HomeTeam Inspection Service
13482 Main Street NW
Andover
MN 55304
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Explained everything so it could be understood.

Report a concern   December 2, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were thorough and took time to walk us through and explain everything.

Report a concern   November 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.A.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, easy to understand, good photos, personable staff, good advice on future repairs needed

Report a concern   November 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.R.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, nice, kind and explained everything!

Report a concern   November 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The guys were extremely through and explained the findings very well

Report a concern   November 15, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the team inspection. More than one set of eyes.

Report a concern   November 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dave Marks HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

These 2 guys were very thorough with the inspection. Explained every system with extreme detail. Any findings they found were explained, a severity level, and options for typical repair. Great job!!

Report a concern   November 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vana Ankeny HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   November 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your team was professional, polite, on time, and very thorough in your inspection.

Report a concern   November 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tishona Ahnert HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Awsomeness!!! Pain free !!!!!

Report a concern   November 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.O.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and good explanations, feedback and advice from the inspectors during the walkthrough.

Report a concern   October 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Loved how knowledgeable, fast and efficient it was

Report a concern   October 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Both of the inspectors explained each finding or lack of findings throughout the process and the significance of them at a level we could understand. They also gave guidence or ideas on how to make changes and items to watch. Lastly they asked for our input on what we saw making us feel connected to the inspection.

Report a concern   October 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Liked their thoroughness.

Report a concern   October 26, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Liliana Espitia_Escamilla HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and informative.

Report a concern   October 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tony Hang HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and detailed! We are first time home buyers looking into purchasing a home. They saved us from purchasing a money pit! They answered all our questions in detail, and provided a very professional report. I will be using them for my next house offer, and I 100% recommend them to everyone.

Report a concern   October 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and informative

Report a concern   October 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tonya Tally HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly, professional, and thorough.

Report a concern   October 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Sanders HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, knowledgeable, professional and friendly.

Report a concern   October 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very helpful tips of how to fix existing problems as well as potential problems that may arise in the future.

Report a concern   October 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and personable inspectors.

Report a concern   September 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and great job on walkthrough

Report a concern   September 28, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bob was super nice and knowledgeable. He went through the entire home and showed me how to work everything and explained the identified areas and the options and cost of correcting things. My only complaint is that he had to reschedule our appt.

Report a concern   September 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gerald Mauthe HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your team was very professional. I left with the confidence that the inspection was complete and detailed.

thank you.

Report a concern   September 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Olivia and Nathan Seward HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors were open to questions.
They afforded the time we needed(not in a hurry)
They give us additional tips
They made recommendations/suggestions
They were Down-to-earth(very welcoming)

Report a concern   September 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Not bias you guys just report it as it is no personal opinions.

Report a concern   September 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.U. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   September 9, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Wendy Michaud HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very through and gave good suggestions.

Report a concern   September 3, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.O.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable and polite. Walked us through the whole home and really explained things so everyone can understand.

Report a concern   September 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and informative about home features. Great experience


Privacy Policy