HomeTeam
7411 Snow Hill Drive
Spotsylvania
VA 22551
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elizabeth Collins HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors inspired confidence with their attention to detail and explanations of results. They addressed all questions I had, and the written report allows me to review issues I may need to address.

Report a concern   October 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.W.K.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Informative and helpful

Report a concern   September 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tyrone & Robin Craft Sr HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

He explained everything and took his time

Report a concern   September 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wendell Fields and Darla Carrington HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The home inspection that we received from Home Team was second to none. Scott and Adam were extremely knowledgeable and eager to share their findings with us. The actual report was more thorough than any home inspection report that I have seen (and I have been associated in the mortgage business for years). The Home Team would be my first and only recommendation for anyone who is in need of a home inspection.

Report a concern   September 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Attention to detail and very informative.

Report a concern   September 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Devon and Sara Batchelor HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

yall are a father son team that work well together! you know what you are doing and how to do it. your report is amazing and is helpful in the buying process.

Report a concern   September 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Amazing team. Attention to detail is excellent.

Report a concern   August 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nick & Jackie Ignacio HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

First, having a two person team was great. I felt that the inspection was done in a great amount of time and it was not overwhelming for since there was two inspectors vs two. Also, we liked when different findings or just FYIs were explained to us.

Report a concern   August 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

EASY TO READ AND DETAILED

Report a concern   August 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Reeves HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional.
Explained all issues they found.
Father, son team, worked well together.
Easy to talk to. Very nice people.

Report a concern   August 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very thorough and detail. Any defects that were found were explained very well.

Report a concern   August 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brittany McDonnell HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Both Adam and Scott took their time with me. As a first-time homebuyer I had a lot of questions, and they pointed out things that I wouldn't even think to ask about. I love that they were on time, professional, and genuinely cared about making sure I was comfortable with the inspection process.

Report a concern   August 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It seems very thorough and detailed.

Report a concern   August 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vito Taormina HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very polite and thorough!

Report a concern   August 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and courteous. Explained the procedures and findings and best practices.

Report a concern   July 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team quickly responded to our initial inquiry and worked with us to set up a convenient date. They were thorough in their inspection and pointed out items that were good to correct in addition to items that must be corrected. They patiently answered all my questions as we went through the house and examined the exterior. The final report contained a summary of key items and provided clear pictures and text of their inspection.

Report a concern   July 24, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.L.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

This father & son team was awesome. They did a great job!

Report a concern   July 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melodee Ashley HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Scott was extremely thorough and professional! I will definitely recommend Home Team!

Report a concern   July 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was thorough and they discussed the inspection in detail.

Report a concern   July 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed with pics

Report a concern   July 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed and complete report, team left nothing unchecked, Scott and Adam very thorough!!!

Report a concern   July 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brook Payne HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   July 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, courteous, professional, and friendly!

Report a concern   July 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and inspector was able to explain all finding very clearly

Report a concern   July 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Did a very thorough inspection.

Report a concern   July 4, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Martha Donaldson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and knowledgeable

Report a concern   July 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joy Snyder HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We really appreciated Scott and Adam’s professionalism and friendliness! They also were willing to answer all our questions and were very thorough! The home inspection included a detailed summary and narrative that explained the issues even though most were minor.

Report a concern   June 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, got the job done quickly.

Report a concern   June 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough!

Report a concern   June 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Genevieve Makor HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, trustworthy, prompt, a pleasure to work with. Will recommend the company.


Privacy Policy