HomeTeam
4096 Greenwood Drive
Jonesboro
TN 37659
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough report.

Report a concern   July 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, people are very respectful and helpful

Report a concern   July 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Hal was very thorough and very helpful. I would definitely recommend him and would use the service again.

Thank you

Report a concern   July 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and thorough. Would certainly recommend you again.

Report a concern   July 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Avery HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time and orderly

Report a concern   July 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Beth Krause HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I feel like the inspection report was though and professional as well as reasonable price!

Report a concern   June 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very thorough and explained in easy to read details. The inspector was very professional and answered all questions asked.

Report a concern   June 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent work in a timely fashion. Complete, to the point and most helpful.

Report a concern   June 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Was very thorough and professional. Curt explained everything and answered all questions. Glen and I were very pleased with the service. I would definitely refer the Home Team and Curt to anyone that needs a house inspection. Thank you

Report a concern   June 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The feedback was detailed and the photos were very useful.

Report a concern   June 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were personable and friendly and arrived on time. The report we received was very detailed. I especially liked the summary of recommended actions at the end of the report

Report a concern   June 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deborah Barfield HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The thoroughness of the inspection and report. The professionalism and We found that Hal Janeway took his time and explained things to us.

Report a concern   June 14, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Barbara Hinkle HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Hal Janeway was very thorough in his inspection of my soon to be home. He also took time out to explain any concerns I may have had and went over each detail with me. I definitely would recommend Home Team.

Report a concern   June 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Travis Blair HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, reliable, and very throughly done. Will always recommend Hal for home inspections.

Report a concern   June 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Quentin Keizer HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was done very timely and very professionally. Very through with a lot of detail. Found several issues that would have cost us thousands of dollars in repairs. Would recommend this inspection company to anyone. Thanks for everything.

Report a concern   June 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jerry Hyder HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very nice people Done a great job thanks

Report a concern   June 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly Noble HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I didn’t have to wait for an appointment, and the inspector was able to explain the different parts of the inspection, the results, and what they meant to me as a home buyer.

Report a concern   June 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Patterson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The guys were very professional and didn't mind chatting about things on site. They were thorough but also asked what things were of concern to me.

Report a concern   June 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Did a great job inspecting the home i was going to buy. They found quite a few things i didn’t see

Report a concern   June 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable and patient.

Report a concern   June 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pamela Netherland HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed. Great information supplied for now & future concerns. Very satisfied.

Report a concern   May 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, knowledgeable, and thorough.

Report a concern   May 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgable and professional. Very helpful

Report a concern   May 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and the inspector was nice, polite, and explained everything.

Report a concern   May 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great inspection. Hal did a wonderful job going through the home we're purchasing - pointing out areas that needed attention prior to closing. Additionally, he spent close to an hour, going over the report with us. Glad our realtor recommended the HomeTeam Inspection Service to us.

Report a concern   May 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jamie Lewis HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent customer service! This company has Professional, friendly, informative and easy to understand inspectors. Inspection appointment, inspection and report were done quickly. What is usually a very stressful process was made easier by their professionalism.

Report a concern   May 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Costello HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, attention to detail, and quick response electronically.

Report a concern   May 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bonnie Folden HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and effient. Explained everything that was discovered that could lead to problems in the future and ways to improve them. Answered every question and concern and never made us feel rushed by time..

Report a concern   April 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, efficient, knowledgeable, very helpful answering questions.

Report a concern   April 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very professional and detailed inspections


Privacy Policy