Great Play
Corporate Office (feedback for all locations) 8400 E Crescent Pkwy 6th Floor
Greenwood Village
CO 80111
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 3693 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chelsea Thomas Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

My almost one year old loves it! Great stimulation and interaction for his busy mind. So happy we found this place.

Report a concern   February 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

Staff is great with the kids. Always keep them engaged

Report a concern   February 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Great Play of Parker, CO
What do you like about our services?

My daughter loves to go to great play! She always has a great time

Report a concern   February 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Great Play of Parker, CO
What do you like about our services?

Staff is enthusiastic and helpful. The activities are developmentally appropriate, and have really brought my daughter out of her shell. It's great to see her try new activities and have fun at the same time!

Report a concern   February 12, 2019 — Rated 7 out of 10 by L.R. Great Play of Syosset, NY
What could we do to improve?

Great concept and space. The staff is wonderful and friendly. My child really enjoyed his experience. However the rules should be enforced about not eating. Children walking back and forth to eat snacks parents leave for them on the tables, licking their fingers and proceeding to play defeats the purpose of sanitizing the space. Its inconsiderate for other children. It should also be enforced that if your child is sick you should not be allowed to participate and someone should be there to be aware of it. Ive been there several classes and there have been very sick children coughing everywhere and and sucking their fingers, I’d like to know if I attend that my child can come and have fun without worrying about what he can catch and also take home to my other infant.

Report a concern   February 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by X.C. Great Play of Syosset, NY
What do you like about our services?

I like that great play offers varieties of activities with great atmosphere, and the staffs are very friendly.

Report a concern   February 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Great Play of Middletown, NJ
What do you like about our services?

The staff is wonderful and welcoming!! They are so patient with my children.

Report a concern   February 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Great Play of Parker, CO
What do you like about our services?

Structured gym

Report a concern   February 8, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

The coaches make it extremely fun and interactive. All kids are included and are made to feel welcome. They clearly have a well thought out plan each session and it changes every week to keep it interesting. Perfect for my very high energy 3 year old.

Report a concern   February 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Great Play of Syosset, NY
What do you like about our services?

I like the flexibility of schedules. With little kids, it’s hard to stick to a set time. I am able to make up any missed sessions during the week. And the Open gym is another great part.

Report a concern   February 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

My daughter loves! So excited to go every week

Report a concern   February 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katelin Robinson Great Play of Middletown, NJ
What do you like about our services?

My daughter is loving her time at Great Play! It’s such a nice feature to be able to utilize the Open Gym time throughout the week. She is definitely able to burn some energy off

Report a concern   February 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Berbig Great Play of Syosset, NY
What do you like about our services?

My grandson loves going. He and I have been going to Great Play for a year now. I love that he continues to develop motor and social skills and he has achieved great confidence. The activities engage the children. There is no pressure if the child is not in the mood to participate.

Report a concern   February 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Great Play of Parker, CO
What do you like about our services?

Emily has AWESOME energy, & her coaches are wonderful w/all abilities.

Report a concern   February 7, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.E. Great Play of Stamford
What do you like about our services?

Great activities for kids of many age levels. Great and kind coaches. Perfect for high energy kids. Love the open gym times too.

Report a concern   February 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Great Play of Parker, CO
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is so nice! My son really enjoys going to great play 😊

Report a concern   February 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephanie Robles Great Play of Stamford
What do you like about our services?

Always a great time, great coaches

Report a concern   February 7, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Ashley Beane Great Play of Parker, CO
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, interactive staff. New activities each week!

Report a concern   February 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

Every time we come to Great Play it’s the same, but different. Same structure, different activities and set up of the gym. My daughter is very shy and the instructors are patient with her!

Report a concern   February 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Great Play of Parker, CO
What do you like about our services?

We love Great Play! Emily and her crew do a wonderful job with the kids. My 2 year old loves coming every week and playing! Great place for little ones! I highly recommend Great Play it is the best!

Report a concern   February 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sara Morris Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

We like that there are a mix of activities all presented in an incredibly fun way.

Report a concern   February 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amanda Bouche Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

My 4 year old son loves his class. As a former athlete I am impressed with the skills the kids are learning and how the coaches interact with them. We will definitely continue taking classes!

Report a concern   February 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. Great Play of Stamford
What do you like about our services?

Great staff! Fun classes! Clean facilities!

Report a concern   February 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Great Play of Cherry Creek CO
What do you like about our services?

We love Great Play! All the coaches are so great with my boys and are engaging and so fun.

Report a concern   February 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Shimmerlik Great Play of Syosset, NY
What do you like about our services?

Gym is so clean- staff is warm and welcoming- great activities

Report a concern   February 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Great Play of Syosset, NY
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff
Even full classes aren't too crowded
Decent availability of schedule

Report a concern   January 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V. Great Play of Stamford
What do you like about our services?

Kind fun staff

Report a concern   January 25, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.G. Great Play of Syosset, NY
What do you like about our services?

We can attend multiple classes each week- very helpful especially when the weather is bad.

Report a concern   January 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Biddle Great Play of Parker, CO
What do you like about our services?

Great classes for my 4 year old son

Report a concern   January 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Great Play of Parker, CO
What do you like about our services?

Great for kids!


Privacy Policy