Adorno

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 158 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 2, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.F. Adorno
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, excellent staff, a little pricy.

Report a concern   August 1, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Adorno
What do you like about our services?

The staff does a great job teaching and my kids really enjoy learning from them!

Report a concern   July 31, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A. Adorno
What do you like about our services?

The program is great! I was very concerned about the price of the program and whether it would be effective enough to justify the cost. The staff at the Tyrone location is friendly and informative. They are great with the kids and provide constant feedback to the parents. The program is well laid out from initial testing to lesson plans to assessments. We are grateful to Sylvan for the improvements both grades and confidence in our children. The costs has been well worth the rewards!

Report a concern   July 25, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Adorno
What do you like about our services?

it really helps the kids understand what they are doing.

Report a concern   July 21, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Adorno
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, efficient and responsive staff. Tailor programs to meet individual needs of child. Don't try to "oversell." Committed to focusing on areas which need the most work. Very flexible with regard to scheduling.

Report a concern   July 20, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Adorno
What do you like about our services?

Our Sylven is effective and committed to my children's higher education. They work willingly with our individual needs and hectic schedules!!

Report a concern   July 20, 2011 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.T. Adorno
What could we do to improve?

I think this rating will increase once I see the results of Garrett's progress on the final testing scores.

Report a concern   July 20, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Adorno
What do you like about our services?

The individual plan for our son was great. He enjoys coming and getting the one-on-one help he needs for math.


Privacy Policy