HomeTeam Inspection Service
7411 Snow Hill Drive
Spotsylvania
VA 22551
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leo Villalon HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Honesty, detail, and recommendations, that avoids buying a home only for the looks, and rather for the value and future problems it may have or may not have. Thanks.

Report a concern   December 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin & Michelle Lukabec HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Wow!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Excellent!!! They were great. They explained everything. When I say they, yes the team approach was great.

Report a concern   November 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peter Charboneau Jr. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The two gentlemen who conducted my home inspection were absolutely awesome! They were very professional, courteous, and most importantly, extremely detailed in their inspection.

Report a concern   November 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone was very nice and very efficient!!

Report a concern   November 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Polite, professional and thorough. Results produced quickly.

Report a concern   October 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brandon & Sara Miller HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness and professionalism

Report a concern   October 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by X.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Through!

Report a concern   October 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

As soon as you do business with this team, you are in good hands,
I am a satisfied customer,
Thanks
First name removed

Report a concern   October 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Did s great job!!

Report a concern   October 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Straightforward, quick response/turn around time. Scott was great.

Report a concern   October 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   October 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elizabeth Collins HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors inspired confidence with their attention to detail and explanations of results. They addressed all questions I had, and the written report allows me to review issues I may need to address.

Report a concern   October 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.W.K.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Informative and helpful

Report a concern   September 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tyrone & Robin Craft Sr HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

He explained everything and took his time

Report a concern   September 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wendell Fields and Darla Carrington HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The home inspection that we received from Home Team was second to none. Scott and Adam were extremely knowledgeable and eager to share their findings with us. The actual report was more thorough than any home inspection report that I have seen (and I have been associated in the mortgage business for years). The Home Team would be my first and only recommendation for anyone who is in need of a home inspection.

Report a concern   September 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Attention to detail and very informative.

Report a concern   September 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Devon and Sara Batchelor HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

yall are a father son team that work well together! you know what you are doing and how to do it. your report is amazing and is helpful in the buying process.

Report a concern   September 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Amazing team. Attention to detail is excellent.

Report a concern   August 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nick & Jackie Ignacio HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

First, having a two person team was great. I felt that the inspection was done in a great amount of time and it was not overwhelming for since there was two inspectors vs two. Also, we liked when different findings or just FYIs were explained to us.

Report a concern   August 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

EASY TO READ AND DETAILED

Report a concern   August 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Reeves HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional.
Explained all issues they found.
Father, son team, worked well together.
Easy to talk to. Very nice people.

Report a concern   August 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very thorough and detail. Any defects that were found were explained very well.

Report a concern   August 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brittany McDonnell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Both Adam and Scott took their time with me. As a first-time homebuyer I had a lot of questions, and they pointed out things that I wouldn't even think to ask about. I love that they were on time, professional, and genuinely cared about making sure I was comfortable with the inspection process.

Report a concern   August 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It seems very thorough and detailed.

Report a concern   August 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vito Taormina HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very polite and thorough!

Report a concern   August 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and courteous. Explained the procedures and findings and best practices.

Report a concern   July 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team quickly responded to our initial inquiry and worked with us to set up a convenient date. They were thorough in their inspection and pointed out items that were good to correct in addition to items that must be corrected. They patiently answered all my questions as we went through the house and examined the exterior. The final report contained a summary of key items and provided clear pictures and text of their inspection.

Report a concern   July 24, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.L.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

This father & son team was awesome. They did a great job!

Report a concern   July 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melodee Ashley HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Scott was extremely thorough and professional! I will definitely recommend Home Team!

Report a concern   July 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was thorough and they discussed the inspection in detail.


Privacy Policy