Highland Home Inspections Inc.
P.O Box 156
Highland
Maryland 20777
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 1139 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Jamie Columbia was fantastic walking through everything that was being done as well as why it was being done. This is my first house I am buying so it was great to know I had an experienced professional on my side.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.U. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Dave the inspector was extremely detailed in his inspection and simplistic in his explanation. was on time and friendly. will 100% recommend.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.T.M. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Professional, friendly and efficient.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Professional, thorough, objective.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A.E.B. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough and the inspector took the time to explain each problem encountered during the inspection. He also offered advice on how to properly maintain the home after the purchase. We received a detailed report the same day the inspection was conducted. The inspector found some serious problems during inspection that were later confirmed by a structural engineer and we did not close on this home. We will be using Highland Home Inspections again in the near future.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.C.R. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Friendly service and very knowledgeable inspectors.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.V. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Dave was very professional and courteous during the home inspection. He answered all of my questions thoughtfully

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A.S.B. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Attentive. Thorough.

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Very Professional and thorough - I would recommend you to my friends in the future.

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.K. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

The inspector arrived early to start on the exterior. Inspector described each problem in detail with possible recommendations. The inspection report was very thorough and detailed.

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

My inspector, Jaime, was so kind and professional. He allowed me to explore the home with him and explained many things to me that I would not have known. The inspection was very thorough.

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

The tech was super friendly and was great at giving explanations to a first time home buyer of what he was looking at and looking for ways to upkeep the systems.

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

My inspector JD was spectacular! He was very thorough and patiently described his findings to me. I appreciate all of his recommendations and him teaching me about how to properly care for and maintain my new home.

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

It was easy to make an appointment and the inspection was very thorough. The final report was very well done.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

check every point carefully and submit us a very detail report.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

JD was great! He took his time, was extremely thorough and explained everything very clearly as he walked us through the house. From start to finish, this was a best-in-class level of service. As first time homebuyers, JD showed us the ins and outs of our new house and made us very confident moving forward. Report came the same night as inspection and was extremely detailed and easy to navigate. Definitely highly recommend!

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R.A.C.B. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Jamie was very thorough. He explained everything he was looking for and everything that was found. He also explained recommended maintenance and their frequency.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

The rep was courteous and took the time to explain everything about the house.

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Timely, thorough, very informative

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.V. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Great people and ideal inspection report format

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.E. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Very comprehensive and findings are explained clearly

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Jamie was very knowledgeable. He was also willing to go the extra mile and explain everything he was looking for at the home inspection. He also had close estimates to what it would be to replace materials. I would definitely recommend you to friends or family.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.G.G. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Barry is excellent. He is very thorough and personable and explains things in terms I can understand.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

My inspector walked me through the whole house and gave me a very thorough explanation of how everything worked. It made the buying of experiences less stressful!

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T.A.C.T. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness of report and the inspector

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.A.S.A. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Jamie, our inspector was very professional and knowledgeable. He was also patient with many questions I had. I strongly recommend highland home inspection.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.E.F. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Jamie took his time to explain everything very patiently. He was realistic about what to expect in a house this age, and had very reasonable recommendations. Courteous, professional, and I felt very reassured after having him go through the house.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K.E. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Barry was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the home inspection process.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

personable, thorough,on time,

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.A.E.M. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

JD was amazing kind and very thorough!


Privacy Policy