HomeTeam Inspection Service
19015 Match Play Drive
Humble
TX 77346
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H.C.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service, both inspectors were very detailed and explained everything very well. Report was back to us in the same day. Pictures of everything was very detailed. Overall great experience, would recommend to anybody looking for a home inspection.

Report a concern   December 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joanne Ross HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We were buying a house flooded in Hurricane Harvey. Dave spent a great deal of time holding our hand, explaining what we needed to be concerned about and what was not a problem. He helped us through a huge financial decision.

Report a concern   December 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cesar Rascone HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service, Dave took the time to explain in detail all the issue he found with the house.
Thank you Dave

Report a concern   December 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

we were very pleased with their service , Mr. Jones explained everything in a manner we could understand.

He is very knowledgeable, pointed out a good amount of things that escape out attention ( is a new construction , we drive by and "inspect" almost every day and didn't notice untill he pointed out) that really help out a lot.

They were able to schedule our appointment fast and made it easy and very affordable.

Report a concern   November 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Zach Colton HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Amazing jon. Did everything i asked efficiently and got the results quickly.

Report a concern   November 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Dave was very knowledgeable on local codes and very detailed in looking over the house during his inspection

Report a concern   November 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gabriel Dabdub HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Reports are quickly drafted and completed. All reports that I have received back have been very thorough and descriptive; easy to read and follow. HomeTeam Inspections are very flexible and accommodating when scheduling inspections. Overall great team to work with and have enjoyed my experiences.

Report a concern   July 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

did a great job

Report a concern   April 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jay Rampersad HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, knowledgeable, courteous and swift service. Inspector took the time to explain the process as well as his findings.

Report a concern   March 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tony Richards HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional very thorough very friendly explain everything in great detail ,where we could understand and I would definitely refer your company to other people thanks appreciate you

Report a concern   March 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rachel Tarlton HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

David is honest and thorough.

Report a concern   March 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bryan Ste. Marie HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and had a lot of good knowledge to pass on.

Report a concern   March 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ray Biagioli HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thourough explained issue well. They were prompt and accommodating with scheduling.

Report a concern   March 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kimberly Rodriguez HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent Customer Service! Very thorough Inspection Report, and I had all my questions answered! I will definitely recommend Home Team to all my Clients!

Report a concern   March 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Kirk HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and efficient! Thank you!

Report a concern   March 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

That everything was explained to me in a way i coukd understand.

Report a concern   March 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rachel De La Rosa HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Customer service was awesome and the home inspector was very thorough! Would definitely recommend!

Report a concern   February 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jerry Pennington HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very nice inspector and great service.

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robbin Oldham HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

David was very professional and took the time to explain everything to me. He was also very prompt with the appointed time of arrival and also exact on when the report would be ready. I feel like he did a great job and represented your company very well.

Report a concern   February 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cassandra Scott HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

David made sure that my samples would be adequate, therefore, due to the rain he rescheduled the appointment until it was the right weather. He is also flexible with the time.

Report a concern   February 15, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

All aspects of the inspection were fully explained during the process and all questions clearly answered.

Report a concern   February 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Margaret Welbes HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very professional, thorough, explained everything well, and were fun to be with!

Report a concern   February 6, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and effective.

Report a concern   February 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and professional. Explanation of process was given in a manner I could understand .

Report a concern   January 24, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Good job.

Report a concern   January 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D.L.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and answered all my questions.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Good service and explanation of issues. Online bill pay was convenient and easy.

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent service. Dave was open and clear about the process and walked me verbally thru the inspection prior to coming onsite to make sure I was comfortable with the deliverable. Very professional and was very gracious to answer all my additional questions during the inspection. It is rare these days to find a true professional. Thank you, Dave. Great value and highly recommend Dave Jones to handle your mold inspection. Cheers.

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Dave was awesome, he was so nice and did a great job on the inspection. I would definitely be a returning customer and would definitely refer him to other clients.


Privacy Policy