Chief Exeuctive Officer

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tan Quoc Le The Helsing Group, Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Do very good job !

Report a concern   October 2, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by X.Z. The Helsing Group, Inc.
What do you like about our services?

The email response time is fairly fast and the staff was helpful.

Report a concern   October 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T.K. Waterstone Community Associaion
What do you like about our services?

Kathleen Harrigan always follow up our requests, and provide support to HOA board members.

Paul Kwan

Report a concern   October 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. The Helsing Group, Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Fast and quick response .

Report a concern   September 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tabitha C. Carbonel Hayward City Walk Corporation
What do you like about our services?

Speedy response ! Thank you!

Report a concern   September 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. The Helsing Group, Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Great service!

Report a concern   September 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Y.H.T. The Helsing Group, Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Quick reply to my need .

Report a concern   September 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. The Helsing Group, Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Mark was the manager for the Patterson Ranch Home Owners Association and he was very friendly to talk to, explained the status of my application and helped it along by reaching out to the HOA committee members etc. He helped a lot in making sure I did not have to change my solar panel installation date. It was my first experience with Helsing, and you guys were great.

Report a concern   September 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wei-Lin Huang The Helsing Group, Inc.
What do you like about our services?

My question was addressed with prompt responses.

Report a concern   September 23, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.L.M. The Helsing Group, Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Quick response

Report a concern   September 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. The Helsing Group, Inc.
What do you like about our services?

The new painting job that was done to all the houses by H O A and their fee is very reasonable.

Report a concern   September 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. The Helsing Group, Inc.
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate the responsiveness of the Community Manager, Kathleen Harrigan.

Report a concern   September 12, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.R. The Helsing Group, Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Fast response from Helsing representatives on requests for information, documents, services and quick resolution of complaints. My only issue is that Noise complaints are not taken very seriously and I had to spend 30K $ to sort of soundproof drywalls to isolate neighbor noise.

Report a concern   September 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R.A.F. The Helsing Group, Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Going through a refinance and time is sensitive. Needed a most recent statement for my HOA dues and I sent an email. Called and they expedited my request, received it within the hour! Great service!

Report a concern   August 28, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Zhichao Li The Helsing Group, Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Fast and reliable. Thanks.

Report a concern   August 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Youliang Weng The Helsing Group, Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Highly responsive. I am glad that Helsing is managing our community.

Report a concern   August 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thomas S Yockey The Helsing Group, Inc.
What do you like about our services?

The responsiveness

Report a concern   August 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.U.H. The Helsing Group, Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Very responsive

Report a concern   August 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. The Helsing Group, Inc.
What do you like about our services?

All the convenience using online and electronic features and services

Report a concern   August 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Krishna Dwivedi The Helsing Group, Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Nice staff and better process

Report a concern   August 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. The Helsing Group, Inc.
What do you like about our services?

prompt service for my request

Report a concern   August 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W.H. The Helsing Group, Inc.
What do you like about our services?

The 10 years of service has been fantastic. The very best to your company.

Report a concern   August 16, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.R.B. The Helsing Group, Inc.
What do you like about our services?

It was fast.

Report a concern   August 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bellet Eliasnia The Helsing Group, Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Quick turnaround and your response time.

Report a concern   August 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.W.H. The Helsing Group, Inc.
What do you like about our services?

nice staff and really helpful

Report a concern   August 2, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.B. The Helsing Group, Inc.
What do you like about our services?

It was quick response and action this time.

Report a concern   August 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. The Helsing Group, Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Quick response time

Report a concern   July 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.K.R. The Helsing Group, Inc.
What do you like about our services?

The new community manager assigned to us, Adelita Gomez had made all the difference. She's very responsive and promptly follows up on the action items from the board meeting as well as the home owner requests. As a board member I can see we are making progress in a lot of areas - all because of Adelita. Still a long way to go, but definitely making progress. Accountability and responsiveness was hugely lacking in the past and I gave a bad rating to Helsing because of that. Some homeowners are still not happy with Helsing's service, but if Adelita and Helsing continue the great work, this will definitely change in Helsing's favor.

Great appreciation and thanks to Adelita for her great work and customer service.

For me, I'd definitely recommend Helsing to my friends.

Thanks,
Kumar
Phone number removed

Report a concern   July 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shengjie Wang The Helsing Group, Inc.
What do you like about our services?

very fast, reliable, friendly

Report a concern   July 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Yeba Gan Hayward City Walk Corporation
What do you like about our services?

Great Job!


Privacy Policy