Owen Littlewood
3529 Byrn Brae Dr
Virginia Beach
VA 23464
United States
  • Phone: 7573300772

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 140 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Owen Littlewood

Very thorough and to the point.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.G. Owen Littlewood

He was personable, efficient and very attentive to any and all questions we had.

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Owen Littlewood

Very throughout and informative. Great insight to potential issues and concerns.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Owen Littlewood

Very nice fellows

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by M.W. Owen Littlewood
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I had to tell him about a broken light that was literally hanging off that he did not originally include in his report. He also missed that our bathroom outlets are not working! I'm glad I waited till we moved in to complete this feedback but I'm not glad I went with this guy to do my home inspection.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Owen Littlewood

Owen and his team are excellent and very thorough. I greatly appreciated the detailed explanation and report. If any friends or family are buying a house, Owen's team will be my only recommendation.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Owen Littlewood

Owen was very polite and detailed in his walk through. I like that he showed us how to operate the site and gave us a handy organized binder for the report

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B.M. Owen Littlewood

The inspector took his time and looked everything over. Also the presentation of the results was most impressive.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Owen Littlewood

Quick, courteous and efficient. Inspection report was easy to follow and understand. Felt very comfortable with what the inspector found.

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Owen Littlewood
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, accurate, and complete. Having done this 4 times now, this was far and away the best.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.S. Owen Littlewood
What could we do to improve?

a little more detail in the inspection reports, more clarification or communication regarding what you are inspecting and how.

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Owen Littlewood
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very warm and welcoming and very knowledgeable he explained everything to me in plain English and when i was still unsure he explained again until i fully understood he went through everything from a to z his report came back within 24 hours he was simply amazing through the whole process

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Owen Littlewood
What do you like about our services?

The process of explaining everything to me

Report a concern   June 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Owen Littlewood
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, polite, thorough, and honest.

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.H. Owen Littlewood
What do you like about our services?

Very Friendly and thorough in your assessment

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. Owen Littlewood
What do you like about our services?

Very informational one time and gave great explanations and recommendations

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. Owen Littlewood
What do you like about our services?

Both inspectors provided insightful information about our new home. They were also customer oriented and very polite. I would absolutely recommend them to a friend.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Owen Littlewood
What do you like about our services?

One time, friendly, reliable, extremely thorough. Owen gave great explanations and suggestions. This was the second time I've used Owen and would highly recommend him.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Owen Littlewood
What do you like about our services?

They were very thorough with the inspection and went over everything with us in a way we could understand.

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Owen Littlewood
What do you like about our services?

Answered all questions I had throughout the process of him inspecting the home.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Owen Littlewood
What do you like about our services?

The two gentleman were professional, well versed in explaining the findings and reporting them to me. Very open and honest with all the questions I had. Great experience overall.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Owen Littlewood
What do you like about our services?

I was very pleased with inspection crew and service. They are punctual, they were there before the scheduled time. They pointed out all the smalll fixes needed and what it takes to repair . They also made me aware of potential problems in the future. I really like the pictures with different angles of the fixes throughout the house. I definitely recommend them

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.Y. Owen Littlewood
What do you like about our services?

It was verybeasy, and I ended up with a more complete picture of the house I was getting. I feel more prepared going in.

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Owen Littlewood
What do you like about our services?

He was very nice and friendly. He explained everything in a very detailed manner.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Owen Littlewood
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, attentive, knowledgeable, patient.

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Owen Littlewood
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and answered any question I had

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Owen Littlewood
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, on-time. Great looking report

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Owen Littlewood
What do you like about our services?

Owen was very thorough and explained everything well

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.K.W. Owen Littlewood
What do you like about our services?

The service that Owen provided was very detailed and gave our family the reasons that needed to be corrected for the safety of our family.

I didn't give Owen a 10 rating, because I feel with any company or person there needs to be room for improvement.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Owen Littlewood
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff and thorough inspection.


Privacy Policy