!

Report a concern   September 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dotty Woods Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

The great fun, energy and kindness shown in every session

Report a concern   September 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Great Play of Parker, CO
What do you like about our services?

The classes are fun, teach a variety of skills, and are different every time.

Report a concern   September 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Great Play of Parker, CO
What do you like about our services?

All the fun and different things you do with the kiddos every week. Great coaches, great attitude. the kids have so much fun!

Report a concern   September 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Kulikov Great Play of Parker, CO
What do you like about our services?

Clean facility, friendly staff, safe and fun environment.

Report a concern   September 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chelsea Stackhouse Great Play of Parker, CO
What do you like about our services?

We have noticed a significant increase in our son’s balance and focus on activities in just 3 weeks. We love coming to our class!


Privacy Policy