Highland Home Inspections Inc.
P.O Box 156
Highland
Maryland 20777
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 1071 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.F. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and knowledgeable

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.P.C. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was very thorough. He was professional, provided explanations for his findings, was very detail-oriented.

Report a concern   December 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W.A.T.K. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

We had 2 different home inspections on two different homes conducted by Highland Homes and both inspectors were friendly, thorough, and knowledgeable. We felt very comfortable moving forward with our home buying process after having the Highland team inspect the home. I would highly recommend this company to any homebuyer who is not well versed in the many facets of what make up a home (construction, architecture, plumbing, electrical, etc.). The Highland team is well versed in all facets. We felt protected as buyers since we were armed with all the facts about the home before going to settlement!

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Very punctual, thorough, knowledgeable, and patient.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.B. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Organized and thorough report

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L.R.L. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Barry Hoskins was pleasant, professional and great to work with. The inspection was thorough and the report was detailed with highlighted pictures.

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Y. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, informative, detailed report with pictures, professional.

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Professional and thorough. Availability and quick scheduling.

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough, knowledgeable and professional!

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Honest, thorough work with good followup after the inspection itself

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

You are friendly and in providing your services, you make it a point to help the customer understand what you are doing and the findings.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C.A.K.K. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

The inspector,,JD Pyle. So thorough. Explained everything told us what to watch ongoing. Very polite, too.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

very detailed service

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.L. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Expert service, quick turn around with report, detailed explanations during the inspection.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.A.J. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Barry was great to work with. We would recommend him to our friends and family.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Your inspector is very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.D.S. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed inspection, useful for any house owner.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and friendly

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.F.A.A.G. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

The inspector communicates, appears knowledgeable and friendly. Report was provided on a timely basis.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

extremely knowledgable, friendly and patient in answering all my questions.

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, professional feedback and advice.


Privacy Policy