HomeTeam
4096 Greenwood Drive
Jonesboro
TN 37659
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Catherine Barron HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

EXCELLENT customer service. I will always hire this crew. They truly care about the process and customer. Amazed and thankful.

Report a concern   October 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and detailed. Inspection was done within a few days and at a good price.

Report a concern   October 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gilberto Onate HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was a great ones I’m very satisfied

Report a concern   October 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Harris HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great inspection. Very thorough. Trustworthy company. Staff communicates effectively.

Richard Harris

Report a concern   September 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brandy Fann HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Hal was so great at explaining everything and pointing things out on the spot. He made me feel confident with my purchase and I knew after I received the report exactly what corrections needed to be made. I received my report within hours of completing the inspection. I would recommend Hal and Home Team to anyone needing a home inspection.

Report a concern   September 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tyler Orfield HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Curt is absolutely excellence! Very strait forward and has an extensive amount of knowledge in this field. Would recommend this company 10 times out of 10 and will use again in down the road purchases.

Report a concern   September 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gene Mullins HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The professionalism

Report a concern   September 2, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

From your report it helped us to know of so many small things that we would not have looked for. Having the test for the Radon gas gives us a piece of mind.

Report a concern   September 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam was very helpful in the home inspection process. Hal explained everything he uncovered while inspecting in a way that was easily understandable. The Home Inspection report narrative was so very helpful in aiding my decision in the house buying process.

Report a concern   August 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim McElhiney HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was thorough. The report is very professional and in layman's terms. It is also informative about standard building practices.

Hal Janeway was a pleasure to work with. He is exceptionally courteous and clearly strives to provide a top notch service to the prospective buyer.

Report a concern   August 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Experienced inspector, easy to read/understand findings report, quick response

Report a concern   August 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amanda Johnson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and honest. Absolutely pleased with their services. Will recommend to others.

Report a concern   August 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beth Hearn HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were thorough and took time to show and explain everything.

Report a concern   August 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.Z. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed and personable also very willing to answer all questions

Report a concern   August 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The communication from Mr. Hal Janeway was immediate. He went through his inspection with me and was patient in answering any questions I had.

Report a concern   August 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The man I spoke with was friendly and informative. He answered all my questions without being condescending and explained the process to me without issue. The report is easy to follow and understand.

Report a concern   August 12, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great inpsection and Straight forward. Communication skills where excellent!

Report a concern   August 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Crystal Winston HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly, professional, thorough, and informative.

Report a concern   August 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marty Shelton HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was as detailed as it could be. Very minor things that most people would not notice was pointed out for our consideration. The team was very polite and explained every point of interest. I would definitely recommend their services to anyone out there.

Report a concern   August 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Morgan Jenkins HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

My inspector was very professional, and down to earth. He prepared me for what to expect, things to be prepared for. This being my first time buying a home, I’m very grateful for the efficiency and how simple the inspection process was. Thank you Hal!

Report a concern   July 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Scott HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

This was our first time buying a home and having a home inspection and the inspection team was prompt, professional and friendly. They took the time at the end to show us the major concerns and and explained why they were a concern. They provided a thorough and detailed report yet easy to understand, with pictures and explanations/recommendations to resolve the issues.

Report a concern   July 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very detailed and all my questions answered

Report a concern   July 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gary Casebolt HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very detailed and had good advice on what needed to done

Report a concern   July 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Taylor Bishop HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very organized and detailed. really cared for my house and my concerns.

Report a concern   July 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Hal was very helpful and informative during the whole process. I would recommend him to my closest friends and family.

Report a concern   July 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jack Craig HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Hal was very thorough and took the time to explained what issues he seen, and to how serious he thought the issue was. Would use him again and recommend him to friends and family.

Report a concern   July 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely, detailed report. Clear photos along with written descriptions.

Report a concern   July 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough report.

Report a concern   July 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, people are very respectful and helpful

Report a concern   July 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Hal was very thorough and very helpful. I would definitely recommend him and would use the service again.

Thank you


Privacy Policy