HomeTeam
1901 Tumbleweed Circle
West Bend
WI 53095
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Luke And Sophie Martell HomeTeam

We were working on a very short schedule and HomeTeam worked our inspection into their schedule early on a Sunday morning. They were professional, thorough and answered any questions we had along the way. They explained the results of their inspection immediately after and drafted an excellent report that same day. I would highly recommend them to anyone who needs an inspection done.

Report a concern   December 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O.J.F. HomeTeam

The inspectors were friendly and knowledgeable!!!

Report a concern   December 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ahmed Javed HomeTeam

Everything was done in a thoroughly professional fashion. Very detailed report that was helpful and helped us make appropriate repair requests.

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O.T.W. HomeTeam

Easy to understand. Helpful and friendly

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Venus Oren HomeTeam

Went above and beyond accepting to do my property after hour and with less than 12 hours notice.

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. HomeTeam

Quick, thorough and comprehensive analysis of the systems and where they are contained inside a home!

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gary Mis HomeTeam

Extremely prompt, I needed an inspection done quickly as I was from out of town selling my parents home. Ian conducted the inspection the day after I called him.
The inspection report was extremely detailed and Ian was very informative about the inspection process.
The report was received the same day of the inspection and radon test results were also promptly provided. Ian's ability to quickly provide this data helped us close the deal on my parents home.
Thanks again to Ian and his team for the great job!

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ankur Gangwar HomeTeam

It was a very smooth process. The team inspected everything thoroughly and wrote a very decent report about the house inspection. I did like the recommendations from the team on the report on how to keep the house well maintained going forward. Even for the follow up questions, Ian was very prompt and realistic in providing answers to the queries. It was totally hassle free exercise.

Report a concern   September 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. HomeTeam

easy to read, great follow up thank you

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. HomeTeam

Very helpful

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Unterbrink HomeTeam

We had a question about an issue you double check to be sure we had the information we needed. We felt we had excellent service.

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam

Everything was done thouroughly and in a short time frame

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. HomeTeam

Quick, clear explanations, and competitive prices.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Melissa Walker HomeTeam

The team was thorough and explained every question my husband and I had about thw house.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam

Very thorough, well presented and even shoes me areas of concerns with explanation.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.G. HomeTeam

Timely inspection and courteous and knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julieanne Paulus HomeTeam

Very personable and thorough

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott Stauske HomeTeam

Having 2 inspectors doing the work saves me from frustrating schedules. Also, cost of inspections is attractive. Will be calling again soon.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Allison Glysch HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the small scale, personal approach. The conversational way the team took us through their inspection wasn't filled with a lot of technical jargon, it was easy to understand, but still thorough and comprehensive. The team was very friendly and remembered us from a previous inspection too.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked the the team aspect. It was good to get two different sets of eyes looking at things.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Dave And Margie Boldt Jankowski HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were helpful and knowledgeable. They took the time to explain and educate us on the process and other pertinent details.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Letting me know things as you went along.

Report a concern   May 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Having a team of people makes the inspection go faster.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They did a very thorough job and very friendly. Made sure we understood everything.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Ian was very professional, efficient, knowledgeable and easy to talk to and ask questions.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional! Two inspectors were at the house for over 2 hours and were extremely through! Also the price of the home inspection was less than all of my friends who have also recently purchased homes and gone with different inspection companies.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tim Jefferies HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Obviously thorough, talked me through many of the little things that I could fix myself inexpensively, answered my questions, and reassured me in things that may appear as an issue but are really not a big deal. Super nice guys. Excellent experience all the way around.

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was thorough

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephanie Copenharve HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very nice group to work with, easy to talk to and fast at what they do. Great explanations and modernized way of work through use of tablets.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Cole Granrath HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Straight forward, efficient.


Privacy Policy