HomeTeam
4096 Greenwood Drive
Jonesboro
TN 37659
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tim Wampler HomeTeam

Hal Janeway - very knowledgeable and friendly.

Report a concern   February 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott Matherly HomeTeam

It was very detailed we were able to make an informed decision from the report. He was excellent on providing us feedback on any problem areas that were found.

Report a concern   February 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Renae Tipton HomeTeam

Very prompt & professional.

Report a concern   February 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. HomeTeam

Hal is great at what he does and is a great person too! I would recommend him to anyone that is buying a house because I know he is going to give them the best experience they could possibly get! He is very thorough with his inspection and makes the inspection report easy to read and understand! 10 out of 10 for sure!

Report a concern   February 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Harry Matlack HomeTeam

Timely, professional. Hal's ability to clarify and convey structural details painted a simple picture for the layman, me.

Report a concern   February 1, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam

Very thorough

Report a concern   January 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chad Odom HomeTeam

You don’t leave nothing out you definitely give your customers their money’s worth

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.S. HomeTeam

Hal was very thorough and friendly. He walked me through everything he found and gave me his recommendations on each one of the problems.

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam

I liked that he was very thorough and checked every thing and was very informative on his report

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. HomeTeam

The inspectors I encountered were amazing to work with and happy to answer any questions I had for them.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott Kain HomeTeam

This is our first home and the inspector treated it as if it were his own home. He found several issues that gave us the full picture of the home we were trying to purchase. Well worth the money.

Report a concern   January 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam

I appreciate the comprehensiveness of the report and the availability of the inspectors after the fact to answer questions that may arise.

Report a concern   December 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leah Presley HomeTeam

I really enjoyed that Hal the inspector called me before to explain the process and ask if I had any questions. He was very thorough and showed me many things. He also took the time to explain it all no matter if I was a professional or had no idea what I was doing. The response time was quick and easy. This was a great process! I will highly recommend in the future.

Report a concern   December 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. HomeTeam

Very personable and knowledgeable about the home. Easy to deal with. Very detailed

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elene Kelleher HomeTeam

Terrific service! Hal was very personable, helpful, and gave excellent information. He definitely educated me on how HomeTeam works, the process, what to expect, and I received the detailed report very quickly. I will definitely recommend HomeTeam in the future! Thanks so much!

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam

Very thorough and honest about the needs and expectations of the property.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E. HomeTeam

We like the narrative format coinciding with the pictures.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ken Guy HomeTeam

You did a great job, You showed me a lot about the house and I like that I would go with you again

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Edwards HomeTeam

Very informative,with a very friendly inspector

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fran Ellis HomeTeam

Our inspector was very understanding of my fears and concerns. He took the time to explain the evidence he was finding and made recommendations to correct some items. We are very pleased with our new friend Hal.

Report a concern   October 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam

On time quick

Report a concern   October 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chelsea Melton HomeTeam

You were very informative and helpful. Even though out of all the inspectors I spoke with, you were the most expensive. However it was well worth the money I paid and I'm glad I did it, and I'd do it again in a heartbeat. You really made me feel good and comfortable, with my purchase and with my trust. Honestly, thank you. I've kept your card with me on the chance to refer you to someone else, and my realtor said he was going to be using you from now on as his reference instead. Thank you SO MUCH

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephanie Landers HomeTeam

My inspection was very thorough. As well the gentleman who had performed my inspection was extremely helpful and nice. Once Howell finished the inspection I had the report that same day. He also called me when he finished to tell me about the major things before he could get the inspection wrote up. As well he made sure that if I had any questions later on in regards to the inspection to not hesitate to get in contact with him. Which made me feel more at ease, because most would never offer this. I have seen other inspection reports and in comparison to the one I recieved I felt that my inspection report was more detailed and presented better than the others. I am definitely happy that my realtor suggested to use him. If you are needing an inspection I highly recommend using Howell.

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Halla HomeTeam

HomeTeam inspector very professional, knowledgeable and thorough in his inspection. Was there at time scheduled and covered all aspects of the home. The report was very precise and informative.

Report a concern   September 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Duclos HomeTeam

Your agent took their time to explain all aspects of his service to me. They were on time and took their time inspecting the premise. I believe they did a great job! Any and all problems were shown and explained to me. I would use them again.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brenda Blair HomeTeam

The inspector, Curt Malyar, went over his findings so that I understood. I felt like he was working for me and looking out for my best interest.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. HomeTeam

Super informative and helpful

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephen Tokarz HomeTeam

Although in Connecticut, our Home Team inspector, Hal, made every effort to keep us informed of the inspection of our new home. Hal was prompt and his inspection thorough. Hal concluded his inspection with a Home Inspection Report that was very professional and had many pictures, so the reader could visualize what Hal had wrote in his report. Very pleased with our inspection and it was money well spent.

Steve and Annette Tokarz

Report a concern   September 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. HomeTeam

Very extensive

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam

I like how thorough the inspection was. They did a great job and got the results back to us the same night.


Privacy Policy