HomeTeam
19015 Match Play Drive
Humble
TX 77346
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. HomeTeam

Good service and explanation of issues. Online bill pay was convenient and easy.

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam

Excellent service. Dave was open and clear about the process and walked me verbally thru the inspection prior to coming onsite to make sure I was comfortable with the deliverable. Very professional and was very gracious to answer all my additional questions during the inspection. It is rare these days to find a true professional. Thank you, Dave. Great value and highly recommend Dave Jones to handle your mold inspection. Cheers.

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. HomeTeam

Dave was awesome, he was so nice and did a great job on the inspection. I would definitely be a returning customer and would definitely refer him to other clients.

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beverly Walker HomeTeam

The inspector was very nice and friendly. He told me what he was doing and showed me everything he was doing, Also he answered all my questions.
He even showed me what he was looking for.
I would recommend him to all my friends and neighbors.

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Juanita Gamez HomeTeam

Easy to schedule. On time. Accurate. Thorough. Knowledgeable.
Dave was a pleasure to work with and knows his trade very well. Would totally recommend and/or use their services again.

Report a concern   January 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Victor Vieyra HomeTeam

Very thorough and meticulous, reports were very well put together and pics to explain. I was extremely impressed and satisfied, I’ve had experience w inspectors in the past that would send one person who basically carried a flashlight and tape measure and ran thru inspection of 2000+ sq ft house in 20 minutes and expensive to say the least. I will HIGHLY recommend this company to anyone needing services! Thank you HomeTeam!!

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. HomeTeam

Very good explanation of everything

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mominul Houge HomeTeam

Great service and home inspection. Very Thorough. Highly recommended.

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matthew Reyes HomeTeam

Great service. Timely reports received.

Report a concern   December 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gisela HomeTeam

You do a professional job. Very respectful and explains everything in detail. My husband and I were very pleased with the service you provided for us. Thank you!!

Report a concern   December 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wilford Hernandez HomeTeam

Very detailed. Personable inspector. Great explanations of the process.

Report a concern   December 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. HomeTeam

Inspector was very knowledgeable and personable

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chad Nguyen HomeTeam

Great friendly services accompanied by detailed discussion of issues after completion of inspection. Full detailed report was received the same day . . . a whole lot earlier than expected which helped with the negotiation of further reduction of house price and/or seller's actions/rectifications before closing.

Report a concern   December 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. HomeTeam

Ease of scheduling and quick professional service.

Report a concern   December 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. HomeTeam

Dave was very thorough and expedient performing the mold testing. Congenial and explained the process in terms I could understand.

Report a concern   December 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. HomeTeam

Dave was super friendly and informative. He didn't seem to mind all the questions I had. He made me feel at ease throughout the inspection process. Eve was very nice and personable when I arranged the inspection.

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Benjamin Penders HomeTeam

On time. Knowledgeable. Professional.

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam

Very thorough and professional!

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. HomeTeam

Prompt, thorough, excellent customer service, detailed report, fair price.
I had another inspector cancel at the last minute. They fit me in and conducted the inspection late in the day, and into the night. I had my report the next day.
Would absolutely use their service again.

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. HomeTeam

Your team was thorough inspecting the property and explaining all the deficiencies found to us. The report was sent to us within 8 hours of completion of the inspection.

Report a concern   December 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. HomeTeam

This inspection done was excellent. He checked everything and explain to me his findings

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.C. HomeTeam

thourough and detailed. the staff was super friendly and explained everything

Report a concern   November 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jaciel Contreras HomeTeam

From the experience I had with David Jones he was Very professional, fast, and pays attention to every small detail. Very informative and can communicate to the customer all the details and answer all questions we have.

Report a concern   November 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Monty English HomeTeam

Very professional

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Megan Sells HomeTeam

Dave and Bob were excellent! We’ve used them now for two houses and we have been very pleased with their work. I continue to recommend them to friends and family.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. HomeTeam

You seem very knowledgeable and detail oriented.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Wallace HomeTeam

Extremely thorough, no beating around the bush, and went above and beyond to answer every question I had during the inspection. I will use Home Team for all of my future inspections and I am extremely happy that I used them for the first inspection.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. HomeTeam

Fast turnaround, thorough, friendly service.

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. HomeTeam

Very flexible scheduling, no sugar coating.

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. HomeTeam

What I liked about your inspection was your company was very professional. You took your time and showed pictures of the problems at the home.


Privacy Policy