TITLE Boxing Club
5400 College Blvd, Suite 1
Overland Park
KS 66211
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 11425 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. TITLE Boxing Club

It's always challenging and you can vary the intensity of the class based on personal needs!

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. TITLE Boxing Club

great workout, instructor moved around and can always take a quick break

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. TITLE Boxing Club

Best trainers, best classes

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.P. TITLE Boxing Club

It’s energizing and keeps me engaged, I see people of all levels and ages and it’s always encouraged to go at your own pace.

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.B. TITLE Boxing Club

Everything! The speed, the instructors, the variety.

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.K. TITLE Boxing Club

Hard but fun and exciting; good music; great instructor

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. TITLE Boxing Club

i would also be intimidated going to a gym because of my size. I thought it would be the same at Title Boxing but it's not. The instructors or others don't judge you based on your size or skill level. The instructors are super approachable and encourage to adjust the workout to your comfort level. The classes go by quick and i have so much energy after them. G and Diana are awesome!

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.B. TITLE Boxing Club

Larger locations with more weights and cardio options, maybe a studio room with various group classes

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.D. TITLE Boxing Club

i would love to see Title join forces with a yoga center so a member could take advantage of both types of workouts

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. TITLE Boxing Club

TITLE enables you to define your own workout routine, on your own schedule, with friendly and professional support. As an athlete transitioning from intense training to the end of my competitive career, this flexibility and freedom was of great importance to me. There are days I just want to get my body moving and my blood pumping, and other days that I double up in sessions and lift in between. Plus, the music is usually pretty good too.

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.S. TITLE Boxing Club

Later class times would be helpful

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. TITLE Boxing Club

It was fun and energetic. The music was good. The instructor helped me understand what we were doing (I am a lefty so, sometimes watching is hard to translate to opposite. This was the first time I have ever boxed).

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. TITLE Boxing Club

Very intense workout but an inviting environment!

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. TITLE Boxing Club

Everything! The intensity the trainers the challenge! Best workout ever!

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. TITLE Boxing Club

I loved the staff!!

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. TITLE Boxing Club

It is different than the other types of workouts I do: indoor/outdoor cycling, running, weightlifting, etc.

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.R. TITLE Boxing Club

It's pretty difficult but you arent pressured. You can move at your own pace.

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. TITLE Boxing Club

Good instructions positive environment

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. TITLE Boxing Club

Awesome trainers ... very good full body workout ..

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. TITLE Boxing Club

Fast paced, easy to follow

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. TITLE Boxing Club

The classes are challenging, full body workouts. The club is clean and the staff is friendly.

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 6 out of 10 by B.B. TITLE Boxing Club

I would like to see more female instructors. Almost all of the evening classes are male instructors. I think there should be more kickboxing classes on the schedule as well. It would be nice if there was some options for shorter classes like a 30-45 minute, because during the work week it isn't always possible to put in an hour.

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. TITLE Boxing Club

They are challenging but in a great way!

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. TITLE Boxing Club

It's aggressive. The trainer makes you do everything twice as hard as the you previously did it even if you feel like you can't.

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. TITLE Boxing Club

Rob is an awesome trainer! He always finds ways to mix up the workout and make it challenging!

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. TITLE Boxing Club

The class was a fun way for me to get my heart rate up and get moving. I liked that there were a variety of skill levels present. This was my first class but I was not embarrassed to participate at all.

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. TITLE Boxing Club

The energy, the workout sequence, the suggested worked time.

Not a big fan of kick-boxing, you should drop it.

The bags are not clean, you should find a better way.

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. TITLE Boxing Club

A family atmosphere. Great trainers. They respectfully push you so you get the most out of your workouts.

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. TITLE Boxing Club

It varies from trainer to trainer. Gives me a variety of exercises and stuff to keep me engaged. Very outgoing coaches and great staff!

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. TITLE Boxing Club

The variety and great trainers.


Privacy Policy