Pillar To Post
8357 N Rampart Range Road 106 #138
Littleton
CO 80125
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.K.F. Pillar To Post

All is good Doug does a good job and explains well.

Report a concern   December 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post

Douglas Krueck is competent, knowledgeable, professional and reliable. He explains his findings to my clients without scaring them. Best inspector I’ve worked with in 21 years!

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Pillar To Post

Doug is great about time, he will take as much time as needed with a concerned Buyer. He has gone back more than once to may sure their concerns are answered even after inspection is complete. The inspections are well done He is well known in the Real Estate world and I have never had his conclusions questioned. By far the best inspector I have ever used and I have had my Real Estate license for more that 35 years .

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post

Always professional and responsive.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post

Doug Krueck of Pillar to Post is on time, knowlegeable and has the tools to give a first rate report on the condtion of a property. His report, with photos, is printed out at the completion of his thorough inspection.
Doug is able to explain his findings, so that his clients can make an informed inspection objection if necessary.
Doug Krueck recently did an inspection for me. As a licensed Colorado State Realtor, I am happy to recommend Doug to my clients and anyone in need of a professional home inspection!
Name removed, GRI
Mobile: Phone number removed
Home Smart Realty Group
8300 E Maplewood Ave. Suite 100
Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post

Doug does a very indebt inspection on everything for my buyers needs

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Pillar To Post

The report is done the same day. Thorough .

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Pillar To Post

Timely and effective inspection and Doug is very easy to approachable.

Very Satisfy with the services.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Pillar To Post

My clients and I had a great experience with Doug from Pillar to Post. He was very thorough and had the report ready immediately at the end of the inspection. He answered any questions we had while doing the inspection and showed my clients where problem areas might be.

I will always recommend Pillar to Post to my clients

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post

Extremely reliable and thorough! Always have a great attitude and solutions for buyers!

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.I.S. Pillar To Post

Very friendly and effective.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. Pillar To Post

Everything

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post

Doug does a great job every time!! My clients are always impressed with his attention to detail!

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Pillar To Post

Doug was very professional and personable.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.Y. Pillar To Post

booking was very efficient and easy. I was out of town so you handled everything very professionally with my buyer.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Pillar To Post

Great service

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. Pillar To Post

Scheduling is always a breeze and Doug is very thorough in his inspections and has gone the extra mile for my buyers on multiple occasions. Pillar to Post is my first choice for inspections
-First name removed

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post

Your communication and follow up

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Pillar To Post

Hours of availability
Thoroughness
Reliable
I believe it's important for an inspector to find and share with a buyer all issues found during an inspection. How they talk about what they find is very important. To make a buyer aware and let them decide how to proceed is key. Doug does a great job bringing awareness to the buyer without scaring them out of the transaction.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post

Pleasant, thorough, knowledgeable and prompt.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Pillar To Post

Doug is very thorough, and more importantly, approachable and not an alarmist. He keeps issues in perspective, and doesn't spook the buyers. He also calls back and answers questions after the inspection. Doug is a good dude! Of course I would recommend him, and I already have!

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Pillar To Post

Very thorough, good communication and great report

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post

Doug is a great inspector, he isn't alarming and explains things in an easy to understand way. Getting the report on the same day is great when inspection objection deadlines are tight.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.Y. Pillar To Post

Doug was very professional and on time. The inspection went well.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar To Post

Fast, courteous and professional.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post

The inspector was very thorough. He explained all aspects of the inspection to my clients.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G.C. Pillar To Post

Thorough explanation to client.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. Pillar To Post

My clients are always so happy with Pillar to Post service. They are very through in their inspections and always provide useful information about how much inspection items will cost.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Pillar To Post

Doug did a top notch job for my client. He showed up early, was prepared to start right away and provided insightful information on the state of the home. He even offered some advice on installing a barn door at the property. Overall an A+, I will definitely recommend Doug to my clients in the future.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. Pillar To Post

The inspector was thorough and submitted a professional report at the home and sent an email with an Adope pdf file the same day. It was easy to schedule an appointment and the inspection was done in a timely manner.


Privacy Policy