The Exercise Coach
500 S. Rand Rd
Lake Zurich
IL 60047
United States

Member Testimonials

Report a concern   September 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. The Exercise Coach - Town and Country
What do you like about our studio?

Friendly
Knowledgeable
Flexible
Thorough
Effective
Clean

Report a concern   September 28, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B. The Exercise Coach - Webster Groves
What do you like about our studio?

Personal attention. Inspiring messages on posters. Coaches push you to better your previous best.

Report a concern   September 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. The Exercise Coach - Carmel Personal Training
What do you like about our studio?

The 20 min two times a week program really works. I love the machines and the workouts in general. I feel challenged, but know I won't be pushed to a point of being injured. I trust my coaches and they challenge me just enough. I feeL. The program is sound and scientifically it makes sense. I love knowing I'm building muscle which is essential for my overall health.

Report a concern   September 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. The Exercise Coach - West Bloomfield
What do you like about our studio?

One on one training. Friendly environment. Work hard for 20-25 mins and then done.

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. The Exercise Coach - East Wichita
What do you like about our studio?

The routine is challenging, the staff is phenomenal and the results speak for themselves. If you feel you are too busy to exercise or have not achieved your fitness goals, this is the studio for you. The science behind the method is sound and I look forward to seeing continued progress as my metabolic rate continues to climb! I am proud to recommend The Exercise Coach to my patients, friends and colleagues.
Dr. Name removed

Response from The Exercise Coach - East Wichita:

Thank you Dr. Hague for your review! We enjoy working with you and look forward to helping you achieve your health and fitness goals.

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. The Exercise Coach - East Wichita
What do you like about our studio?

I like the personalized attention and the machine information allowing me to see how I am progressing. I like the quiet surroundings (not hearing people scream while lifting weights) and not having to wait for machines to be available to use. I like working out with my family as a group. The staff know you and recognize not everyone is great on every machine and help you work towards your potential. I am tired but refreshed after my twice weekly scheduled workouts.

Response from The Exercise Coach - East Wichita:

Thank you for your review! We enjoy working with you and look forward to helping you reach your health and fitness goals.

Report a concern   September 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. The Exercise Coach - Park Ridge
What do you like about our studio?

one on one... Troy is great!

Report a concern   September 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. The Exercise Coach - West Bloomfield
What do you like about our studio?

I enjoy the personal trainers. They are are very knowledgeable and also very nice. They encourage and motivate every time. Love it!

Report a concern   September 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. The Exercise Coach - Bannockburn
What do you like about our studio?

The Bedell family and the entire staff are friendly, caring and flexible. The facility is clean and well kept.

Report a concern   September 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. The Exercise Coach - Appleton
What do you like about our studio?

I like the one on one training in the smaller space. John does a great job in pushing me but not to fast that it would cause injury or soreness.
Would like the sessions to be a half hour instead on 20 minutes.

Report a concern   September 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. The Exercise Coach - Schaumburg
What do you like about our studio?

I love the coaches!

Report a concern   September 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.F. The Exercise Coach - East Wichita
What do you like about our studio?

The staff is wonderful!

Response from The Exercise Coach - East Wichita:

Thank you for your review and kind words!

Report a concern   September 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. The Exercise Coach - Appleton
What do you like about our studio?

Kevin and his team are wonderful and every encouraging during the exercise sessions.

Report a concern   September 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. The Exercise Coach - North Colorado Springs
What do you like about our studio?

So convenient and they are so in couraging for you to do your best!

Report a concern   September 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.R. The Exercise Coach - West Bloomfield
What do you like about our studio?

I love it and I'm sad I have to stop after October but I have to have surgery 😢

Report a concern   September 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. The Exercise Coach - West Bloomfield
What do you like about our studio?

Every last individual who works here is extremely attentive and very kind!!! I am not an individual who enjoys working out but the twenty minutes twice a week coupled with the atmosphere makes it a great place to be!!

Report a concern   September 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.N. The Exercise Coach - Hedwig Village
What do you like about our studio?

The trainer was knowledgable, and friendly. I liked the concept , working out with a personalized plan.

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. The Exercise Coach - Naperville
What do you like about our studio?

I had my first session with Tim today and it's obvious he had been trained by Ryan as he was Excellent! Kept the motivation going on and had fun with the work out! He should be more aware of correct form, as in the curls my back was not flat...
He's a keeper! I talked with a friend at dinner and we are going to do this when we get back next spring--so another devotee coming!!!!
Berneil

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. The Exercise Coach - Naperville
What do you like about our studio?

As a guy who is starting to work out late in life I like the personalized attention and the modeling of the program around my age and ability

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. The Exercise Coach - Schaumburg
What do you like about our studio?

short and intensive.

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. The Exercise Coach - John's Creek
What do you like about our studio?

The simplicity of the workout. I don't feel like I exhaust myself but still see a difference tone and strength.

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. The Exercise Coach - John's Creek
What do you like about our studio?

love the atmosphere, employees and most of all how it makes me feel!! AWESOME the best thing I have ever done for myself!!!

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.L. The Exercise Coach - West Bloomfield
What do you like about our studio?

Friendly, helpful staff who care about you.

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. The Exercise Coach - Roswell
What do you like about our studio?

Friendly, well prepared. Always ready for me when I walk into the studio.

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. The Exercise Coach - West Bloomfield
What do you like about our studio?

very professional, caring and friendly...look forward to each session with my personal coach

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. The Exercise Coach - Bannockburn
What do you like about our studio?

Very clean, friendly environment. Energetic and knowledgeable instructors who are very flexible and accommodate my busy schedule!

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. The Exercise Coach - Palatine
What do you like about our studio?

The Employees are courteous, friendly, patient and extremely welcoming. The facility was exceptionally clean. I have already recommended The Exercise Coach to one of my friends. The concept of The Exercise Coach is amazing. The fact that you only need to exercise 2 times a week is awesome. Plus, having to make an appointment for your workout helps to hold you accountable and easier to fit your workouts into your schedule. I love the workouts. All in all, the pain is worth it to help me reshape my body and get healthy.

I wish The Exercise Coach had a facility in the Fort Myers Florida area for the people who snowbird in Florida and my friends who live in Florida. The only Florida Facility would be about 3 hours away. I would happily be your first customer if The Exercise Coach opened in Fort Myers.

Thank You,

First name removed S.

Report a concern   September 22, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.E. The Exercise Coach - Palatine
What do you like about our studio?

The staff is friendly. Any exercise participant I have met there is happy to be there

Report a concern   September 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.V. The Exercise Coach - Libertyville
What do you like about our studio?

Quick, focused and variety of training.

Report a concern   September 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. The Exercise Coach - Roswell
What do you like about our studio?

Friendliness & support.


Privacy Policy