HomeTeam
13482 Main Street NW
Andover
MN 55304
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patricia Enderson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that that there was a team of two. I felt that nothing was missed that way.

Report a concern   May 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gilbert Ombachi HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed explanation, patience, cordial and yet professional. .

Report a concern   May 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Tom and Tim were very knowledgeable thorough and well educated in all facets of the inspection. We really appreciated all the time they took to explain things to us and to ensure that we had basic knowledge of all the components of the house. They really put our minds at ease!! Thanks Tom and Tim!!!

Report a concern   May 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and thorough. I love the detailed report with pictures.

Report a concern   April 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rick Kielty HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable, professional, and thorough. Provided immediate feedback. It was a sound investment as I used this for my pre-home inspection before listing it.

Report a concern   April 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and detailed.

Report a concern   April 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Troy Rian HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable inspectors!

Report a concern   April 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Impressed with inspection results.

Report a concern   April 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Lonsky HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and helpful and know what they are doing

Report a concern   April 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Did a fantastic and thorough job. We had a great walk through experience covering all aspects of their findings. They also provided a very professional written report that summed up their analysis and suggestions.

Report a concern   April 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ivan Hajovy HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable and experienced inspectors. Very personable. Took the time to answer all my questions and walk me through the house, both inside and out, at my pace of understanding.

Report a concern   April 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great! So accommodating on such short notice! You could tell they truly cared!

Report a concern   April 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ron Noe HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the team concept and the knowledgeable inspectors that do the work. They are very good at discussing items that come up with the customers and differentiating safety concerns from ongoing maintenance needs.

Report a concern   March 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

There were two competent inspectors who were thorough.

Report a concern   March 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nadeen Miller HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The fellows are so knowledgeable. I'll be calling again for another inspection.

Report a concern   March 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tina Zerwas and Josh Kirberger HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

How they really taught us how to do things to maintain the home. They answered all of our questions and made sure we understood everything. They were very patient and thorough.

Report a concern   March 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We really liked that the inspection was done by two inspectors so that everything was covered thoroughly. They were 100% honest with us and covered their findings in a way that we were all on the same page. We would highly recommend them to anyone needing to have an inspection done!

Report a concern   March 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were polite and very knowledgeable. There were a couple spots that they couldn't get to because the owner left his truck in the garage.

Report a concern   February 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors were very thorough and did a great job explaining all findings.

Report a concern   February 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Everything was explained very well. Very detailed.

Report a concern   February 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The thoroughness. They took the time to explain to me exactly what they saw and what I should be concerned with. There were no 'dumb' questions.

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed and inspectors were very knowledgeable of all Home aspects

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very helpful and informative!

Report a concern   February 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly staff and the inspection was very thorough. I also liked the inspection report. It was detailed and had color photos included.

Report a concern   February 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ryan Thibault HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughly walked me through everything that was found. Gave honest opinions and not confusing double talk. Even offered some quick fix hints on some of the issues.

Report a concern   February 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adan Dahlen HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I enjoyed that the inspectors were not only knowledgeable and willing to explain the answers to my questions, but also treated me with respect. They are very courteous and professional.

Report a concern   February 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection was very informative.

Report a concern   January 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Tim and Tom were so personable and helped explain to me what I could do about the minor problems with the house. Being a recent widow, I appreciated that.

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristina Dahlvang & Armando Torres JR HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Going over everything together and hearing recommendations.

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional


Privacy Policy