HomeTeam Inspection Service
20900 Kline Dribe
Clinton Township
MI 48038
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 7, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Yvette Tan HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed report... It listed out all of the issues and especially it's hard to settle everything when we are not in the area, however, home team and agent prepare everything and make everything run as smooth as they can! We also love they take all of the pictures with an arrow pointed so show what are the issues and what's the recommendation!

Just one small note, there are some of the paragraphs seems repeated in other sections... It could be due to the standard template issue or what not but other than that it's all good!

Report a concern   December 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Selver Habbo HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great company great ppl great service! Very happy! I recommend to everyone and I'll be using this company on my next purchase, thank you!!!

Report a concern   November 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob Kean HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked that Scott took me around and showed me where the systems are. Thank you for your
report, it will help me anticipate problems before they happen.

Report a concern   November 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Well Organized

Report a concern   November 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The two gentlemen were very thorough and friendly. They also made some great recommendations!

Report a concern   November 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The home inspectors were thorough, very friendly and detailed in their explanation of the home inspection.

Report a concern   October 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked how they walked me through each item and then provided a report that was easy to read with recommendations.

Report a concern   October 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The professionalism and detail the inspectors paid attention to throughout the inspection. Also, they were very patient in answering questions to a first time home buyer.

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly open information. Completeness of inspection. Easily understood analysis.

Report a concern   October 14, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything was very organized and well explained during the inspection. The report was very detailed and complete, even with recommendations to fix the items.

Report a concern   October 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Scott was very helpful. He talked to me on the phone and sent the report to my
email. He did a very thorough job.

Report a concern   October 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.B.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The communication was excellent with office staff. The report arrived in a timely manner and was easily understood as well as thorough.

Report a concern   September 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Details in home inspection report and explanation of various systems inspected.

Report a concern   September 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S.A.M.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and had excellent knowledge. Working as a team was a great way to confirm possible problems.

Report a concern   September 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Timothy Hottmann HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like how everything is very specific
I would of never thought of looking at things u guys look at on homes

Report a concern   September 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anna Marie Johnstone HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The guys were amazing, and answered every question my spouse had. Nothing was left unseen.

Report a concern   September 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very clear and detailed communication during the inspection and in the written report. Super detail oriented.

Report a concern   September 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were able to answer my questions.

Report a concern   September 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.C.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Through ness and professionalism

Report a concern   September 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Evans HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Scott and Kirk were though with their Inspection. They can highly recommended and they didn't disappoint at all.

Report a concern   August 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We were recommended to your company by our son. You inspected his home prior to his purchase a few years ago.

You were as thorough as possible with your findings. We hope this will help us become home owners before the years end.

Thank you for your promptness and professionalism. We will recommend your service if it is ever needed.

First name removed & Karyn Dunlap
Roseville, Mi

Report a concern   August 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, courteous, thorough customer service. Scott and Jim were super great! I would definitely recommend them in the future.

Report a concern   August 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

perfect response just what we expected

Report a concern   August 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Braden Geraldo HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough job by the inspectors. As a first time home buyer I felt comfortable with their knowledge and they walked me through and pointed out everything they were looking at. The write up we received was detailed and included pictures. General maintenance items and items to keep an eye on were also provided in the summary. I would recommend to anyone who needs an inspection!

Report a concern   August 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thoughough, very knowledgeable, friendly, answered questions so they were understood

Report a concern   August 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Geier HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

In Depth and to the point with any issues.

Report a concern   July 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matthew Romanelli HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Team was very professional, thorough and timely. Would recommend highly!

Report a concern   June 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   June 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and the inspectors explain things very well.

Report a concern   June 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cynthia Montgomery HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team was very professional with a greeting and nice hand shakes. They were very thorough and explained all the things i needed to know as a new home owner. I received the inspection report by email and the price was affordable for the service that I received. If I ever need another property inspected, I will be calling The Home Team.


Privacy Policy