HomeTeam
7411 Snow Hill Drive
Spotsylvania
VA 22551
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. HomeTeam

Scott and his son are GREAT! So professional and prompt. We'd recommend them to anyone!!

Name removed
Bacon Group, Inc.

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J.B. HomeTeam

The Fredericksburg Home Team team is efficient and knowledgeable. My client appreciated the introductory phone call of what to expect. I, too, appreciated that valuable customer service outreach as well as their quick response to inquiry and report generation. Additionally, the team was great to work with as they shared observations and recommendations and answered questions throughout the inspection process. Most of all being able to contact the team and have them coordinate radon and pest inspections is wonderful!

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam

They were great!

Report a concern   December 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. HomeTeam

HomeTeam is always on time, very thorough and knowledgeable!

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. HomeTeam

Great communication fast response, friendly and the clients are happy

Report a concern   December 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. HomeTeam

All my first time homebuyers feel very comfortable with Scott and Adam.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam

I really like how it is a father/son duo and they are both extremely knowledgeable and helpful. I liked how I could schedule online and the report was ready that afternoon in full detail and pictures. It was a wonderful experience and will definitely recommend them.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. HomeTeam

quick response, friendly

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam

They are always on time and courteous. Very professional and provide quality home inspections.

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O. HomeTeam

Very thorough . The Team does not scare away buyers. They simply give the facts!

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. HomeTeam

Very thorough when conducting home inspections.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. HomeTeam

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. HomeTeam

Thoreau and educational, yet not alarming.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, quick response time. Very through with client and explained what they were looking for and why.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

2 inspectors

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time and very personable. Definitely knowledgeable about all areas of a home inspection. I like the fact there are 2 inspectors working at the same time as this saves me time!
The scheduling process is easy with the app and lets me know availability asap.....I plan on using Home Team Buyer's services again in the near future!
Best,
Name removed
Keller Williams Realty-Charlottesville

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism. Thanks for making my buyer so comfortable.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Catherine Causby HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Scott & his team were super professional & knowledgeable. Given the extremely short notice, he was eager to help and thank goodness he did. They arrived 30 mins prior to the inspection to get a head start, once inside they gave detailed answers to all my client's questions. At the end of the inspection, my client was very satisfied with their service and honesty. Thanks to them, we knew exactly what needed to be a priority. Overall our experiece was excellent I will definitely use HomeTeam Inspection Serivce again.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christine Brockman HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, very thorough, excellent communication, beautiful and fully detailed report, excellent price.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Fox HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great follow-up pre and post-inspection. Friendly and thorough. Never felt rushed. Tag-team approach works well. Easy to read report.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent communication before and after inspection. Inspection completed in just over 2 hours and report was very thorough.

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peggy Burke HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Through. Knowledgeable. Ability to communicate with client. Good reporting feature that is easiy to understand!

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Suzanne Stack HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Our inspection was wonderful. The team arrived early and were very professional, efficient and knowledgeable. They answered all the buyers questions and made them feel comfortable about homeownership. It was an enjoyable experience for all.

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Two people very fast turnover time very thorough period only thing I can recommend is that they number the items in their report for easy referral and the contingency removal form.

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and smooth

Report a concern   October 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wanda Barrett HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I'm not spending 5 hours of my time for a home inspection.


Privacy Policy