HomeTeam Inspection Service
N75W6969 Linden St
Cedarburg
WI 53012
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anne Klemens HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were thorough and explained all of the problems they found. The report also gave suggestions on how to remedy the areas of concern.

Report a concern   November 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Jolidon HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors were both very professional, knowledgeable, and likable. Their appearance also was a huge plus-- wearing company clothing that was clean and presentable added to their professionalism. They were respectful and well-mannered----again, a huge plus.

Report a concern   November 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very clear and precise

Report a concern   November 9, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   November 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nan Teske HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely professional service! I received a very detailed report within hours of the inspection. They took great care at the close of their inspection to review the information with me, and carefully answered my questions. Great follow up, this team obviously genuinely cares about their clients. I definitely recommend Home Team Inspection Service - they made what can be a painful process into a great experience.

Report a concern   October 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.T.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Report was detailed and seemed fair.

Report a concern   October 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathleen Phillips HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

quick service. Very comprehensive

Report a concern   October 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.O.M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We were very impressed and pleased with our inspection.

Report a concern   October 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Walker or Jo Kessel HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy, fast, and friendly

Report a concern   October 14, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Robin Nyland HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Honest affordable timeliness thoroughness

Report a concern   October 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G.O.C.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick response, thorough inspection and debriefing.

Report a concern   October 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jan Johnson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, knowledgeable, friendly employees

Report a concern   October 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paress Huebner HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ian Scott and his team at Home Team are the absolute best! They make sure to accommodate tight timelines, are thorough but efficient, help educate my buyers and provide them with the most information so they are informed and empowered to make their best decisions. They take time to talk to out of town clients with feedback over the phone and continue to go above and beyond in their professionalism and service. I am so grateful for Home Team!

Report a concern   October 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Report ready same day. Digital copy of the report

Report a concern   September 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Luke Stojak HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team did an extremely thorough and complete inspection for our team. Ian is a true professional and will be using them for my next purchase!

Sincerely,

Luke Stojak
FAS Properties, LLC

Report a concern   September 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ian and Katie were extremely professional and thorough. They made sure to take time to explain everything that they found or that I had questions about.

Report a concern   September 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessie Youngwirth HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I found the HOME Team to be very professional, friendly and upfront with their findings.

They were also very good with explaining the standings and answered any questions that myself or the real estate agent had.

Report a concern   September 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

they explianed their findings clearly and were not alarmists

Report a concern   September 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bryan Johnvan HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

There were two team members that were very professional and were able to simply explain the answers to all of my questions. When my family moves into our new home, I feel very confident there will be no surprises or unexpected issued as they would have been caught by the thoroughness of the Home Team inspectors.

Report a concern   August 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rebecca Ferrell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ian was very responsive and the report seemed thorough. I also appreciated that while he was back to pick up the radon test kit, he also checked the garage as he was not able to during the initial inspection as he could not gain access to it.

Report a concern   August 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patricia Pawlicki HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I was completely satisfied. Inspection went well and was detailed. Feel confident in moving there. Also, like the fact is that they will assist in my move.
Thank you.

Report a concern   August 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Only had 1 inspection. However, these guys have a fast turn around: within one day of calling we had appointment scheduled, in two days had inspection done & confirmation report finished at end of day 2. That’s fast. And our inspector was thorough and very nice.
Did I mention their prices are reasonably priced.
I would use them again.

Report a concern   August 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alex Henderson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The 2 guys that got sent to the place I was looking to buy were awesome. Real nice and made sure everything was looked over with no short cuts. Very impressed and would tell any of my friends to go through them.

Report a concern   August 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed report and Ian was available to answer questions at all times. Turnaround time to complete the inspection and response time to calls, texts and emails was very good. I will definitely recommend to friends/family in the future.

Report a concern   August 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Luke or Cassandra Klopp HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and quick but thorough service. Will definitely use again.

Report a concern   August 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, detailed, and good explanations of the defects

Report a concern   August 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ian got back to me and scheduled the inspection quickly. After the inspection, I received a detailed report and Ian explained things over the phone. This’s was very helpful. I definitely would recommend this service.

Report a concern   August 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matt Nelson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team are extremely professional and their price can't be beat! I'd highly recommend to ANYONE who needs a home inspection!

Report a concern   July 30, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspections were timely and thourough

Report a concern   July 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Hart HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys were fast to respond and very thorough at the house. Thank you!


Privacy Policy