Owen Littlewood
3529 Byrn Brae Dr
Virginia Beach
VA 23464
United States
  • Phone: 7573300772

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 140 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G.S. Owen Littlewood
What do you like about our services?

Very thoro service

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Owen Littlewood
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and informative.

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E. Owen Littlewood
What do you like about our services?

Very professional&informative.

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Owen Littlewood
What do you like about our services?

Owen and Wade were very informative, polite and answered all questions that were asked of them. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who is looking for a home inspector.

Report a concern   September 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Owen Littlewood
What do you like about our services?

Complete professional inspection and final report was very well done. Owen Littlewood has my full recommendation for any future customers.

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Owen Littlewood
What do you like about our services?

Very outgoing, friendly and professional. Owen and Wade really knew their stuff!

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Owen Littlewood
What do you like about our services?

The report was very detailed with pictures.

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Owen Littlewood
What do you like about our services?

Great service

Report a concern   September 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Owen Littlewood
What do you like about our services?

Arrived on time and were polite, friendly and did not talk down to me. Took time to explain what they were doing and why.

Report a concern   September 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Owen Littlewood
What do you like about our services?

Didn't take long, and gave detailed explanations of what's necessary to fix. And charasmatic workers. Thank you guys for helping me.

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Owen Littlewood
What do you like about our services?

On time and thorough

Report a concern   August 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T.M. Owen Littlewood
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, will recommend to friends

Report a concern   August 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Owen Littlewood
What do you like about our services?

Very nice and professional and explains things very well

Report a concern   August 7, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.L. Owen Littlewood
What do you like about our services?

Very proffesional and willing to explain certain things to new homebuyers that they do not fully understand (I,e) roofing, and ect.

Report a concern   August 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.H. Owen Littlewood
What do you like about our services?

Very easy to schedule, arrived on time. Finished in a timely manner. Inspection report online.

Report a concern   August 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C.P. Owen Littlewood
What do you like about our services?

Timely and efficient service

Report a concern   August 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Owen Littlewood
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, knowledgeable and friendly people

Report a concern   July 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Owen Littlewood
What do you like about our services?

A lot of details and explanation, even suggestions of how to correct the problem. Report was fantastic, definitely something that stands out.

Report a concern   July 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Owen Littlewood
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, very knowledgeable, and explained everything to us in great detail.

Report a concern   July 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Owen Littlewood
What do you like about our services?

Quick, knowledgeable service


Privacy Policy