HomeTeam Inspection Service
4096 Greenwood Drive
Jonesboro
TN 37659
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I thought Home Team was very thorough and explained the findings so the average person could understand the report. I will definitely use them if I need another inspection.

Report a concern   December 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough , efficient, and easy to read and understand! A great team ! Thanks!

Report a concern   December 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jonathan Burr HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The vast amount of information you receive as well as the professional and friendly employees.

Report a concern   November 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry Rea HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were friendly and very informative. The verbal and written inspection reports were very detailed and through.

Report a concern   November 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Arthur Sams HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed and professional.

Report a concern   November 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rebecca Saylor HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You were very informative and thorough. I felt like you had my best interest at heart. I will recommend you EVERYTIME someone asks about a home inspector.

Report a concern   November 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very professional and thorough about the inspection. If I didn't understand something he took the time to break it down for me and explain everything, and I would recommend those guys to anyone needing a home inspected.

Report a concern   November 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Hal was wonderful! Extremely thorough, available for questions, and looking out for the buyer. Recommend!

Report a concern   November 7, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Mike Ottinger HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely thorough, expertly done.

Report a concern   November 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Bracken HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Hal was excellent. Very accommodating and very thorough. I would definitely not hesitate to recommend him to anyone buying a home.

Report a concern   October 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tammy Boggs HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Done very detail inspection of the house I like how well it was done will use him again

Report a concern   October 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Detail and Disclosure.

Report a concern   October 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Catherine Barron HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

EXCELLENT customer service. I will always hire this crew. They truly care about the process and customer. Amazed and thankful.

Report a concern   October 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and detailed. Inspection was done within a few days and at a good price.

Report a concern   October 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gilberto Onate HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was a great ones I’m very satisfied

Report a concern   October 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Harris HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great inspection. Very thorough. Trustworthy company. Staff communicates effectively.

Richard Harris

Report a concern   September 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brandy Fann HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Hal was so great at explaining everything and pointing things out on the spot. He made me feel confident with my purchase and I knew after I received the report exactly what corrections needed to be made. I received my report within hours of completing the inspection. I would recommend Hal and Home Team to anyone needing a home inspection.

Report a concern   September 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tyler Orfield HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Curt is absolutely excellence! Very strait forward and has an extensive amount of knowledge in this field. Would recommend this company 10 times out of 10 and will use again in down the road purchases.

Report a concern   September 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gene Mullins HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The professionalism

Report a concern   September 2, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

From your report it helped us to know of so many small things that we would not have looked for. Having the test for the Radon gas gives us a piece of mind.

Report a concern   September 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam was very helpful in the home inspection process. Hal explained everything he uncovered while inspecting in a way that was easily understandable. The Home Inspection report narrative was so very helpful in aiding my decision in the house buying process.

Report a concern   August 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim McElhiney HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was thorough. The report is very professional and in layman's terms. It is also informative about standard building practices.

Hal Janeway was a pleasure to work with. He is exceptionally courteous and clearly strives to provide a top notch service to the prospective buyer.

Report a concern   August 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Experienced inspector, easy to read/understand findings report, quick response

Report a concern   August 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amanda Johnson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and honest. Absolutely pleased with their services. Will recommend to others.

Report a concern   August 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beth Hearn HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were thorough and took time to show and explain everything.

Report a concern   August 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.Z. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed and personable also very willing to answer all questions

Report a concern   August 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The communication from Mr. Hal Janeway was immediate. He went through his inspection with me and was patient in answering any questions I had.

Report a concern   August 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The man I spoke with was friendly and informative. He answered all my questions without being condescending and explained the process to me without issue. The report is easy to follow and understand.

Report a concern   August 12, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great inpsection and Straight forward. Communication skills where excellent!

Report a concern   August 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Crystal Winston HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly, professional, thorough, and informative.


Privacy Policy