Walk In Chiropractic

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 814 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 22, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.J.R. Walk In Chiropractic

Got me right in.

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Walk In Chiropractic

convenient, affordable, no wait time.

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.U. Walk In Chiropractic

Quick and very knowledgeable. I like the later hours in the evening as well!

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Walk In Chiropractic

Very fast and very thorough

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Walk In Chiropractic

First dr Hauser second the walk in part. I was leaving on a trip and I needed an adjustment before I left. Thank you for being there

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Walk In Chiropractic

Hello, this place is great day three consecutive and I'm felling way better then what I started. I highly recommend going here to get straighten. Thank you very much

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Walk In Chiropractic

Number one is Dr. Hauser as I am a long time patient of his and I prefer his treatments. Two is your scheduling and fee structure is good. I wish success to your enterprise and plan to visit over many years as I have done in past at his office. Chiropractic and massage have kept me functioning well over many years. Thx!
Bob Last name removed

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Walk In Chiropractic

Quick! Not much wait time and walk in!

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T. Walk In Chiropractic

Very quick to get in and get adjusted. I felt less pain immediately afterwards. Awesome customer service also.

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Walk In Chiropractic

Very professional and convenient. I always feel 100% when I leave. Jeff is fantastic.

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. Walk In Chiropractic

No wait and no pain when I slept the night after treatment. Not expensive and no insurance crap !! Than You

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Walk In Chiropractic

Quick & easy to get in & out

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 6 out of 10 by J.M. Walk In Chiropractic

It was great for me, and this is more about the front desk. So I recommended my fiance to go and make a switch from her normal one. We walked in and she wasnt greated with even a hello, just "who is being seen today". The girl in the front seem to not be hapoy to be there and gave us a uncomfortable feeling our of the gate. No exchange of thank you' s Or your welcome's when she turned in her paper work, or when she paid. I'm glad your chiropractors are outgoing and friendly, how ever on 1-8-18 it wasn't the case with your front fest person. Just my two cents.

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.V.V. Walk In Chiropractic

Low price, quick service, friendly staff

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Walk In Chiropractic

Fast, efficient, good hours, affordable

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Walk In Chiropractic

Fast an very friendly knew what they where doing

Report a concern   January 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Walk In Chiropractic

I like that there are no appointments needed

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.P. Walk In Chiropractic

Quick and do a good job.

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Walk In Chiropractic

quick and affordable

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.W. Walk In Chiropractic

caring people sennative and inexpencive don't have a long time to wait and no appointment made

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. Walk In Chiropractic

It was very quick and convenient. I was in and out of there in 20 minutes and was able to walk more upright than when I hobbled on in.

Report a concern   January 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Walk In Chiropractic

Hours work well for my busy schedule and I get the treatment I need when I need it.

Report a concern   January 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Walk In Chiropractic

Fast, good pricing, Group discounts!

Report a concern   January 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Walk In Chiropractic

Great service. Much better than other chiropractor offices in the area.

Report a concern   December 31, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.S. Walk In Chiropractic

Have private rooms instead of out in the open.

Report a concern   December 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Walk In Chiropractic

Feel much better, very professional. Thank You

Report a concern   December 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Walk In Chiropractic

Professional, caring staff. Attend to your needs quickly.

Report a concern   December 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Walk In Chiropractic

I liked the ability to just walk in and get an adjustment. I was out of town so couldn’t go to me regular Chiropractor. To not have to pay extra for a new patient exam was nice.

Report a concern   December 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Walk In Chiropractic

Everything - everyone there is wonderful!

Report a concern   December 29, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by M.S. Walk In Chiropractic

My first appointment was okay but I left work early for my follow up appointment and when I got there there was a note on the door left due to weather. I had verified my appointment earlier in the day, it would not have been too hard to send me a note that you were leaving early so I wouldn’t have lost time at work. I will find a more reliable chiropractor now.


Privacy Policy