HomeTeam Inspection Service
4512 Hickory Lake Court
Glen Allen
VA 23059
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, experienced knowledgeable of his job have a nice and very sweet spirit

Report a concern   December 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the way Chris explained everything he was very knowledgeable and took his time to explain what what's going on with my house thank you very much

Report a concern   November 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

they check every thing

Report a concern   November 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amanda Kapp HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were extremely professional. Looked at everything very appropriately. Answered all questions and looked at everything I asked about. Would definitely recommend them.

Report a concern   November 4, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Customer focused and prepared to complete inspection.

Report a concern   November 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

YOU guys did a great job. You answered all questions.

Report a concern   November 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Durand HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was thorough and efficient. They took the time to answer all my questions and explain everything clearly. Great job!

Report a concern   October 28, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great customer service

Report a concern   October 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great team, very good with their inspection.

Report a concern   October 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We appreciated your attention to detail and sharing with us everything you found. Great to work with!

Report a concern   October 24, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative

Report a concern   October 19, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and friendly. Punctual and fast.

Report a concern   October 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vipul Desai HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Yes

You both are very friendly and honest
I all ready give your name two of my friends

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christof Gardet HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly people, I like that they are in teams!

Report a concern   October 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very informative and helpful when explaining their findings and answering any questions we had.

Report a concern   October 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Provided important information critical to my decision.

Report a concern   September 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cheryl Loveland HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and just genuinely kind. Did not rush through my questions and took the time to explain things to me. Would definitely recommend!

Report a concern   September 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly, very helpful, very open. Just GREAT overall !

Report a concern   September 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gabor Kovacs HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly service

Report a concern   September 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

timely and expertly done

Report a concern   September 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Professional

Report a concern   September 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Woody Coates HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great people and great report. They found things we would have (and had) missed. Went the extra mile to check everything they needed to and gave a clear and easy to understand presentation and report when finished.

Report a concern   September 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.P.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Was professional fast and a clearly written report.

Report a concern   September 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kenneth Gray HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Did a fine job thanks

Report a concern   September 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristen & Brian Mack HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Our inspection was very detailed and helped to ensure that we were not going to have any hidden problems.

Report a concern   August 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Pursell Sarah Pursell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I am a contractor so i can appreciate how tough it can be to do an inspection of a home. The team that was sent to my future home were very professional. as a contractor, it is easy for me to understand the things that are inspected and the problems that can arise from them. However, your team didn't know about my profession, yet they described ALL problems and how they could affect my home in the future. Not only did they thoroughly explain these issues, they had pictures that stood by what they were explaining. Very professional all across the board! Great job guys, much appreciated!

D. Pursell
2012 E. Nine Mile Road

Report a concern   August 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Demetria & Jim Heatwole HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed and thorough. Chris responds to his customers' questions promptly.

Report a concern   August 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maria Basso HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I hardly recommend!

Report a concern   July 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, knowledgeable and thorough. Absolutely recommend!

Report a concern   July 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard and Mary Kolster HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was helpful as always. It was the time you spent answering our questions and explaining what you saw that made the difference.


Privacy Policy