HomeTeam
19015 Match Play Drive
Humble
TX 77346
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

did a great job

Report a concern   April 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jay Rampersad HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, knowledgeable, courteous and swift service. Inspector took the time to explain the process as well as his findings.

Report a concern   March 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tony Richards HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional very thorough very friendly explain everything in great detail ,where we could understand and I would definitely refer your company to other people thanks appreciate you

Report a concern   March 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rachel Tarlton HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

David is honest and thorough.

Report a concern   March 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bryan Ste. Marie HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and had a lot of good knowledge to pass on.

Report a concern   March 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ray Biagioli HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thourough explained issue well. They were prompt and accommodating with scheduling.

Report a concern   March 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kimberly Rodriguez HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent Customer Service! Very thorough Inspection Report, and I had all my questions answered! I will definitely recommend Home Team to all my Clients!

Report a concern   March 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Kirk HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and efficient! Thank you!

Report a concern   March 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

That everything was explained to me in a way i coukd understand.

Report a concern   March 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rachel De La Rosa HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Customer service was awesome and the home inspector was very thorough! Would definitely recommend!

Report a concern   February 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jerry Pennington HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very nice inspector and great service.

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robbin Oldham HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

David was very professional and took the time to explain everything to me. He was also very prompt with the appointed time of arrival and also exact on when the report would be ready. I feel like he did a great job and represented your company very well.

Report a concern   February 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cassandra Scott HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

David made sure that my samples would be adequate, therefore, due to the rain he rescheduled the appointment until it was the right weather. He is also flexible with the time.

Report a concern   February 15, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

All aspects of the inspection were fully explained during the process and all questions clearly answered.

Report a concern   February 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Margaret Welbes HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very professional, thorough, explained everything well, and were fun to be with!

Report a concern   February 6, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and effective.

Report a concern   February 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and professional. Explanation of process was given in a manner I could understand .

Report a concern   January 24, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Good job.

Report a concern   January 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D.L.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and answered all my questions.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Good service and explanation of issues. Online bill pay was convenient and easy.

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent service. Dave was open and clear about the process and walked me verbally thru the inspection prior to coming onsite to make sure I was comfortable with the deliverable. Very professional and was very gracious to answer all my additional questions during the inspection. It is rare these days to find a true professional. Thank you, Dave. Great value and highly recommend Dave Jones to handle your mold inspection. Cheers.

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Dave was awesome, he was so nice and did a great job on the inspection. I would definitely be a returning customer and would definitely refer him to other clients.

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Juanita Gamez HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule. On time. Accurate. Thorough. Knowledgeable.
Dave was a pleasure to work with and knows his trade very well. Would totally recommend and/or use their services again.

Report a concern   January 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Victor Vieyra HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and meticulous, reports were very well put together and pics to explain. I was extremely impressed and satisfied, I’ve had experience w inspectors in the past that would send one person who basically carried a flashlight and tape measure and ran thru inspection of 2000+ sq ft house in 20 minutes and expensive to say the least. I will HIGHLY recommend this company to anyone needing services! Thank you HomeTeam!!

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very good explanation of everything

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mominul Houge HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service and home inspection. Very Thorough. Highly recommended.

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matthew Reyes HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service. Timely reports received.

Report a concern   December 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gisela HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You do a professional job. Very respectful and explains everything in detail. My husband and I were very pleased with the service you provided for us. Thank you!!

Report a concern   December 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wilford Hernandez HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed. Personable inspector. Great explanations of the process.


Privacy Policy