HomeTeam
4096 Greenwood Drive
Jonesboro
TN 37659
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam

Efficient, on time, thorough, great follow up, detailed reports, great with customers and agents alike. I won't use another inspection company! Hal Janeway is the best!!

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam

Hal is extremely professional and “over the top” with providing customer service to his clients. He is very patient with his customers, answering multiple questions and explaining things thoroughly.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. HomeTeam

I love how through Hal is as well as how he does a great job explaining things to my buyer which makes my job 10 times easier!

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam

The professionalism of Curt Malyar and his associates. He takes the time to explain his findings in a way that is easy understood by even the most unhandy person.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam

Photo explanations

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. HomeTeam

Thank you Hal!

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. HomeTeam

Hal is super nice and quickly answers any questions we have after inspections. The reports are very thorough and helpful for my buyers. Great pictures to help explain also!

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam

Home Team Inspections all ways give good readable and understandable reports. All ways on time and professional in every aspect of their work. Would highly recommend them to anyone needing a home inspection.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam

Timely inspection and informative.

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.I. HomeTeam

Hal Janeway is the best! Friendly, efficient, and knowledgeable!!

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

My buyer was impressed by the inspectors knowledge and help by explaining what he found

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and easy to read reports. Great to deal with and timely scheduling

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I love how the inspector was willing and able to answer any and all questions my client and/or myself (the agent) had. He was very professional, yet extremely personable.

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Was good.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very detailed

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roger Mott HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative! Given to you in terms you can understand!

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I am a Realtor and I wasn't at the home for the inspection but my buyer felt the inspector was very helpful.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very throw with the inspection

Report a concern   December 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The lead inspector was fantastic. The support inspector was very good too.

Report a concern   December 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Done quickly and efficiently. Good photos and descriptions.

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

easy to read and follow

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughly inspecting the property. Follow up. Answers all questions. Hometeam definitely goes the extra mile

Report a concern   November 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Summer Mosely HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Curt has always taken care of my Buyers and I respect his Level of detail on each report. I take my buyers into my heart as if myself and family are purchasing our own home so I want to make sure every buyer has a home inspection by Johnsom City Home Team. Thank you Curt.

Summer Mosley
Mountain Aire Realty
Elizabethton

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Ann Patton HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Hal Janeway completed a home inspection on a home for some clients of mine. I was very impressed with Hal's professionalism and how thorough he was in completing the inspection.

Report a concern   September 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ashlyn Whitson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are quick to get the appointments set. They do a great job with the reports and always have them to you quickly!


Privacy Policy