Owen Littlewood
3529 Byrn Brae Dr
Virginia Beach
VA 23464
United States
  • Phone: 7573300772

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 140 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Owen Littlewood

Wonderful service

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Owen Littlewood

Everything!!

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Owen Littlewood

Thoroughness, professionalism, willingness to take the time to answer questions and share insights.

Report a concern   October 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.E. Owen Littlewood

Great job very fast turn around

Report a concern   October 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Owen Littlewood

Really liked how detailed your home inspection report was. Highly recommend to anyone.

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Owen Littlewood

Very helpful and friendly

Report a concern   October 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Owen Littlewood

Very thorough and courteous and professional

Report a concern   October 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Owen Littlewood

Fast, professional, almost instant reporting.

Report a concern   October 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Owen Littlewood

I had a great experience!

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Owen Littlewood

Very professional, very thorough, and extremely accommodating!! Would highly recommend

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Owen Littlewood

Wade did a thorough job on the inspection and took his time to walk through show us and provide details on any discrepancies he found. He also provided additional details on our home and things to be aware of. He was in no rush and made sure that we were completely satisfied with the service before leaving.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Owen Littlewood

Very friendly, fast, courteous, and early! Very considerate of property and thorough.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Owen Littlewood

Friendly, professional, detailed in his findings and gave advise as well as explained past, now and future problems in it's entirety.

Report a concern   August 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.Z. Owen Littlewood

Nice gentleman, explained everything well.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Owen Littlewood

Owen is great. Super professional, knowledgeable, easy to understand.

Report a concern   August 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. Owen Littlewood

Very pleasant to work with I will recommend him to my friends and family.

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Owen Littlewood

Everything

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.C. Owen Littlewood

Everything!!

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B.D. Owen Littlewood

He is very nice and thorough.

Report a concern   August 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. Owen Littlewood

Very friendly and professional.

Report a concern   August 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J.R. Owen Littlewood

The two gentlemen took the time to explain what they would be doing during the appointment. In addition they were ready and willing to answer any questions that we had.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.A. Owen Littlewood

Very friendly and professional!! Thanks so much!!

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Owen Littlewood

Was great and effective very polite and didn't talk to me like I was stupid. Would recommend them to everyone.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.C. Owen Littlewood

Very Prompt professional service. Thanks

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Owen Littlewood

Agent was very personable

Report a concern   August 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Owen Littlewood

The inspector conducted a very thorough inspection. He took his time and explained in detail is findings. As a result a feel confident in his findings.

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J.C. Owen Littlewood

Owen was early, friendly and thorough. He explained everything on the report. Impressed by his knowledge and helpfulness. Would definitely recommend to others.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B.D. Owen Littlewood

Very professional, great to work with!

Report a concern   July 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Owen Littlewood

Great sevices!

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D.W. Owen Littlewood

Thoroughness


Privacy Policy