HomeTeam Inspection Service
3141 N. Hancock Avenue
Odessa
TX 79762
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The home inspector was great.
We liked how he looked at every detail in the home.
Talked to us about things he saw or recommended.

We really liked him.

Report a concern   September 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

they are very professional and inspection was done in a timely manner

Report a concern   September 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.K.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service

Report a concern   August 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jaime Moreno HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great quick accurate inspections

Report a concern   August 20, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Y.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism

Report a concern   July 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Harvey Williams HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgable and trustworthy. Very quick to help us out on a short time schedule. Also extremely thorough and gave me a good peace of mind on the home I was looking at.

Report a concern   June 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed on my home inspection

Report a concern   June 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism.

Report a concern   May 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pam and Bobby Hudler HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

the report was clear. the inspection was fast and prompt

Report a concern   May 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were on time. They answered every question we asked. very nice.

Report a concern   April 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   April 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dwayne Johnson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job at looking for everything possible, good explanations of everything I needed to know and good recommendations on things I can do going forward.

Report a concern   April 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roman Budinskiy HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough

Report a concern   March 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephany Madison HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and very professional. Answered all of my questions and explained a lot. Very great service

Report a concern   February 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very thorough, on time and work with veterans. I would recommend them for any va inspections or any inspections for that matter.

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wesley Reinhold HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, and helpful. I feel they were
thorough, and took the time to answer our questions. I would recommend Home Team to
others.

Report a concern   December 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Callie Corbell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very thorough and friendly, he answered all my questions and made me feel confident that we were getting a good inspection

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.U. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to access and view report. Complete and thorough.

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed inspection. Answered question that I had during the inspection. Very professional. Thank you, it made it easier for me to make my final house buying decision.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.A.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, friendly, and super helpful!

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.A.A.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like how you had different people specializing in specific areas of the home. Your inspectors were friendly and answered my questions as well as informing me of things that needed to be done.

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael & Brandy Hodges HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I am a first time home-buyer, and every aspect of the inspection was explained to me so I could easily understand. I was given useful tip to help maintain my home after purchase, and everyone was very nice.

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Curtis Coffman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Joe and his team have currently inspected 2 homes for us in the Midland and Odessa Texas area. Always professional, thorough and courteous. The Home Team inspection experience always easy and they have always been on time.

Report a concern   July 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brit Morris HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Joe is very thorough, personable, and great at what he does. I would highly recommend him!

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and thorough

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Natalie and Robert Gould HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and awsome interaction. He walked me through each issue he found and gave me recommendations of repair. Wonderful job

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors were friendly and kept me in the loop on what was being done and what they found.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.J.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly, helpful and thorough. We felt like we learned a lot about our new home and it was easy to ask all the questions we had.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

He was very thorough and personable

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Communicated very well


Privacy Policy