HomeTeam
9710 Ballin David Drive
Spring
TX 77379
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Covered everything we needed.

Report a concern   September 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ericka Barrientos HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bob was very good about answering my questions/addressing my concerns. I feel comfortable about moving forward with my purchase.

Report a concern   September 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R.A.R.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

professionalism and perfect

Report a concern   September 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tony Tolliver HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very thorough and the inspector was professional

Report a concern   September 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Bockenstedt HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciate the feedback regarding repairs needed with honesty and integrity

Report a concern   August 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.Y. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Good communication

Report a concern   August 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by DeMontrond RV Sales Department HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionally done, easy to work with, explains testing in understanding way

Report a concern   August 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H.A.A.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable, friendly and thorough.

Report a concern   August 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was nice he was on time an ask question about things an so did I explain why it was down an said how soon. It. need to get done so over all it went well

Report a concern   July 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

How easy and well it went and the professionalism of the inspector.

Report a concern   July 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very explanatory and professional

Report a concern   July 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough & professional service!! I highly recommend.

Report a concern   July 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed and informative.

Report a concern   June 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shery Horton HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very thorough and very professional

Report a concern   June 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Convenience

Report a concern   June 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sherri Jacob HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

My inspector was extremely thorough and explained everything to me. He took his time and made sure he was walking me through all the findings. I would absolutely recommend HomeTeam to anyone looking for an inspection.

Report a concern   April 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob and Sheri Fuller HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The HomeTeam inspector and staff were friendly and professional. Our inspection was easily scheduled and the inspector was prompt and we received our report quickly.
Thank you ~Sheri F.

Report a concern   April 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Betty Jackson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bob Wiesner the inspector responded to my call quickly, after arriving on time as scheduled , he thoroughly explained the process to me , after which he entered the house and when finished, again he emphasized to me what to expect in the coming weeks as far as the remediation time and process , during the process he called me several times to make sure everything was going as planned .Mr.Wiesner was very knowledgeable about mold testing and the process to test and make sure the house is safe . Without a doubt I would recommend Home Team Inspector Bob Wiesner .

Report a concern   April 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Responsiveness and timeliness

Report a concern   April 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Todd Eckles HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your inspections are very detailed and thorough. Bob, the inspector left no stone unturned and spent over two hours looking over our home. I was very impressed at Bobs detailed knowledge in the industry and will request and recommend him to my friends and for future inspections by HomeTeam Inspections.

Report a concern   February 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cynthia Keel HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very polite and Thorough

Report a concern   February 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cynthia Keeo HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Very thorough

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.A.D.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was great that he called us to come back and go over what he found before he left. It really helps to have the visual with explanation versus having to decipher the notes and photos.

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bob Wiesner and Dean were awesome and very thorough and obviously knows what they are doing. So pleased.

Report a concern   December 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and polite. Tech explained what he was doing while he did it.

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Bella & Diane Hubbard HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, friendly and thorough.

Report a concern   October 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wayne Ekstrom HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bob is very professional and knowledgeable. He is great, showed up on time and did a fantastic job. Thank you very much.

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Sayers HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

you were able to get to me quickly--no hassle-all went well, professionally handled, inspection report very detailed & informative

Report a concern   October 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diola Garcia HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The ability to schedule an inspection quickly is awesome. Getting a report within 24 hours of inspection is great.

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection was quick. Follow up timely and was kept informed throughout the process.


Privacy Policy