HomeTeam
14086 45th Court NE
St. Michael
MN 55376
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very thorough, and the inspector took time to walk us through the house and show us the issues that would be shown on the inspection report.

Report a concern   October 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly staff and they explained everything that they were doing when we asked. Very professional.

Report a concern   October 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I really liked how Jim walked through the home with us and explained everything he saw.

Report a concern   October 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and very informative. Guys did a great job. Would recommend them to anyone and will be using them next house we buy

Report a concern   October 1, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Al Cooper HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable, thorough service. All phases of inspection explained thoroughly and in layman's terms. Would definitely recommend!

Report a concern   October 1, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.G.Q. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

knowledge of the inspector, friendliness and overall demeanor.

Report a concern   September 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very thorough and professional

Report a concern   September 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Jim was incredible with a great open line of communication throughout the process. Will definitely continue to share our experience. In fact, my wife and I already have.

Report a concern   August 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, friendly, punctual.

Report a concern   August 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Timothy Allen HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were friendly and polite. They both were very knowledgeable and were able to answer questions I had. They were thorough in their report, and I felt confident in their work.

Report a concern   August 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lacey Butler HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The two inspectors that did my new home were amazing! They were down to earth and friendly. They were honest and very knowledgeable. They even answered some questions i had about changing out light fixtures. They went above and beyond their job duties. And made my fist inspection on my first home delightful.
Thanks for being awesome!
Lacey butler

Report a concern   August 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ken and Desiree Mackenthun HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Jim and his co-worker went over everything made sure and answered any questions I had. Jim also made me feel comfortable, was friendly and sparked up conversations. made the whole experience not only informative but also fun. Thanks Jim and team!

Report a concern   July 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hannah Aguilar HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very professional and timely. They explain things in a way that is easy to understand for first time home buyers. They are very thorough with inspections and take there time. The reports are put together very well and point out things that need to be addressed. We have used them twice now in the search for our first home.

Report a concern   July 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   July 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather Malmberg HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Jim is amazing!! He is so warm, friendly and thorough!

Report a concern   July 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionality , honesty, friendly. In depth clearly explained concerns and recommendations on how to approach them. We would highly recommend the Home Team to offer peace of mind as most homeowners are not knowledgeable about plumbing/electrical/structure. Well worth the time/cost.

Report a concern   July 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Broughton And Debbie Holmes HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Jim was extremely professional, very knowledgeable, customer-focused, and friendly! I would recommend Jim and his team every time.

Report a concern   June 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspection. Clear explanation. Jim is very personable.

Report a concern   June 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were extremely thorough, and they explained everything they found to us.

Report a concern   June 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors were very prompt, polite and professional. Jim also did a nice job of explaining his findings. Pictures taken of the property helped with understanding the results.

Report a concern   June 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Was very thorough.

Report a concern   June 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I was very impressed with the inspectors that were out. They were so nice and answered all my questions and showed me how to operate the furnace etc. I would give both of them a 10+.

Report a concern   May 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Curtious and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   May 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very accurate with photos and descriptions of problems and possible solutions

Report a concern   May 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   May 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They did a great job. They went through everything including roof, electrical, plumbing, furnace, appliances ect. I would highly recommend them.

Report a concern   May 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kurt Rettig HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very timely and willing to answer any questions we had throughout the process.

Report a concern   April 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Jim was very thorough and explained everything to us. He was great when answering our many questions.

Report a concern   April 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely, thorough and friendly!

Report a concern   March 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ben Holy HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection seemed very thorough and the inspectors were knowledgeable and easy to work with.


Privacy Policy