HomeTeam Inspection Service
1807 Colwyn Bay Drive
Midlothian
VA 23112
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bruce Williamson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very personable. He took the time to explain things. And he was very thorough.

Report a concern   November 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roy Ellis, Sr. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I want to thank you. Job well done. It was your inspection that I made my final decision on the home.

Report a concern   November 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very detailed, informative and technicians were very friendly and shared findings in a way that I could understand.

Report a concern   September 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Natalie & Bryson Henry HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We enjoyed how Jake would educate us on what they were doing that day, any questions we had or even just explaining functional systems. They were time efficient but we didn’t feel like we were rushed. Even after the home inspection he is still open to questions or concerns we may have !

Report a concern   August 23, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Pamela Neville HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They discuss as they are doing the inspection.

The inspectors encourage you to follow along and were open to answering questions.

Report a concern   August 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Albert Bridges HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed, informative, Jake kept me informed about what was being looked at and why.
Set clear expectations.
Delivered timely report.
Great job!

Report a concern   June 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.N.A.L.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You do what you supposed to do. Keen observation

Report a concern   May 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I thought the inspection was very thorough, well explained, and fair.

Report a concern   May 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ryan and Margie Adams HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Super thorough and explained everything in detail so we could understand it! Great people!

Report a concern   May 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darren Golden and Ladonna Sewell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed. Information was communicated clearly and with great customer service.

Thank you!

Report a concern   May 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gus Iurillo HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspection, good follow-up and follow-through and even helped identify things to think about not directly related to home inspection process

Report a concern   May 8, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.A.K.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector took a lot of time helping me understand wiring on the property and had no problem with me shadowing and asking questions throughout the inspection.

Report a concern   April 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mario Royal HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the fact that it was very in depth he was very knowledgeable and professional and I would definitely recommend this service to someone else

Report a concern   April 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adam Abdalla HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Accurate, trust ,flexibility , patience and friendly.
Thank you so much Jake amazing job . I will never forget you

Report a concern   April 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Joseph HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team did a complete and thorough inspection and was able to clearly describe any deficiencies that existed in the home we were planning to buy.

The team was also very pleasant and polite.

Report a concern   April 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.M.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We liked how thorough the inspectors were, the fact 2 were present for the inspection meant a lot. It gave the new homeowners the feeling that everything in the inspection was being covered. We would highly recommend this co. to anyone else.

Report a concern   April 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.M.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very informative.

Report a concern   April 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kerry Torres HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fabulous team! Thourough, answered all questions I asked and there was a very quick turnaround on the report. The photos of issues were extremely helpful. I would definitely recommend them and use them in the future!

Report a concern   March 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Corey and Melanie Taylor HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Polite, professional, and thorough.

Report a concern   March 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aaron Hunter Barbour HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jake was very thorough in the inspection and was kind enough to walk around with us and explain things. Most home inspectors are just in and out and don’t want to take the time to explain in depth to the customer how things should be, but Jake was really helpful. He caught things that we never thought would be a problem and it saved me from losing a big sum of money. Thanks Home Team!

Report a concern   February 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.C.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great customer service and home recommendations!

Report a concern   February 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marshall Greene HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great team! Timely inspection and pointed out things they didn't have to (mold, small safety recommendations, etc).

Report a concern   January 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They thorough.

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Zelenak and Jarrett Cosner HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jake Stenner did a fabulous job on our inspection. He was very kind and patient with us. We had a lot of questions. He explained detailed answers in a way we could easily understand. He was extremely knowledgeable. He was informative and easy to talk to. He smiled and was enthusiastic about his work. He formed a personal connection with us and seemed to really care about helping. He was genuinely interested in the home and well prepared us to move forward in our process. We learned a lot about our new home from Jake, how it operates to how to keep it (and us!) safe. We thoroughly enjoyed working with him and would highly recommend him, especially to new home buyers. We felt very comfortable with Jake, as he went above and beyond to serve us. He was prompt, well-spoken, friendly, and we felt like his price was a bargain for what he offered us! THANK YOU!

Report a concern   December 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kara Holder HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. I appreciated all the recommendations along with the reference for home security...overall great job!

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed inspection and timely was appreciated. Thank You

Report a concern   October 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Both of my inspectors were very helpful and professional. This is my first home buying experience so I was anxious about what we might find. They were very reassuring and made sure that I was comfortable with everything and understood what they had found.

Report a concern   October 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very thorough.

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John & Teresa Sensibaugh HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The guys who did the inspection were very knowledgeable, and very helpful. Would and have recommended them to several people.

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Representative on time. They did a thorough inspection and did a great job their findings!


Privacy Policy