HomeTeam
13482 Main Street NW
Andover
MN 55304
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam

Very detailed and inspectors were very knowledgeable of all Home aspects

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam

Very helpful and informative!

Report a concern   February 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. HomeTeam

Very friendly staff and the inspection was very thorough. I also liked the inspection report. It was detailed and had color photos included.

Report a concern   February 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ryan Thibault HomeTeam

Thoroughly walked me through everything that was found. Gave honest opinions and not confusing double talk. Even offered some quick fix hints on some of the issues.

Report a concern   February 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adan Dahlen HomeTeam

I enjoyed that the inspectors were not only knowledgeable and willing to explain the answers to my questions, but also treated me with respect. They are very courteous and professional.

Report a concern   February 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. HomeTeam

Inspection was very informative.

Report a concern   January 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. HomeTeam

Tim and Tom were so personable and helped explain to me what I could do about the minor problems with the house. Being a recent widow, I appreciated that.

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristina Dahlvang & Armando Torres Jr HomeTeam

Going over everything together and hearing recommendations.

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. HomeTeam

Professional

Report a concern   January 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anne Shomshor & Nicholas Slaughter HomeTeam

Very thorough, friendly staff. Very informative about every issue. The pictures with the iPads is great!

Report a concern   December 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam

Very thorough and knowledgeable

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Barney HomeTeam

Seemed extremely thorough and the inspectors were very polite and informative.

Report a concern   December 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Gregori HomeTeam

The detail of the inspection and the explanation of their findings.

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam

Very thorough, Tom and Tim explained everything and were incredibly professional. I will highly recommend them.

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. HomeTeam

Courteous team members!
Explained to me so I could understand issues.

Report a concern   December 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam

Multiple inspectors with specialties in different components of the home. I was a little disappointed we only had 2 inspectors, but they both did a good job at focusing on their respective areas.

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.N. HomeTeam

What I liked about the inspections it was throughly knowledge experience.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anita Benson HomeTeam

They shared their findings with me right after they finished, which i really appreciated.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.G. HomeTeam

They did a great job! The pictures were very in-depth and arrows pointing to items also helped. I also appreciated the in-depth walk through in each room. Helped really explain what was all needed as far as a fix.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharonda Blair HomeTeam

Both gentlemen were knowledgeable, took the time to explain things I didn't understand, and offered any follow up I needed in my new home purchase. At the end of the inspection, they looked me in the eye, and thanked me for my business.

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. HomeTeam

I thought that the inspectors were very knowledgeable, respectful and extremely through with the inspection. The inspectors were kind and friendly.

Report a concern   November 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. HomeTeam

The guys were very friendly and thorough. I am confident in the results of this inspection.

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly Mingo HomeTeam

Very knowledgable inspectors-Both Bob and Tim were great-able to give us feedback and helpful tips about our new home-
they really care about what they are doing!

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. HomeTeam

Friendly, competent and informative inspectors.

Report a concern   October 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jake Yokom HomeTeam

The guys were great! An easy 10 out of 10. I wouldn’t even consider using anyone else. Thank you!

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam

They were very thorough with the inspection and also took the time to explain all the findings. I would definitely recommend them to others.

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.J. HomeTeam

Thank you for the fast turnaround - appointment for the inspection as well as the report. The report was detailed and I appreciated the recommendations / comments made.

Thank you.

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T.K. HomeTeam

HomeTeam are professional, experienced and provided valuable information in the report.
The report was completed quickly, listing details, pictures, and in readable format.
HomeTeam's inspection options are customized to the client's needs and requests.
Thank you HomeTeam for assisting us in our home purchasing process with confidence!

Report a concern   October 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jill Ford HomeTeam

HomeTeam inspectors were very effecient and informative. They spent extra time with me at the home going over every detail of the inspection and how everything is supposed to function/operate. The final report recieved was very detailed and included pictures of all areas inspected. I highly recommend HomeTeam!

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Tim Marinan HomeTeam

Tim & Tom were were early, good to work with & very informative


Privacy Policy