HomeTeam
13482 Main Street NW
Andover
MN 55304
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Guspafson HomeTeam

Your team was very professional extremely informative completely thorough and put me at ease this was my first home and you relieve my anxiety thank you

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matt And Amanda Owen HomeTeam

Very thorough and very approachable.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G.H. HomeTeam

We were impressed with how detailed the inspection was. Home Team answered all of our questions after the inspection too. It helped us make an educated decision about the house.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C.B.J. HomeTeam

The guys were able to easily explain things to me when I felt overwhelmed with information. I feel very confident in the job they did. They were timely, thorough and professional throughout the inspection.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam

Thorough, have two sets of eyes looking so someone doesn't get "tired" of inspecting a certain house.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S.H. HomeTeam

Thorough and went thru it step by step of what needed to be done.
Explained what they found so i could understand.
Very knowledgeable on what needed to be looked at.
Liked the team that was sent out.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. HomeTeam

The inspectors were very professional and informative when conducting a walk through with me.

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam

Very informative

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kailey Mezera & Jim Berg HomeTeam

The guys were thorough and took the time to explain how to do the 'easy fixes' ourselves. Very helpful!

Report a concern   September 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.S.G. HomeTeam

Easy online coordinatation and nice reports with good detail.

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T.S. HomeTeam

Staff was thorough, well versed in home repair, friendly and efficient.

Report a concern   August 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W.J.O.O. HomeTeam

The home inspector was extremely knowledgable, professional & courteous. He took the time needed to inspect absolutely everything.

We liked the web-based interactions (notification, payment, etc). Report was very thorough & detailed (and quick). This service was a "perfect 10."

Report a concern   August 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam

Great team. Very friendly and professional!

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. HomeTeam

Your customer service and thorough inspection made us feel great!

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam

Very thorough, took the time to provide me with many home maintenance suggestions.

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam

Great inspection! As a first time home-owner, I was very appreciative that the team was very patient with my many questions. I really enjoyed working with them!

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stuart & Maria Swenson HomeTeam

very detailed, professional. made us i formed. The guys were easy to talk to and all around great experience.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Matt Ostman HomeTeam

Helpful information

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lois Warren HomeTeam

It was very honest and thrall and another thing was they explained everything they found that needed to be fixed to what a normal person could understand.

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam

Very thorough, friendly and helpful.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. HomeTeam

Both of the gentlemen were very nice and explained things to me so I could understand what they were talking about.

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.S. HomeTeam

We loved having 2 sets of eyes on the home, everything was well organized and the information was very easy to understand.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nick Grant HomeTeam

Professional and fast service. Very detailed inspection that covered just about everything possible.

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Craig Muraski HomeTeam

Scheduling between worker appointments and when the team is available was not together with front office. Overall though these guys were great and really knew their stuff. Pleasure to work with them...

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.A.A. HomeTeam

Courteous employees that are well knowledged

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.F. HomeTeam

Good reporting and well trained

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melissa Mills HomeTeam

The gentlemen I worked with were very nice, knowledgeable, and thorough in their explanations during the inspection. Thank you!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karin Warren HomeTeam

Very knowledgable on all the stuff in your home. Very friendly, and they try to answer all your questions.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.B. HomeTeam

The team explained each topic in a down to earth way, provided maintenance tips throughout the inspection, and wrote a thorough & organized report.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David & Vicki Weiss HomeTeam

Explained things in laymen's terms. Very thorough. Gave advise on questions asked.


Privacy Policy