HomeTeam
4512 Hickory Lake Court
Glen Allen
VA 23059
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vipul Desai HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Yes

You both are very friendly and honest
I all ready give your name two of my friends

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christof Gardet HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly people, I like that they are in teams!

Report a concern   October 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very informative and helpful when explaining their findings and answering any questions we had.

Report a concern   October 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Provided important information critical to my decision.

Report a concern   September 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cheryl Loveland HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and just genuinely kind. Did not rush through my questions and took the time to explain things to me. Would definitely recommend!

Report a concern   September 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly, very helpful, very open. Just GREAT overall !

Report a concern   September 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gabor Kovacs HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly service

Report a concern   September 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

timely and expertly done

Report a concern   September 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Professional

Report a concern   September 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Woody Coates HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great people and great report. They found things we would have (and had) missed. Went the extra mile to check everything they needed to and gave a clear and easy to understand presentation and report when finished.

Report a concern   September 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.P.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Was professional fast and a clearly written report.

Report a concern   September 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kenneth Gray HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Did a fine job thanks

Report a concern   September 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristen & Brian Mack HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Our inspection was very detailed and helped to ensure that we were not going to have any hidden problems.

Report a concern   August 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Pursell Sarah Pursell HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I am a contractor so i can appreciate how tough it can be to do an inspection of a home. The team that was sent to my future home were very professional. as a contractor, it is easy for me to understand the things that are inspected and the problems that can arise from them. However, your team didn't know about my profession, yet they described ALL problems and how they could affect my home in the future. Not only did they thoroughly explain these issues, they had pictures that stood by what they were explaining. Very professional all across the board! Great job guys, much appreciated!

D. Pursell
2012 E. Nine Mile Road

Report a concern   August 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Demetria & Jim Heatwole HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed and thorough. Chris responds to his customers' questions promptly.

Report a concern   August 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maria Basso HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I hardly recommend!

Report a concern   July 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, knowledgeable and thorough. Absolutely recommend!

Report a concern   July 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard and Mary Kolster HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was helpful as always. It was the time you spent answering our questions and explaining what you saw that made the difference.

Report a concern   July 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kay Giuseppe HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors were friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. I liked having the photo verification of the inspection of items I could not see for myself, like the roof, as well as being able to ask questions and have them show me the location of specific things like water valve shut-offs, etc. The inspections were thorough and not rushed.

Report a concern   July 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thomas Coleman HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was done in a timely manner and very thorough.

Report a concern   July 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melinda Shirley HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, on time, fast turn around time, very knowledgable!

Report a concern   July 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked the team aspect. More eyes I think is a good approach.

Report a concern   June 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and efficient

Report a concern   June 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   June 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very detailed!
Easy to understand the report - staff very professional and knowledgeable!

Report a concern   June 14, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Team effort during inspection to ensure I had a complete picture of house condition.

Report a concern   June 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian and Kelly Baker HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional. I feel you guys took your time to make sure everything was inspected properly. Also you took the time to explain all issues we need to address so that we will have no surprises in the new house

Report a concern   June 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daniel and Browning Dailey HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional on Time did a wonderful job

Report a concern   June 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.P.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Explanation of everything was done.

Report a concern   June 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kate Fraser-Orr HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Chris responded to my information request quickly and the inspection was scheduled within hours. The team was professional and extremely thorough in their inspection. They made me feel at ease about the whole process.


Privacy Policy