HomeTeam Inspection Service
1959 F.M. 559
Texarkana
TX 75503
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I was satisfied with the level of detail and expertise offered by inspector, Bryan Pfluger.

Report a concern   November 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kieth Phieman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional. Thorough Inspection.

Report a concern   November 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The report was very extensive and covered everything important

Report a concern   October 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, fast, and was provided great feedback on the inspection.

Report a concern   October 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything was checked very good and was detailed with pictures. Didn't have to wait a long time for results,.

Report a concern   October 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lauren Hill HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Brian was very friendly, knowledgeable, and patient. He went over all my questions and explained everything well!

Report a concern   September 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and responded quickly to inspect the house. Gave me plenty of info about all aspects of the home it's short comings to it structurally sound aspects. 10/10 would use again

Report a concern   September 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Clark HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule appointment, very promp appointment set and reminders sent.
Very thorough inspection and very nice guys. Report was issued same day.
Money well spent.

Report a concern   September 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Capps HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The courteous and professional; very personable which made conversation regarding the inspection very comfortable.

Very positive experience!

Report a concern   September 14, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very knowledgeable and thorough.

Report a concern   August 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.S.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great people and quality work

Report a concern   August 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Willis HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the affordability, fast scheduling and same-day inspection report. I also like the helpfulness and friendly service in addition to a thorough inspection. They answered all my questions and even showed me a few things I had questions about. Highly recommend.

Report a concern   August 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ernest Jean HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

you were excellent at finding things that needed repaired...unfortunately the owner was not responsible enough to maoke the repairs

Report a concern   August 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Will Jackson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very professional and friendly. Mr. Pfluger took the time to explain things clearly.
I wouldn't hesitate to use them again.

Report a concern   August 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vickie Kelly HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Above an beyond Brian very professional and very knowledegable

Report a concern   July 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hayley Garrett HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The report was very thorough. I feel like the staff knew exactly what they were doing and what to look for.
Very friendly and fast!

Report a concern   July 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and efficient.

Report a concern   July 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Awesome job well done.

Report a concern   July 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Greg West HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was a very easy process! Bryan was our inspector and he took tons of photos and was very thorough in his inspection of our potential future home. I’d say it was definitely money well spent!

Report a concern   June 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable inspector, quick service.

Report a concern   June 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marco and Markeitha Nard HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed,professional,confident,and very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   June 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Was quick on inspection and did a through job!

Report a concern   June 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dawna Montanelli HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam has now inspected two of my homes. They were professional and thorough. All of my questions and concerns were addressed. Either the mortgage lender or I received the inspection report same day. I highly recommend HomeTeam and will use them again and again should the need arise.

Dawna Montanelli

Report a concern   June 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection was thorough and the inspector explained well the problem areas he identified.

Report a concern   May 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wayne Welborn HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

personable, down to earth, very thorough, open, honest.

Report a concern   May 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hortense Shivers HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very, very thorough with the inspection and each member provided excellent customer service skills.

Report a concern   April 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chistia Snelgrove HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable professional and did a very good job to answer our questions and our agents.

Report a concern   April 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lillian Powell Pate HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We liked your inspector. He was very helpful and answered all of our questions. We felt like we could call on him or his company to help us with other home needs too. Thanks

Report a concern   April 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Complete, efficient and thorough.

Report a concern   April 15, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was very thorough and friendly...


Privacy Policy