HomeTeam
13482 Main Street NW
Andover
MN 55304
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and informative

Report a concern   October 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tonya Tally HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly, professional, and thorough.

Report a concern   October 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Sanders HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, knowledgeable, professional and friendly.

Report a concern   October 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very helpful tips of how to fix existing problems as well as potential problems that may arise in the future.

Report a concern   October 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and personable inspectors.

Report a concern   September 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and great job on walkthrough

Report a concern   September 28, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bob was super nice and knowledgeable. He went through the entire home and showed me how to work everything and explained the identified areas and the options and cost of correcting things. My only complaint is that he had to reschedule our appt.

Report a concern   September 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gerald Mauthe HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your team was very professional. I left with the confidence that the inspection was complete and detailed.

thank you.

Report a concern   September 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Olivia and Nathan Seward HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors were open to questions.
They afforded the time we needed(not in a hurry)
They give us additional tips
They made recommendations/suggestions
They were Down-to-earth(very welcoming)

Report a concern   September 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Not bias you guys just report it as it is no personal opinions.

Report a concern   September 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.U. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   September 9, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Wendy Michaud HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very through and gave good suggestions.

Report a concern   September 3, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.O.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable and polite. Walked us through the whole home and really explained things so everyone can understand.

Report a concern   September 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and informative about home features. Great experience

Report a concern   August 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carl Schaefer HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

inspection was thorough, fair, inspectors were communicative and respected the property by wearing shoe protection

Report a concern   August 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Bacig HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed and the walk through was a excellent way for me to learn about the home I am buying. Very professional and friendly.

Report a concern   August 27, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors Tim and Tom were very friendly

Report a concern   August 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional team and very friendly.

Report a concern   August 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very personable and helpful. They were giving very helpful hints on how to fix some of the issues that they found. They also spent a good amount of time describing the issues that they found. I also found that they were very good at what they do. I was very impressed.

Report a concern   August 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very timely and immediate report

Report a concern   August 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very prompt and efficient.

Report a concern   August 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jody Burnett HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were honest and friendly and took their time to tell me about my house. I would definitely recommend them in the future.

Report a concern   August 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very thorough. They explained how everything works around the house and how often I need to replace items to maintain efficiency.

Report a concern   August 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.B.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The two inspectors were very personanable and were easy to talk to. They gave us clear, direct feedback and their thoughts on the inspection.

Report a concern   August 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tanner Barrett HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and knowledgeable

Report a concern   August 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and great people!

Report a concern   August 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. They were very thorough and walked us through the whole house and addressed anything that should be addressed. Overall very pleased!

Report a concern   August 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You were available on very short notice. The team was very professional and did a great job explaining everything.

Report a concern   July 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professioinal, answered some questions and concerns we had. I talked with Tim and he is awesome to talk with, very knowledgeable and knows what he is talking about. The whole team was amazing and walked through everything and answered all questions. I cannot recommend them highly enough. 10 stars from us.

Report a concern   July 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jesse Mitchell HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, friendly, courteous.


Privacy Policy