HomeTeam
3141 N. Hancock Avenue
Odessa
TX 79762
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. HomeTeam

very easy to work with!

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.T. HomeTeam

Enjoyed that he took the time to walk my buyers through the process and what to expect and was easy to schedule with.

Report a concern   December 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. HomeTeam

I love that the inspector schedules the inspections as quickly as possible and gets the report turned in the day of inspection or the day after.

Report a concern   December 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. HomeTeam

I love that you keep all parties in the loop:buyer agent, seller agent and buyer. I love that the reports get sent out promptly. I love that buyers can pay using a credit card

Report a concern   November 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. HomeTeam

Always available on a moments notice. Flexibility to work with a buyers difficult schedule.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. HomeTeam

Quick and thorough

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam

Very thorough inspection report with great service! Thank you for the email reminder as well as the follow up!

Report a concern   August 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. HomeTeam

The turn around for the report is pretty fast. Inspector is professional and seems thorough. Great at explaining issues.

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough descriptions with clear pictures for each item.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gloria Herrera HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very maticulous inspection.

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked that you dealt directly with my client and let me know what you offered

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynzy Sousley HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

awesome awesome awesome. love the communication and promptness and professionalism

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melody Villasana HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked how quickly you were able to fit my client in and how quick we got the report.

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

He was very meticulous and acurate


Privacy Policy