HomeTeam
20900 Kline Dribe
Clinton Township
MI 48038
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam

Scott did a thorough job. Walking me through everything he found.

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Catherine Miles HomeTeam

They were professional, thorough and fast. He even did a follow up email.

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diane Hendricks HomeTeam

You were on time. The inspection was very thorough and the report that was created identified all items discussed at inspection and then some. The report was delivered quickly; the same day of inspection with supporting pictures is an amazing turn around. I also liked that you were conscientious about not wearing wet shoes in someone's house and being sure to leave everything as it was found at arrival. I honestly could not ask for a better, more thorough inspection. Thank you for working us into your schedule so quickly!!!

Report a concern   December 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.M. HomeTeam

Very thorough

Report a concern   December 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by George Makris HomeTeam

Quick, Professional , Affordable

Report a concern   December 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karlin Traylor HomeTeam

The inspectors were very professional, thorough, and honest. Very detail oriented and Iļø would recommend them to anyone!!

Report a concern   December 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Holly Mc Givern HomeTeam

They were very quick in responding to emails and setting up the inspection. The inspectors were knowledge, personable, and professional. I will definitely be using them in the future and will recommend them to anyone I know.

Report a concern   December 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julius Kefallinos HomeTeam

Very thorough and explainitory. Very satisfied.

Report a concern   December 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam

Very thorough & professional

Report a concern   December 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Phy HomeTeam

Very thorough. Nothing overlooked.

Report a concern   November 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dominic Padovini HomeTeam

They were very informative and solution focused. Rather than just telling me about a problem, they talked to me about ways that we can fix the issues. Thank you!

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. HomeTeam

Very professional and detailed oriented!! Explains everything thoroughly and very respectful!

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alex Kotoski HomeTeam

Great job

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gail Kowitz HomeTeam

Thorough, prompt, excellent write up! Friendly, positive and supportive. Definitely would recommend. Hope I never move again! šŸ˜€šŸ˜ƒ

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam

The inspectors were very through with their explanations, professional and worked quickly. I love the report with pictures detailed explanations but they also took the time to explain to me why a particular recommendation would benefit the home

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam

Friendly informative service done in a timely manner.

Report a concern   November 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carolyn Carlson HomeTeam

I was please to see more than one inspector. I was also impressed with how thorough these men were with their inspections. And how professional they were as well. They took me through all the issues on their report so that any suggestions they made to me or the association were clear.. Very nice.

Report a concern   October 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. HomeTeam

Thorough, knowledgeable and friendly.

Report a concern   October 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stacy Sheridan HomeTeam

It was a very thorough inspection and I feel confident in the inspectors. They are very knowledgeable and do a great job!!

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by April Iuga HomeTeam

Very informative and personal.

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S.H. HomeTeam

The professionalism and the way that they explain items.

Report a concern   October 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V. HomeTeam

Yes you guys did very well

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Miguel Romero Perez HomeTeam

Everything was excellent, thanks Guys....

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Juan Romano HomeTeam

The Services provided from HomeTeam is what I called meeting your expectations and exceeding your needs translated as excellence in the support provided.
Understanding the emergency needs.

Sincerely,

Juan Romano

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. HomeTeam

Very thorough, great customer service.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heidi Oeftering HomeTeam

I was very impressed with Scott and his co-inspector that came with him. They were both very thorough, courteous and honest when doing the inspection. I would highly recommend them and use them myself in the future.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Domonique Goldsmith HomeTeam

Fast, friendly, efficient, and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.D. HomeTeam

the inspecter was very good and honest with me and i do really like the peaples works there they told me every things wrong in the house and they were very honest with me and iam very happy with ur services and i will tell my familyes if they buy house about u

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.L. HomeTeam

Very professional and strong attention to detail. Report was very thorough.

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.Z. HomeTeam

very proffesionl and understanding


Privacy Policy