Mathnasium of Sterling
44 Pidgeon Hill Drive, Suite 100
Sterling
VA 20165
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Mathnasium of Sterling
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughter continues to get “A”s in math. Also excelling in all her other classes.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Mathnasium of Sterling
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Our children have shown marked improvement in their math skills in a short time since starting the program at Mathnasium. While it is not on the top of our kids' list of activities they enjoy, Mathnasium does not fill the kids with dread at its mere mention like some other programs we have tried. The instructors are informative and most importantly, patient.

Well done!

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.V. Mathnasium of Sterling
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Thank you very much,

Report a concern   December 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.E. Mathnasium of Sterling
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My son has had a good experience with Mathnasium. He likes the instructors and can usually find convenient times to go there. If there is one thing we could suggest to make Mathnasium even better, it would be to extend the business hours. Staying open just one hour later would attract more high school students who have after school activities.

First name removed E.

Response from Mathnasium of Sterling:

Thank you for your kind words and your suggestion. We are considering an adjustment to our closing time in the near future.

Report a concern   December 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Mathnasium of Sterling
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Great help from their tutors and my son has learned a lot and got a lot of help. Highly recommend

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.Z. Mathnasium of Sterling
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Mathnasium has been the perfect compliment to my son’s elementary school education. It has given him the confidence and knowledge to excel!

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Mathnasium of Sterling
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Mathnasium has really helped our 7th grader be more confident in school and she is doing much better in math.

Response from Mathnasium of Sterling:

We are very happy to help. Your 7th grader is working hard.

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E.A. Mathnasium of Sterling
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

I see my son more and more care about his math work and doing it right. He is also showing his work on how he got to his answer. Thank you very much for your help.

Response from Mathnasium of Sterling:

Thank you very much for the wonderful review. We are very glad that you are seeing the results of your son's work at Mathnasium!

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Mathnasium of Sterling
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My son's math skills has improved significantly and he doesn't hate math anymore like he used to. He was more than a year behind in his math before we started and within 7 months he's caught up to his classmates.

Response from Mathnasium of Sterling:

Your son has put in a lot of hard work at Mathnasium. We are very glad to work with him and to guide him along his path.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.P. Mathnasium of Sterling
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Our daughter Olivia has been going to Mathnasium for several months now. She is becoming a much better math student and seems to love going to the center!

Response from Mathnasium of Sterling:

Olivia is great to work with.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Mathnasium of Sterling
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Dimitrios is very customer oriented manager and make the learning experience very personal to each students skills and progress. our daughter has excelled in the standard test last year and ahead of the school curriculum this year.

Response from Mathnasium of Sterling:

Thank you for your great review.

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Mathnasium of Sterling
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My son has been doing here for 1 year . I see a Tremendous amour of confidence and improvement on his studies . He will be continuing with then . What a great place.

Report a concern   August 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Mathnasium of Sterling
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Mathnasium of Sterling is a fantastic resource for my son. I like the professionalism and caring of the staff, the location, and the tailored approach to learning. You get an A+ from me.

Response from Mathnasium of Sterling:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review!

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Mathnasium of Sterling
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Mathnasium has helped my son learn to love math. He has gained so much confidence since coming here!! He loves coming here so there is never a struggle.

Report a concern   August 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Z. Mathnasium of Sterling
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

We love going to Mathnasium! The teachers are able to explain concepts in ways that kids understand, and make it fun! We have learned so much.

Response from Mathnasium of Sterling:

Thank you so much! We will continue to work hard to keep things fun while the kids are learning.

Report a concern   August 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Mathnasium of Sterling
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Have to drag my son in kicking and screaming every time but he's happy when he leaves.

Response from Mathnasium of Sterling:

Your son is great to work with. Let me know what we can try to make getting him here a little easier! He is progressing nicely and we want to make Mathnasium a positive experience for the entire family.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G.J. Mathnasium of Sterling
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Working through the Mathnasium's program has given my son the practice and confidence he needed. As a result of his work at Mathnasium, his math fluency and competency have greatly improved over the last few months. We are very pleased with the results. The staff is knowledgeable, plus always friendly and encouraging. The location is cheerful and clean.

Response from Mathnasium of Sterling:

Thank you very much for your comments. We work hard to make our students know how much we enjoy working with them. Their academic and emotional well-being are very important to us!

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Mathnasium of Sterling
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Incredibly patient staff. My son passed his math SOL for the 1st time and gained a lot of confidence just after a few months :)

Report a concern   July 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Mathnasium of Sterling
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

So far my daughter enjoys Mathnasium. Everyone is very friendly. I'm hoping with time it improves my daughters math abilities.

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Mathnasium of Sterling
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My boys are excited and eager going to their Math sessions. You all have a way and we appreciate all that you do. Thank you!

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Mathnasium of Sterling
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Dmitry and his team of Mathematicians were great. They taught my son a lot and he definitely improved on his math grades the more he attended Mathnasium.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Mathnasium of Sterling
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My son loves going to math class! his standardized test scores went up 500+ points since the test in January!

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. Mathnasium of Sterling
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Our student went from passing the math exit exams most of the time to all of the time and was just accepted into fairfax county's advanced academic placement at their elementary school. We value the part their experience at Mathnasium played in this accomplishment!

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S.S. Mathnasium of Sterling
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

The staff are Very friendly

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Mathnasium of Sterling
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Although my daughter has just begun attending Mathnasium, she seems to like it and looks forward to going in each day.

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jitchanok Rerksiri Mathnasium of Sterling
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Thank you mathnasium to make my daughter getting better on math.

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Mathnasium of Sterling
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

So far our son has benefited from his limited experiences at Mathnasium. Staff were always great with helping him understand concepts, even if it means giving him extra time for the session. We have seen improvements in his grades and he even got a 100% on a recent test and we are very proud and credit Mathnasium with helping him learn concepts his school math teachers can't seem to teach efficiently.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Mathnasium of Sterling
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My son has been going to Mathasium for the past 6 weeks & really loves his experience there. He is always excited to go, and 
his enthusiasm for math has really expanded. He really enjoy the stuffs he works with and his math skills have improved tremendously.
Thank you Mathasium !!!

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Mathnasium of Sterling
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

In the short amount of time our daughter has been attending we've seen great leaps and bounds in her math skills that we were not able to address at home. In addition, we always feel like we're in great hands with Dimitrios and his staff - the environment is warm and welcoming and we feel like everyone has a pulse on our daughter and her progress. We're looking forward to continuing Mathnasium and seeing how much further she can go.

Response from Mathnasium of Sterling:

Thank you for such a wonderful review!

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.C. Mathnasium of Sterling
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

I am pleased the way they teach.


Privacy Policy