HomeTeam
4096 Greenwood Drive
Jonesboro
TN 37659
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Hal was a pleasure to work with and very intelligent and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I would just like to say after speaking with Hal Janeway about the up coming inspection was alright really was not sure what to expect. Then Hal did what he does and wow very impressed with his notes and photos his incite. His in depth approach was to say the least impressive and I have to say very satisfied with his work.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gary Ferguson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

ms taylor has been great to work with.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and any questions that I had were answered. The report outlined everything in detail.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Very professional and informative. Will definitely recommend and use in the future.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lorelai Sams HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism, knowledge, and clear communication of Hal Janeway.

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David & Pat Edwards HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

THOROUGHLY DONE WITH BOTH WORDS AND PICTURES. EASY TO COMPREHEND THE ISSUES AND STATUS OF THE PROPERTY.
HIGH VALUE PROPOSITION. WE'VE MOVED A NUMBER OF TIMES. THIS WAS THE BEST INSPECTION REPORT, BY FAR, THAT WE'VE RECEIVED. VERY MUCH APPRECIATED.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Hal was thorough and patient and made sure we understood exactly what everything meant. The report was easy to read and detailed.

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Good synopsis of their findings and recommendations.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The report was thorough and the personal contact by the inspector was great.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melanie Edwards HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The report was very reader-friendly. I felt that it was quite thorough, and the team was willing to work with me, despite my special circumstances- sending additional photos to really give me a feel for the details.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I am a first time home buyer and Mr. Janeway explained everything he was doing to me. He made sure that I understood the report I was going to get and answered all of my questions.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection report was very thorough and quickly prepared. Our inspector was professional and responsive to all our questions.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.P.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very easy to understand and interpret data and information that was sent out from inspection. Inspectors were very courteous and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Hal Janeway was knowledgeable, professional, and the report was thorough and issued in a timely manner.

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Brad Davis HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Simple breakdown of info

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, friendly and professional staff answered all our questions. Critical in making our decision.

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Our inspector, Curt was honest and hardworking.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very professional and clean. They respect the property they are inspecting. They give you good feedback and ask if you have any questions. They go through the entire process and inform you of any concerns they have. Overall very good company.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very efficient and thorough.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

well done

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciated the in depth explanation of the condition of the property.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your folks were very professional and thorough as well as friendly and personable.

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed descriptions and pictures

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

With two inspectors, the process was efficient

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very thorough. Both of the inspectors were very friendly, and explained things to me in a way I could understand. I would recommend them to friends and family!

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Southard HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection, and very easy to read the results, I would recommend them to anyone.

Report a concern   October 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I thought the inspection was very thorough and the report was completed in a timely fashion. Curt was professional and although I was unable to attend the inspection, I feel like he did a great job.

Report a concern   October 9, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Pretty thorough and mentioning items taking $1000 or more to repair, decent amount of photographs documenting the things needing repair. Helpful recommendation of specialists for repairs in the area (since its out of theirs).

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They check everything very well even if we'll taken care house


Privacy Policy