HomeTeam
1901 Tumbleweed Circle
West Bend
WI 53095
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam

Our entire team is happy with your services, communication, professoinalism
we have great confidence our clients will be well taken care of
Than you

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.O. HomeTeam

Very professional and time wise they are fast to have the home inspection and results.

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam

I like that they are thorough, but don't take too long.

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. HomeTeam

This is the first time I have used this company- they were awesome from start to finish!! Thank you for exceptional service!

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam

I like that you bring a team of inspectors to make the process go faster which still providing a quality and thorough inspection. And the inspectors are very nice and personable making the entire experience pleasant.

Report a concern   October 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L.M.G. HomeTeam

Home Team had a great fast response to my buyer and I appreciate being able to use email and text communication. (Phone calls in general take too long).

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. HomeTeam

The Hometeam was able to get into the home within 48 hours of the call. They are thorough and great communicators. Satisfied client...all good!

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam

Like the two team approach, its faster then other inspectors and reports are back with in hours of inspection.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. HomeTeam

Efficient, knowledgeable and professional

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.P. HomeTeam

Very professional, fast. Clean efficient. I have already passed along word of your excellent service to coworkers. Thanks again!

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. HomeTeam

The efficiency, timely report and duration of the inspection time

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam

The inspection was Comprehensive and the quick turnaround was Excellent

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam

Extremely friendly and knowledgeable!

Report a concern   June 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. HomeTeam

Two guys make it very quick. Knowledgable. Good with buyers. Short lead time. Everything promised was delivered.

Report a concern   September 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shelly Yoder HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Inspection Report was thorough, but not too long. Very "user friendly."


Privacy Policy