Owen Littlewood
3529 Byrn Brae Dr
Virginia Beach
VA 23464
United States
  • Phone: 7573300772

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 140 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. Owen Littlewood
What do you like about our services?

Fast response when scheduling appointment. Very pleasant home inspector who was prompt and attentive. Would definitely recommend to others.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Owen Littlewood
What do you like about our services?

professionalism, thoroughness, efficiency, and report organization

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Owen Littlewood
What do you like about our services?

The technician was very thorough and took the time to go over each item and why.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Owen Littlewood
What do you like about our services?

Explained and helped us understand

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H.B. Owen Littlewood
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, professional, experts in the field

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.O. Owen Littlewood
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Owen Littlewood
What do you like about our services?

Guys were very professional.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.D. Owen Littlewood
What do you like about our services?

Owen's professional demeanor and technical knowledge made me feel very comfortable during my home buying process. The feedback he gave me and the detailed report put me at ease and gave me a "no stone unturned" kind of feeling.

Thank you!

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.C. Owen Littlewood
What do you like about our services?

Quick and efficient.

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.N. Owen Littlewood
What do you like about our services?

Very nice, extremely helpful, I felt very comfortable. I didn't feel rushed. They answered all the questions that I had. Thank you for making my home purchase process easygoing.

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.H. Owen Littlewood
What do you like about our services?

very helpful with recommendations

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.N. Owen Littlewood
What do you like about our services?

Fast, friendly and answered all my questions! Thanks Owen!

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Owen Littlewood
What do you like about our services?

Quick, on time, honest and thoroughly checked all parts of the house. Very pleased with theis company's services.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Owen Littlewood
What do you like about our services?

Professional and thorough. Thank You!!

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.U. Owen Littlewood
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough, explained all findings, great service!

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Owen Littlewood
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and excellent service

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Owen Littlewood
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and accurate

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L.S. Owen Littlewood
What do you like about our services?

quick and to the point.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E.W. Owen Littlewood
What do you like about our services?

great fast accurate service

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Owen Littlewood
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness.

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Owen Littlewood
What do you like about our services?

the guy was very nice and very pro
he answer all my questions.
please let him know that I'm very happy with his job....

Report a concern   November 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Owen Littlewood
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough! I felt as though the house was being inspected as though the inspector himself was moving in! I observed him knocking and scratching and crawling and busy the entire inspection. A rotting beam and broken water heater were discovered, among other things, but the inspector made me feel secure in knowing that these were fixable and,other than the water heater, the house was in livable condition. The inspector even commented on how nice the house was which made me feel confident in moving forward to closing once the seller made the requested repairs. Thank you!

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W.G. Owen Littlewood
What do you like about our services?

Knowledge and friendly

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E.W. Owen Littlewood
What do you like about our services?

Fast and accurate reporting

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. Owen Littlewood
What do you like about our services?

services was excellent and on time and very professional.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Owen Littlewood
What do you like about our services?

I was happy with every aspect of the experience, including a fast response to my initial phone call, an appointment within a couple of days, the friendliness of the inspectors, the thoroughness of the inspection, and the immediate results, which were reviewed with us at the completion of the inspection and then emailed to us. I highly recommend this company.

Report a concern   October 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.O. Owen Littlewood
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and just a nice guy

Report a concern   October 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Owen Littlewood
What do you like about our services?

Owen, you and your guys are the greatest you've help me to make a sound investment thank you.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Owen Littlewood
What do you like about our services?

Owen was very polite and took his time to go through everything in the house. He even took the time to point out the very cool attic he found and let us use his flashlight to take a peek.

Report a concern   October 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E.W. Owen Littlewood
What do you like about our services?

fast flexiable


Privacy Policy