TruGreen
6272 Taylor Drive
Flint
MI 48507
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K.M. TruGreen

Friendly, caring and timely services. Thank you for a better and beautiful lawn

Report a concern   November 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. TruGreen

You are fast, friendly, and thorough.

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O.C. TruGreen

Professional tech. Informative on every call.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. TruGreen

Good Work

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. TruGreen

I like that someone who cares actually reads these ratings and reviews, unlike most companies where the reviews get lost in web-land or nobody really cares. To my surprise, 2 different TruGreen reps responded right away to my negative feedback and put the wheels in motion to correct my problems and make sure I was taken care of. I am still not sure how the lawn will look because it is mid November now, but I am willing to give it another try next year simply because I do see that Tru Green does care about me as a customer.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S.T.D.R. TruGreen

They do a great job and are dependable

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J.H. TruGreen

Our grass looks a lot better than our neighbors

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. TruGreen

My yard looks GREAT and I appreciate your patience as I went through a financial hardship.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. TruGreen

They showed up when they said they would, and we’re very polite.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. TruGreen

Technicians are friendly and answer my questions very knowledgeably.

Report a concern   November 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.H. TruGreen

dependable

Report a concern   November 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V. TruGreen

Kevin is a real great technician. He explained what he was doing and what I could expect. He was able to answer the questions I had. He treated my yard like it was his own. He has a lot of pride in his work.

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.M. TruGreen

Mosquitos were greatly reduced, allowing me to work outside later.

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K.B. TruGreen

Seemless applications, and my yard looks great!

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. TruGreen

Great

Report a concern   October 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. TruGreen

Notification of arrival time. The dependability of the service

Report a concern   October 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. TruGreen

Do not know what you Are doing to our yard which is pretty probably the right thing but look at it. Something is not right. Do you know what it is?

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.E. TruGreen

Good weed control.

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. TruGreen

Pre calling to alert of service to be done.

Technicians are knowledgeable and will discuss the intent of service

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.I.A. TruGreen

our lawn looks great

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. TruGreen

Quick results in weed control after first application and current state now with the recent rain. Much nicer. Very good treatment.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. TruGreen

Has made a huge difference in how my lawn looks.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.N. TruGreen

The lawn looks great!

Report a concern   October 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. TruGreen

Successful' service, on time, good employes

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. TruGreen

positive results and improvements to my lawn

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Z. TruGreen

My specialist goes above and beyond to give my tree's the treatment they need to thrive.

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O. TruGreen

Automatic notification about upcoming treatments of lawn and trees. Good service.

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.P. TruGreen

One suggestion send text instead of calling prior to you arrival. You seem to call every time that I am in a meeting.

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.P. TruGreen

Your technician has been on top of any request we had regarding our cottage lawn. Weeds are under control and virtually non-existent. We still have a tough battle against our old nemesis "Creeping Charlie" but it is 90% gone. When it starts to rear its ugly head again, I notify our tech and he hits it hard. Overall very satisfied with your service. Lots of compliments from the neighbors too...

Report a concern   October 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. TruGreen

Employees so far are polite and careful. Like the advance notification system of when they will be here.


Privacy Policy