Zerorez Sonoma
2985 Dutton Ave Suite 10
Santa Rosa
CA 95407
United States

Average rating: 8.8 out of 10 based on 83 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Zerorez Sonoma
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that detergent is not used. The suction comes from a truck motor, not small units dragged from room to room by a technician.

Report a concern   July 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Zerorez Sonoma
What do you like about our products and services?

Does a great job & dosen't leave your carpets sloppy wet.

Report a concern   June 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Zerorez Sonoma
What do you like about our products and services?

They clean really well without leaving a residue.

Report a concern   June 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jack Piccinini Zerorez Sonoma
What do you like about our products and services?

Always very satisfied with the good service and quality of work/results

Report a concern   June 21, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.M. Zerorez Sonoma
What could we do to improve?

Overall service was great. Would love to have more insight into pricing before receiving the bill. I knew there were charges for the rooms and stairs but didn't know about the hall and disposal fees.

Report a concern   May 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Zerorez Sonoma
What do you like about our products and services?

technician was very polite, capable and on time

Report a concern   May 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Zerorez Sonoma
What do you like about our products and services?

We always use Zerorez for our carpets. Best service ever!

Report a concern   April 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Zerorez Sonoma
What do you like about our products and services?

Have been using zerorez carpet cleaners in 2010 when we lived in Marin County and continue to them now in Sonoma County. We are hard on our carpets with multiple dogs, coffee and wine stains. Zerorez is nontoxic, no smell, gets the carpets clean, family run business, same employees that you can trust.

Report a concern   March 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Zerorez Sonoma
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service! Called earlier to let me know when he would be there. Very professional and friendly. Excellent job and carpets look like new.

Report a concern   February 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Zerorez Sonoma
What do you like about our products and services?

They work and don’t smell !

Report a concern   February 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Zerorez Sonoma
What do you like about our products and services?

every time you clean my carpets they look brand new! amazing. i have to wear sunglasses in the house because they're so bright!
and they dry pretty quickly compared to other methods.
i tell everyone i know about your service,

Report a concern   January 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L. Zerorez Sonoma
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Zerorez Sonoma
What do you like about our products and services?

You did an excellent job. Thank you.
N. C. Last name removed

Report a concern   December 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Zerorez Sonoma
What do you like about our products and services?

it comes really clean without soap residue

Report a concern   December 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Zerorez Sonoma
What do you like about our products and services?

Chemical free and actually works. First name removed is a great guy and easy to work with.

Report a concern   November 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Zerorez Sonoma
What do you like about our products and services?

Your product and the great customer service is fantastic. I always use zerorez!

The tech did a great job on my rugs! THANKS!

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.K. Zerorez Sonoma
What could we do to improve?

Better attention to spots left behind after working in an area of carpet.

Report a concern   September 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Zerorez Sonoma
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the fact you do not use chemicals. Workers are always polite and helpful.

Report a concern   September 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Zerorez Sonoma
What do you like about our products and services?

Zerorez makes our 25 year old carpet look much better than it is!🙂 Although the carpets don't dry within the 4-6 hr timeframe they're purported to dry (that's ok, I don't expect them to), they do dry faster than other carpet cleaning services.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Zerorez Sonoma
What do you like about our products and services?

You come on time and always do a bang up job!

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.H. Zerorez Sonoma
What could we do to improve?

I've been very satisfied with your service.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Zerorez Sonoma
What do you like about our products and services?

I was pleased with the job. The cleaner arrived well within the time span I was given and he called before he came. He was efficient and the place looked great when he was done.

Report a concern   August 31, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by B.K. Zerorez Sonoma
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I consider ZeroRez very reliable company and basically like what you do. However, recently technician who worked on my house carpets left some spots that require redo. He said that he will come back to do so. I left a message on the office voice mail and never receive any response!

Report a concern   July 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. Zerorez Sonoma
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the fact your technicians are on time, courteous, and do a great job cleaning carpet. I rented a place with my two cats and dog, soon spots appeared that were not from my pets. "Phantom spots".I was renting for only two months, I wanted to leave the place cleaner then when we came in. Had the white carpet cleaned and I was amazed at how clean the carpets came out. I love this process, it works! I will never have another cleaning company clean my carpets!

Report a concern   June 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.W. Zerorez Sonoma
What do you like about our products and services?

Being able to spot clean with just soap and water

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.M. Zerorez Sonoma
What could we do to improve?

Keep scheduled appointment times

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by D.L. Zerorez Sonoma
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Your employees was very polite and friendly, but he did not do a very good job on my tile. I was very disappointed. Plus, he left the floors a mess.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Zerorez Sonoma
What do you like about our products and services?

non toxic
able to have pet on it immediately

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Zerorez Sonoma
What do you like about our products and services?

On time. Thorough. Clean. Healthy. I usually get called to come earlier (1-2 hours) which is a bit annoying. If I had wanted that much earlier, I would've made appointment for that. Otherwise, all excellent!

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.G. Zerorez Sonoma
What could we do to improve?

This time when my carpets got cleaned they looked great but now smell like mildew. I am unable to get the smell out.


Privacy Policy