Highland Home Inspections Inc.
P.O Box 156
Highland
Maryland 20777
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 1290 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.O.A.E.P. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness
Polite
Reasonable price
Explained information very thoroughly
Took time to answer all questions

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Inspector explained every concern and made the problem understandable. He was very professional and at the same time approachable with my concerns.

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

The inspector seemed very thorough. He was also very friendly and responded to all questions, no matter how potentially dumb, with sincerity.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Dan were outstanding doing the inspection. He took his time, explained every thing as we went along. He was very thorough.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness of site evaluation and report. Inspector was highly professional, knowledgeable and personable. Showed up on time and spent 3-4 hours on site, showing me the issues as he discovered them.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Inspector arrived on schedule and during inspection explained what he was doing and why. Friendly and professional.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.K.F. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and thorough inspector, great report, and easy payment process.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was great

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.C.K. Richard Belliveau
What do you like about our services?

Rick is the best at what he does! He never ceases to amaze me in how high he sets the bar.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, knowledgeable inspector.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.A.M.S. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

JD was very personable and helpful in thoughtfully and thoroughly explaining any observations in the home.

Report a concern   May 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J.E.A.G.B.E. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and very detailed. We had been fortunate to have Dan as our Inspector again. He was at the site ahead of time and as usual did a terrific job. The seller did most of the repairs the he recommended. Thanks to our realtor Juston for recommending your company. Keep up the awesome work!

Report a concern   May 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Richard Belliveau
What do you like about our services?

Rick is very thorough and personable. He clearly explains all the ins and outs of your house so you can feel comfortable throughout the transaction of the purchase of your home. He gives you a strong confidence and knowledge of your home.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Richard Belliveau
What do you like about our services?

Rich was VERY thorough and explained so much to me during the home inspection process. This is my first home purchase and therefore first home inspection and although I didn't know what to expect, he really took the time to help me understand many things about the house that I probably wouldn't have learned any other way. He could have very easily just come in, done the inspection and been on his way without being so helpful, but he really went out of his way to be thoughtful and engaging throughout the process. He was very helpful and I would highly recommend him in the future to anyone! Thanks, Rich for you attention to detail and kindness during the inspection.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, knowledgable, and educational for the buyer.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K.H. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Great job and very quick turn around!

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.P.W. Richard Belliveau
What do you like about our services?

Rick definitely had the expertise to inspect our new home. He was very thorough and took all the time we needed to,explain how everything works. We were impressed and would definitely recommend this company.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was at the location right on or before time. He was very professional and educated. Responded to a every question that I had. I would definitely recommend to anyone, great service thanks

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.G.A.A.K. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Jaimie was great - taught us a lot about our (hopefully) new home. Very thorough. Report had pictures and reminds us when to do maintenance, etc. Would highly recommend to a friend, family, etc.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D.A.E.D. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Dave arrived early, explained his actions as he worked, logically supported his findings/recommendations. Dave was very knowledgeable, professional, and customer-focused.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Inspection is extremely informative and thorough.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Dan was incredibly thorough inspecting every aspect of our new home and took the time to explain what was wrong and how to fix it. We feel comfortable moving into our new home knowing what minor repairs need to be taken care of and know it was looked over with attention to detail so there won't be surprises when we move in soon.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.J.Z. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

JD was very personable, knowledgeable, and professional. The report was well organized and easy to understand.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector, Barry, was extremely knowledgeable and explained everything that he checked.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Y. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Inspector seemed highly competent, was timely, answered questions, friendly.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.V.A.S.L. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, thorough, professional and willing to explain as inspecting the house.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Richard Belliveau
What do you like about our services?

Honest & thorough

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, and informative. No matter how seemingly silly (to us) our questions were, they were answered in plain English.

Our inspector, Jamie, is a kindly fellow with plenty of patience and a good sense of humor. He made what could have been a stressful experience enjoyable.

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.A.S.S. Richard Belliveau
What do you like about our services?

We like Rick's professionalism and extensive experience and knowledge with home inspections. We also appreciate his patience with explaining little details and answering questions even a few days after the inspection.

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

On-time/explained everything through the process


Privacy Policy