HomeTeam
4512 Hickory Lake Court
Glen Allen
VA 23059
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brandon & Briana Sparrow HomeTeam

I was extremely impressed with the inspection overall! The team was professional, thorough and explained everything! By far the BEST inspection experience we’ve ever had!

Report a concern   February 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.P.P. HomeTeam

Appreciated immediate feedback and explanation of testing that was done.

Report a concern   February 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alan And Robin Finehirsh HomeTeam

Very thorough and professional. I was very happy with the job they did

Report a concern   December 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.W. HomeTeam

I think Home Team was very through. They provided on-site answers along with a very detailed report.

Report a concern   December 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shannon Dowdy HomeTeam

Professional demeanor. Thoroughness of inspection locations. Willingness to discuss findings while on site. Inspection report detail.

Report a concern   December 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Randy And Stephanie Sherwin HomeTeam

Chris and his wife seemed very knowledgeable and courteous. The inspection was very thorough. The inspection report was very detailed and as a general contractor, I am very impressed. I will recommend Home Team in the future if any of my customers are looking for a knowledgeable home inspection company.

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Power HomeTeam

very professional
took time to explain each find
Listened to my concerns and focused on them

Report a concern   December 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jose Ardila Alex Ardila HomeTeam

Chris Baber and his team provided us with the out most professional experience when dealing with a home inspection. The usual unknown was addressed from beginning to end.

Thank you

Report a concern   November 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. HomeTeam

Very thorough and a very good and honest report that was quickly delivered. Plus they are very pleasant and professional and willing to answer all of the questions you might have.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam

Team effort, clearly explained items

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Johnson & Louis Coleman HomeTeam

very friendly and respectful .they knew their jobs and pinpoint thing that need fixing repairs and showed us report right after. thank us for choosing home team

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam

They were so friendly and made sure I understood everything. They also did an awesome job answering all of my questions

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. HomeTeam

Very thorough

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam

The inspectors were just as excited about looking through the house as I was. The inspection was very thorough and I felt comfortable that they would catch everything. They were honest about things that are a big deal now and that will be in the future. Not to mention the friendly conversation while waiting to get started.

Report a concern   October 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jackie Hart HomeTeam

Very thorough and knowledgeable representatives.

Report a concern   September 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J. HomeTeam

It's was a good timely inspection

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. HomeTeam

Quick and reliable.

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. HomeTeam

Very detailed and took the time to explain everything that was going on. Excellent customer service

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Johnny Elias HomeTeam

Straight forward, easily understood and very polite.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam

They are very thorough.

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H.J. HomeTeam

Courteous and explained all of inspection to us.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. HomeTeam

I am a home builder with 30+ yrs experience. I appreciate another set of eyes when contemplating a purchase. This team exceeded my expectations. Two separate members on-site with a varied knowledge base more than doubled their inspection effort! I'll use, and recommend this team in the future. I call this a two for one dea!

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ray Wile HomeTeam

detailed with excellent presentations of findings

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristen Benson HomeTeam

It was very casual and thorough

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Tammy Smith HomeTeam

Very thorough.

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jo Anne Sanchez HomeTeam

Your staff was awesome! Very knowledgeable on everything they inspected. Thank you for such a thorough job!

Report a concern   August 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. HomeTeam

very professional and detailed communications with buyer.
Quick response with the inspection report.

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. HomeTeam

The Home Team were attentive to every detail and gave knowledgeable and reasonable advice. They took their time with the home and with us to make sure we understood each line item and gave suggestions as to how to proceed. Their experience and care throughout the entire inspection was evident and well appreciated!

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.K.P. HomeTeam

Very thorough

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. HomeTeam

very professional


Privacy Policy