Highland Home Inspections Inc.
P.O Box 156
Highland
Maryland 20777
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 1177 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.G.G. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Barry is excellent. He is very thorough and personable and explains things in terms I can understand.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

My inspector walked me through the whole house and gave me a very thorough explanation of how everything worked. It made the buying of experiences less stressful!

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T.A.C.T. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness of report and the inspector

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.A.S.A. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Jamie, our inspector was very professional and knowledgeable. He was also patient with many questions I had. I strongly recommend highland home inspection.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.E.F. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Jamie took his time to explain everything very patiently. He was realistic about what to expect in a house this age, and had very reasonable recommendations. Courteous, professional, and I felt very reassured after having him go through the house.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K.E. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Barry was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the home inspection process.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

personable, thorough,on time,

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.A.E.M. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

JD was amazing kind and very thorough!

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.J.A. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and helpful. Answered all our questions during the inspection.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H.A.M.N. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Jamie Columbia was our inspector. He was patient with us, answered all of our questions, and was just generally great. I would 100% recommend him to a friend.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and efficient

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F.G.A.J.G.G. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

JD was very thorough and took the time to explain everything.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

He did an awesome job, very thorough. He took the time to answer my questions and explain all the findings. The report turn around was also really quick, I was impressed with that.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and knowledgeable. He explained everything he was checking and showed me how everything worked.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very knowledgeable and helped me to understand potential upcoming issues with the HVAC system and other inspection items.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.K.I. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

JD was very thorough with the inspection. Also, he is really nice & friendly.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.A.R.G. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Great and timely report.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by X.W. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

easy to set up and JD is very knowledgeable and performed a very thorough inspection.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and insightful inspection. Jamie the inspector was very friendly and knowledgeable. Report layout is conductive to finding key issues first.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.G.A. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

The day we spent with J.D was fabulous. In addition to being professional, thorough, knowledge and helpful in his clear explanations, J.D.was wonderful to deal with and provided us with exactly what we needed to know to move forward in preparing our property for sale.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service from beginning to end! All of my questions were answered along the way. Scheduling was easy with the ability to schedule online. Jamie did a very thorough inspection and explained how everything worked, and I had my inspection that night.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

JD my home inspector was very through and gave the information to assess the home I was thinking to purchase.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A.M.T. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Dave takes his time to thoroughly explain the issues in a way that is easy to understand without losing any of the technical elements of the problem.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

I have used Highland for two home inspections and they continue to bring me back with their comprehensive inspections and polite, friendly inspectors. Their inspectors actively engage you in conversation and encourage questions, responding with thorough explanations and providing guidance as is possible.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.H. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Attention to detail and took time to explain the shortcomings and offered up solutions

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A.S.G. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and polite

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector, Dan Floyd, was very thorough, professional and friendly. I would recommend him and Highland Inspections to EVERYONE.

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B.A.B.B. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

very professional and extremely thorough. Feel we got our monies worth. Barry was top notch.

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection of the property and love the pictures included in the final report.

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.L.C. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Dave was very professional and knowledgeable. He was very helpful telling me what he was doing throughout the whole process as well as educating me along the way. I will definitely recommend him to anybody I know.


Privacy Policy