HomeTeam
7411 Snow Hill Drive
Spotsylvania
VA 22551
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeremy Law HomeTeam

The thing I liked most was the detail of the inspection report. Adam did a great job in noting the things that required attention along with photographs to back up his findings

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terri Karfgin HomeTeam

you Guys were great. Very helpful and did a great thorough job.

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. HomeTeam

On Time, knowledgeable and thourough.

Highly recommend.

Report a concern   December 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J.S. HomeTeam

The inspectors covered everything. The experience was less painful, because everything was explained. They also listened to our concerns and had suggestions.

Report a concern   December 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alexis Griesbaum HomeTeam

The inspections were great because they were very friendly and they told me everything I need to know about my new house! I couldn't have asked for a better team to look over my house for any downfalls. Although I may have not of cared for the results of everything wrong with the house, they made it very simple. They put it into words so I would understand and they sent pictures, along with a description of each detail. I couldn't have appreciated anybodies work more than I did theirs!

Report a concern   November 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D.W. HomeTeam

You guys were amazing! Super thourough and informative. You were very efficient and patient with our questions and concerns. We will definitely recommend you!

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William C Martin HomeTeam

The two that came were very knowledgeable and professional. They answered my questions and were totally honest with their assessment.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Y. HomeTeam

Very knowledgeable, professional and thorough

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Theresa & Jerry Rector HomeTeam

The inspection was great. Was great for letting us know what needs done

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jerome (Jerry) Bucci HomeTeam

Scott was professional and very knowledgeable

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kenya Cooper HomeTeam

The inspectors explain things about the home to the buyers, and are very thorough.

Report a concern   October 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Serdar And Sarah Serttas HomeTeam

The inspection was very detailed and insightful. We were very pleased with our experience.

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.S.B. HomeTeam

online contracts - two home inspectors at visit

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. HomeTeam

You both were very thorough in the inspections and took your time to explain things to me.

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. HomeTeam

fast and easy

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mandy & Russell Wuethrich HomeTeam

Very knowledgeable and professional. Inspection included very detailed report and employees took extra time to make sure all issues were explained in detail. Would highly recommend their services to friends and family.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christopher Beyer HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

These guys went above and beyond just inspecting my home. There was an issue with a circuit that wasn't even caused by them but they wanted to ensure that I was happy with my new home, so they went out of their way and fixed the issue that otherwise would've cost me a lot of money out of pocket.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Keneh Leonard HomeTeam

Great company. Awesome employee. Customer service was on point. Attention to detail was beyond expectations

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Mustafa Khabir HomeTeam

Professional, Thorough, On Time, Detail Oriented, All around Good People. What more could you ask for!

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J.B. HomeTeam

thorough, detailed, prompt, scheduling flexibility

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J.L. HomeTeam

Very thorough, friendly and professional! Took their time with us and the house, telling us what was good or bad and why.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. HomeTeam

Very therough and very professionally accomplished.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Danielle Brudnick HomeTeam

I was not able to be present for my inspection. However, once the report was finalized, Scott gave me a call and went over every page and every item with me one by one over the phone. He made sure that if I had any questions that they were answered and that I fully understood any issues with the house. I would 100% recommend to any one who asks!

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly but also very professional. Answered all questions and gave an overall since of security that they were. It cutting corners but giving you a full inspection.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rachel Person HomeTeam

From the first conversation, they worked to accomodate me. I called 13 different places and these guys were by far the friendliest people I encountered. I love how thourough the inspection was done and that they double and triple checked everything -including each other. They made sure to inform me and my realator as they went (and that I understood everything they were saying). They always answered my questions thoughtfully no matter what they were and gave me tips about upkeep as they went. Homebuying is a super stressful time (especially with the inspection of a house you have already fallen in love with) and they made a stressful day a very positive experience.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Danny Pemberton HomeTeam

Good pictures, quit,

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.A.B. HomeTeam

Very thorough

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Arash & Michele Mansouri HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, thorough and very courteous.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jody And Chris Gosizk HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were professional very knowledgeable. I really liked how they told me about what was on the report and the best way to go about getting it repaired or if further subject matter expertise was required. They also were very honest in that they wanted to address what would be a major monetary fix and what could be a potential weekend job for me to work on my own. Thanks Home Team!

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William & Carol West HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The father and son team did an excellent job on finding problems with the home that we did not see ourself.


Privacy Policy