Owen Littlewood
3529 Byrn Brae Dr
Virginia Beach
VA 23464
United States
  • Phone: 7573300772

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 140 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Owen Littlewood

Very thoroughi

Report a concern   February 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J.J. Owen Littlewood

Owen was extremely professional and detailed oriented. He did a great job of explaining what issue our future Home has and brought up red flags that needs to be addressed prior to closing. The report he sent was thorough and very understandable. I would recommend Crawl to Crown to anyone who wants to know what condition their future house is in.

Report a concern   February 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.B. Owen Littlewood

Great attention to detail and awesome online report at the end!

Report a concern   February 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Owen Littlewood

He was very thorough!!! The information was easy to understand but he still took the time to go through it all with us! Greatly appreciated

Report a concern   February 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Owen Littlewood

I loved every about this company the inspector was amazing and very thorough

Report a concern   January 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Owen Littlewood

Very thorough

Report a concern   January 25, 2018 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.A.M.H. Owen Littlewood

I gave a 5 because, despite the report being well formatted, I discovered nearly as many recordable issues at the home during the inspection as the inspector did himself. I've personally had (3) other inspections done for home purchases & sales and felt that they were more thorough in their investigation.

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Owen Littlewood

Very professional and explain everything

Report a concern   January 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Owen Littlewood

Services were thorough and professional. Our inspector was on time and informative.

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by . Owen Littlewood

The honesty

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L.M. Owen Littlewood

-Knowledge
-Efficiency
-Smooth process
-Simplicity of the inspection report
-Friendly customer service

Report a concern   December 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J.H. Owen Littlewood

Very thorough and done in a timely manner.

Report a concern   December 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Owen Littlewood

Very efficient and thorough.

Report a concern   December 27, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.L. Owen Littlewood

The functionality of the radiators was not inspected. Otherwise I felt the inspection was thorough

Report a concern   December 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.C. Owen Littlewood

On time arrival and very professional.

Report a concern   December 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Owen Littlewood

Good Report

Report a concern   December 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Owen Littlewood

Owen was very thorough, and was flexible and understanding when the inspection had to be split into two days...

Report a concern   December 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S.J. Owen Littlewood

Professional, efficient

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Owen Littlewood

Isn’t very good

Report a concern   December 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.S. Owen Littlewood

very helpful explain everything carefully.

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B.H. Owen Littlewood

Inspector was punctual, friendly, and knowledgeable!

Report a concern   November 23, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by S. Owen Littlewood

I was told there wasn't any signs of an animal being responsible for the damage to the registries in the attic. After further inspection the attic was littered with animal fecies. My inspector was professional and friendly but I was not happy with the service.

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V. Owen Littlewood

Helpful

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Owen Littlewood

Helpful and informative

Report a concern   November 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Owen Littlewood

Great customer and fast reports.

Report a concern   November 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. Owen Littlewood

Efficient, nice, polite inspector

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H.S. Owen Littlewood

He explained everything very well and made it easy to get through the inspection. He was patient enough to answer our questions and show us any concerns he may have. I was comfortable being around him and his professionalism gave us reassurance that we would be well aware on what was going on with the new home.

Report a concern   October 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.Y. Owen Littlewood

I liked the comprehensive report that I received after the inspection. It assisted me in making my final decision on the house that was inspected. Owen was very cordial and help my wife and I understand the each phase of the inspection process. I will use Crawl to Crown for my next inspection.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Owen Littlewood

Mr. Littlewood was very helpful in my decision is getting this house. He was available via phone or text to answer additional questions. He was very professional and thorough when conducting the inspection.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.O. Owen Littlewood

Professional, timely, friendly, and thorough. Loved the compilation of all the info into both print and digital formats with good explanations available for further study.


Privacy Policy