Highland Home Inspections Inc.
P.O Box 156
Highland
Maryland 20777
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 1370 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

JD Pyle was friendly, informative and patient.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Richard Belliveau
What do you like about our services?

These guys are amazing. The service the provide is by far top notch. Great personalities and by far proficient in what they do. If I'm ever in the market for a new home you have my business.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Professional, friendly, patient

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Richard Belliveau
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and informative about how things work

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.J.S. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   June 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.E.F. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

The quality and the professionalism

Report a concern   June 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.S.J. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

JD was great. He took his time an nit picked through our future home. Answered any and all questions with recommendations. Highland has helped to make this process very easy and enjoyable.

Report a concern   June 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.R.H. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

The very thorough, clear, and easy to understand descriptions recommended by our inspector were exceptional! I feel empowered to set priorities about what to tackle first, and what can be left until later. Moreover, I feel comfortable in knowing how things work in our new condo.

Report a concern   June 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.A.E.W. Richard Belliveau
What do you like about our services?

Rich was thorough, prompt and professional.

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.A.G.Z. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Home inspections can be stessful, but JD was great, very friendly and caring. He was very patient in explaining everything. I would recommend Highland Home and JD to everyone. Thanks!

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Q.A.D.F. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was thorough, knowledgeable, and professional.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Dan was excellent and helpful.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

I felt the inspector provided great insight, was personable, articulate, took time to explain all aspects of the inspection, documentation was good. I know a lot about houses, and I still felt I learned many good things.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.M.F. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

JD was thorough and very accommodating of our questions and concerns. He was very personable and insightful.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Professional and experienced inspector. Detailed and valuable report.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.I. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

My inspection was performed in my absence by Jamie in the presence of my real estate agent. When concluded, they called me and put me on speaker. This gave me the opportunity to hear first hand the results and interact with Jamie on each reported issue. Jamie was very professional, but with a touch of good spirit, which is so needed at this time of inspection pressure. It may seem odd to say, but he made this process fun!

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

JD was incredible. He was very thorough and took the time to explain everything in a way we could understand. He was genuinely interested in helping us learn about the house, and I felt confident that he left no stone unturned. I would 100% recommend Highland Home to all my friends looking to purchase a home.

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.M. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Fast scheduling

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Richard Belliveau
What do you like about our services?

Rick was very thorough and explained his process and thoughts. Report afterwards was clear and covered everything.

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L.A.L.E. Richard Belliveau
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and professional.

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.O.A.E.P. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness
Polite
Reasonable price
Explained information very thoroughly
Took time to answer all questions

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Inspector explained every concern and made the problem understandable. He was very professional and at the same time approachable with my concerns.

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

The inspector seemed very thorough. He was also very friendly and responded to all questions, no matter how potentially dumb, with sincerity.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Dan were outstanding doing the inspection. He took his time, explained every thing as we went along. He was very thorough.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness of site evaluation and report. Inspector was highly professional, knowledgeable and personable. Showed up on time and spent 3-4 hours on site, showing me the issues as he discovered them.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Inspector arrived on schedule and during inspection explained what he was doing and why. Friendly and professional.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.K.F. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and thorough inspector, great report, and easy payment process.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was great

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.C.K. Richard Belliveau
What do you like about our services?

Rick is the best at what he does! He never ceases to amaze me in how high he sets the bar.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, knowledgeable inspector.


Privacy Policy